Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Easy
PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
JerseyLisa
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyLisa is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyLisa could not be loaded.
from Elmer, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was very simple for my K - 3rd special needs class and they enjoyed creating their own designs! Definitely a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and easy craft to wind down a winter party for 1st graders
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
blippincott
 
Please wait while more information about blippincott is loaded.
Additional information about blippincott could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this craft as a wind down to the days activities after crafts and games. Students sat down and quietly colored the mittens and enjoyed seeing how each one turned out very different.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Art at its best!
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Joan1153
 
Please wait while more information about Joan1153 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan1153 could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
letting any child express their creativity of the winter holidays in multiple colors. Great for a fine motor activity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scratch Mittens
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Steeleygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Steeleygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Steeleygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need to be packaged with tissue paper of something between each "mitten"....Many came with scratches on them. Not a big deal for the little kids, but the older kids didn't like that some of the black was damaged.
Pros: Age appropriateness, easy creative
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Count was not correct
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
customer2011
 
Please wait while more information about customer2011 is loaded.
Additional information about customer2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed to find out the count was not correct. The ad says 24 ornaments, I received 12 and my other similiar ornaments had incorrect count too.
Cons: ornaments already scratched
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They had so much fun
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Christmaspartypa
 
Please wait while more information about Christmaspartypa is loaded.
Additional information about Christmaspartypa could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a christmas party for my office which included the kids this year. I had gottenthis with a few other games and toys. The kids were mostly under the age of 4, but with us supervising they seem to really like this project. They had fun and they were able to take it home at the end of the night. Out of the whole pack there was only one that was all scratched up before we got started so I was happy with that since we had more than enough of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magic Color Scratch
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
One2shop
 
Please wait while more information about One2shop is loaded.
Additional information about One2shop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids of all ages really enjoyed these and it was an easy project for even the littlest of guest to be able to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, Fun, Fast and Beautiful
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Homeschoolingmomma22
 
Please wait while more information about Homeschoolingmomma22 is loaded.
Additional information about Homeschoolingmomma22 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did these with a Webelos den as part of a service project for the residents at the assisted living community where we meet. I bought a variety of about a hundred (penguins, snow flakes and mittens). The boys (and parents) let their creativity flow. All were asking where I purchased and how long they'd take to ship. Once done the boys hung them all on the resident's doors - no two alike.
The only bummer to these magic color scratch items is that users must be extremely careful not to accidentally scratch unintended areas. For our home use (book markers and ornaments), I'm planning to modpodge over top and spray with clear sealer in hopes they will be permanently fixed and scratch proof. Otherwise -love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great school craft!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
kittensmom
 
Please wait while more information about kittensmom is loaded.
Additional information about kittensmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We've bought these for our Winter Festival. They are a great low-mess, low supervision craft for all ages. Even the kinder kids can make a fun ornament without help & the older kids come up with some amazing art!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for kids
PostedJanuary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
jenny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the chipboard could be heavier but they are sold at a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.