Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneNana25 is loaded.
Additional information about OneNana25 could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, simple craft and pretty on our tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun for the entire family
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ENCS is loaded.
Additional information about ENCS could not be loaded.
from Sandwich, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a little something to do during Christmas at my parent's house. Everyone had fun designing their trees. There are a lot, so we each did several and we still have some left over for next year. Great for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Entertains everyone
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blankenmom is loaded.
Additional information about blankenmom could not be loaded.
from Everywhere (military)
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our family get together with the whole family (from 8 - 70 years). Just laid them out on the table while we were between gifts and dinner and anyone who passed by made a few. Ours only had one kind of tree, but that didn't seem to bother anyone (I suppose because they didn't know there was supposed to be different ones). Easy to use and pretty self explanatory which is nice, so you don't have to keep repeating yourself. Red cords are nice and didn't fray which is a very good thing! If you plan on keeping them, use wax paper or something non-scratchy to put them between, otherwise you'll get little marks all over.
I will be buying more for next year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DWAB is loaded.
Additional information about DWAB could not be loaded.
from Montezuma,Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item for a Kids Christmas party. They were a big hit. Not only with the kids,also the adults enjoyed them too. Ages 2-85 had so much fun. Will be ordering more for next years party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funinfirstgrade is loaded.
Additional information about funinfirstgrade could not be loaded.
from Oh
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with all 4 first grade classes during our "winterfest" celebration! Easy to use and fun! Kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2true is loaded.
Additional information about 2true could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a huge hit for the children at Craft Day! The fourth thru sixth grades had a great time with them. However, the amount of tress per scratch tool is NOT equal! That I have to say is a down side, other than that Perfect!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough scratch tools
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ocavi is loaded.
Additional information about ocavi could not be loaded.
from Franklin, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4yr old and 7 yr old love, love, love scratch off crafts! They use their imagination so well and they are very proud of what they have created. The scratch off ornament is easy to do for all ages. I don't need to hover over my 4yr old while she is working on the craft. Even my husband and I like to decorate them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages!
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolestMom is loaded.
Additional information about CoolestMom could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MO
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used to make my own scratch-offs using crayons when I was a kid, so I found some for Halloween & thought I'd give them a try. The kids (ages between 4 & 14) loved doing the Halloween ones, so I thought I'd get some more. These are so much fun for everyone (me included!) & you don't have to worry about huge messes with little ones. If you want an easy way to be creative, get these & use them as ornaments, gift tags, or just decoration. Only downfall is you can easily scratch the black off just by touching them to other things when you are moving them around.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T10:39:47.818-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6898, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.