Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and Easy
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGMC is loaded.
Additional information about AGMC could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quick and easy, could be a little more attractive. Used as just a filler craft while waiting on something else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children liked it
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about favoriteteacher is loaded.
Additional information about favoriteteacher could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this craft for preschoolers and elementary children. They all enjoyed it. The only thing I would change is that there should be less sky area and more ground because there are a lot of stickers and not much room for the stickers that should be on the ground. It was an easy craft and didn't take a lot of room and that is good when you only have about 1 hour and 15 minutes for your class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roommom24 is loaded.
Additional information about Roommom24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers don't stay affixed. Very disappointed in the quality.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFun2000 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFun2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this craft because my students can work on it without my assistance. I always have a model for them that I create to look at, but I leave it to them to where they want to place the other characters. They love it and can use it at home on their door knob. I buy it every Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, can work on their own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Appropriate gift for class parties
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snootrat is loaded.
Additional information about Snootrat could not be loaded.
from Tunnel Hill, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my daughter's classmates (toddlers) along with a book about the Christmas Story. The sticker scene was a great way to celebrate the true meaning of Christmas with my toddler. I do agree with one of the other reviews that you can't fit all of the stickers on the door hanger unless you stagger and layer them like the picture provided. Also, you can laminate these to make them last longer!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!!.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAMR is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAMR could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Very cute -- especially for the price!!!! Great teaching aid for Sunday School and a fun craft to make and take home! Teach the true meaning of Christmas!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiki427 is loaded.
Additional information about Kiki427 could not be loaded.
from Latrobe, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a craft for Breakfast in Bethlehem. The kids really loved it. They enjoyed placing the stickers and retelling the nativity story,
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for younger kids
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bus139 is loaded.
Additional information about bus139 could not be loaded.
from ph mich
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The door hangers are not real heavy card stock but are still good for kids under 1st grade.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
final craft is pretty, kids liked these
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MammaCto3 is loaded.
Additional information about MammaCto3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Print is pretty, product is a nice take home craft for young kids, good teaching aid, Hanger is thin cardboard but adequate. Fits well in Christmas shoeboxes. Is not individually packaged, but not a problem for our Sunday School or Shoebox projects.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not pleased
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mecos is loaded.
Additional information about mecos could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
the stickers were not cut out on the lines......several shepherds and kings were missing their headdresses and animals their horns......could not use any stars because they weren't totally yellow.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T03:55:26.586-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6912, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.