Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect class craft!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaQto2 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaQto2 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No mess! No arguing over supplies! Perfect creative classroom craft!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magic Color Scratch Mittens/Penguins
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SareenWaters is loaded.
Additional information about SareenWaters could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This was purchased for a team building event for the staff. All in all folks loved the scratch offs. We had great participation because folks did not have to do much and they liked the outcome. I was asked many times where I got the supplies. People wanted to order this themselves for the holidays as a craft for their family to do together or to give as a gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, lots of fun and no real mess
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for pre-schoolers
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about witchduck is loaded.
Additional information about witchduck could not be loaded.
from Gibsonton, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
The 3year old class of pre-schoolers love the scratch off mittens.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun for all ages
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bakey is loaded.
Additional information about bakey could not be loaded.
from usa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these to all our Elementary school participants in an art contest. The kids loved them! They were such a hit, and when my own boys brought theirs home, my 3 year old son loved doing a bit of theirs too. Simple, unique and they make a cute ornament.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun project - back by popular demand
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobScout is loaded.
Additional information about BobScout could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We have used these for class parties several years in a row now. They're easy and fun, and the kids LOVE them - they've even asked for them again in 3rd, 4th and 5th grade!
A word of caution: not everyone understands the concept at first, and quite a few kids made mistakes, so be sure to order enough for everyone to have at least two.
They also tend to scratch off over time as they're stored, so be sure the kids/parents understand that they need to be wrapped and protected. We're tempted to try spraying them with something like hair spray to see if we can lock in the materials that aren't scratched off in order to preserve the art, but haven't tried that yet.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: hard to preserve
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun craft
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quanticks is loaded.
Additional information about Quanticks could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy craft for kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and easy craft to wind down a winter party for 1st graders
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blippincott is loaded.
Additional information about blippincott could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this craft as a wind down to the days activities after crafts and games. Students sat down and quietly colored the mittens and enjoyed seeing how each one turned out very different.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Art at its best!
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joan1153 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan1153 could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
letting any child express their creativity of the winter holidays in multiple colors. Great for a fine motor activity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T23:50:35.925-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6896, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.