Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
OneNana25
 
Please wait while more information about OneNana25 is loaded.
Additional information about OneNana25 could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, simple craft and pretty on our tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
msko
 
Please wait while more information about msko is loaded.
Additional information about msko could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for religiouse education class. The kids love doing these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
funinfirstgrade
 
Please wait while more information about funinfirstgrade is loaded.
Additional information about funinfirstgrade could not be loaded.
from Oh
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with all 4 first grade classes during our "winterfest" celebration! Easy to use and fun! Kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
2true
 
Please wait while more information about 2true is loaded.
Additional information about 2true could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a huge hit for the children at Craft Day! The fourth thru sixth grades had a great time with them. However, the amount of tress per scratch tool is NOT equal! That I have to say is a down side, other than that Perfect!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough scratch tools
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ocavi
 
Please wait while more information about ocavi is loaded.
Additional information about ocavi could not be loaded.
from Franklin, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4yr old and 7 yr old love, love, love scratch off crafts! They use their imagination so well and they are very proud of what they have created. The scratch off ornament is easy to do for all ages. I don't need to hover over my 4yr old while she is working on the craft. Even my husband and I like to decorate them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages!
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
CoolestMom
 
Please wait while more information about CoolestMom is loaded.
Additional information about CoolestMom could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MO
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used to make my own scratch-offs using crayons when I was a kid, so I found some for Halloween & thought I'd give them a try. The kids (ages between 4 & 14) loved doing the Halloween ones, so I thought I'd get some more. These are so much fun for everyone (me included!) & you don't have to worry about huge messes with little ones. If you want an easy way to be creative, get these & use them as ornaments, gift tags, or just decoration. Only downfall is you can easily scratch the black off just by touching them to other things when you are moving them around.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a quick craft need
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
littlescully
 
Please wait while more information about littlescully is loaded.
Additional information about littlescully could not be loaded.
from Louisville KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this craft ot have aquick craft we can do at the holidays with all age groups in our childrens department.
All the children seem to like it. The youngest in our group is 4 and the oldest is 5th grade.
All the kids were able to partcipate together and there were no tiny pieces that discourage littler children from feelin like they can participate.
excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! big hit
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
dawn9879
 
Please wait while more information about dawn9879 is loaded.
Additional information about dawn9879 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product. kids like all the scratch offs!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little thin
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
sjwoody1167
 
Please wait while more information about sjwoody1167 is loaded.
Additional information about sjwoody1167 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a library craft. The paper is a little thin and the space between the tree and the star on top is a little weak, we used tape to reinforce/repair. On the whole they were great, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fur for all ages
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
smileyfroggy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These scratch crafts are the biggest hit at the kids Christmas party because all age kids can make something fun and easy...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.