Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for pre-schoolers
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about witchduck is loaded.
Additional information about witchduck could not be loaded.
from Gibsonton, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
The 3year old class of pre-schoolers love the scratch off mittens.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun for all ages
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bakey is loaded.
Additional information about bakey could not be loaded.
from usa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these to all our Elementary school participants in an art contest. The kids loved them! They were such a hit, and when my own boys brought theirs home, my 3 year old son loved doing a bit of theirs too. Simple, unique and they make a cute ornament.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun project - back by popular demand
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobScout is loaded.
Additional information about BobScout could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We have used these for class parties several years in a row now. They're easy and fun, and the kids LOVE them - they've even asked for them again in 3rd, 4th and 5th grade!
A word of caution: not everyone understands the concept at first, and quite a few kids made mistakes, so be sure to order enough for everyone to have at least two.
They also tend to scratch off over time as they're stored, so be sure the kids/parents understand that they need to be wrapped and protected. We're tempted to try spraying them with something like hair spray to see if we can lock in the materials that aren't scratched off in order to preserve the art, but haven't tried that yet.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: hard to preserve
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun craft
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quanticks is loaded.
Additional information about Quanticks could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy craft for kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and easy craft to wind down a winter party for 1st graders
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blippincott is loaded.
Additional information about blippincott could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this craft as a wind down to the days activities after crafts and games. Students sat down and quietly colored the mittens and enjoyed seeing how each one turned out very different.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Art at its best!
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joan1153 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan1153 could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
letting any child express their creativity of the winter holidays in multiple colors. Great for a fine motor activity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scratch Mittens
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steeleygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Steeleygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need to be packaged with tissue paper of something between each "mitten"....Many came with scratches on them. Not a big deal for the little kids, but the older kids didn't like that some of the black was damaged.
Pros: Age appropriateness, easy creative
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Count was not correct
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about customer2011 is loaded.
Additional information about customer2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed to find out the count was not correct. The ad says 24 ornaments, I received 12 and my other similiar ornaments had incorrect count too.
Cons: ornaments already scratched
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They had so much fun
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmaspartypa is loaded.
Additional information about Christmaspartypa could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a christmas party for my office which included the kids this year. I had gottenthis with a few other games and toys. The kids were mostly under the age of 4, but with us supervising they seem to really like this project. They had fun and they were able to take it home at the end of the night. Out of the whole pack there was only one that was all scratched up before we got started so I was happy with that since we had more than enough of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T19:33:20.953-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6896, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.