Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSLady
 
Please wait while more information about VBSLady is loaded.
Additional information about VBSLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the Nativity doorhangers. They were very colorful and gave the children a variety of stickers to choose from. I used them in SS where I teach 1st - 3rd grades. I told them they could write on the back and also put some of the stickers there. The price was great and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!!.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KellyAMR
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAMR is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAMR could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Very cute -- especially for the price!!!! Great teaching aid for Sunday School and a fun craft to make and take home! Teach the true meaning of Christmas!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kiki427
 
Please wait while more information about Kiki427 is loaded.
Additional information about Kiki427 could not be loaded.
from Latrobe, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a craft for Breakfast in Bethlehem. The kids really loved it. They enjoyed placing the stickers and retelling the nativity story,
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for younger kids
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
bus139
 
Please wait while more information about bus139 is loaded.
Additional information about bus139 could not be loaded.
from ph mich
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The door hangers are not real heavy card stock but are still good for kids under 1st grade.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
final craft is pretty, kids liked these
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
MammaCto3
 
Please wait while more information about MammaCto3 is loaded.
Additional information about MammaCto3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Print is pretty, product is a nice take home craft for young kids, good teaching aid, Hanger is thin cardboard but adequate. Fits well in Christmas shoeboxes. Is not individually packaged, but not a problem for our Sunday School or Shoebox projects.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not pleased
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
mecos
 
Please wait while more information about mecos is loaded.
Additional information about mecos could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
the stickers were not cut out on the lines......several shepherds and kings were missing their headdresses and animals their horns......could not use any stars because they weren't totally yellow.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Doorknob Hanger
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
8greatkids
 
Please wait while more information about 8greatkids is loaded.
Additional information about 8greatkids could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple to do with all ages
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
relaxabit
 
Please wait while more information about relaxabit is loaded.
Additional information about relaxabit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Every year I put together goodie bags for the children in our small Christian school. I try to include a different sticker activity every year. I really liked the number of stickers available with this doorknob hanger set. It was a full page of colorful stickers which could keep a child quite busy for a few moments. The doorknob hanger itself was a bit flimsy (very flexible cardboard), but I did like the set overall and felt it was good for the price paid.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but fragile
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gramyh
 
Please wait while more information about Gramyh is loaded.
Additional information about Gramyh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am pleased with the design and doorknob format, but the stickers don't stay stuck. I am required to find a spray to keep the figures from floating away when you move it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New form of Nativity Acivity
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
hteach
 
Please wait while more information about hteach is loaded.
Additional information about hteach could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Noticed these doorknob nativity sets as a craft activity. Really liked that they were differents than the usual stickers. I'm planning to use them with 3rd & 4th graders.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.