Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
DIY "Happy Birthday, Jesus" Bulletin Board Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money spent
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trogers is loaded.
Additional information about Trogers could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as a photo background for our Church class, turned out really cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megan11 is loaded.
Additional information about Megan11 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for use in the 2 & 3 year old rooms at our church. Characters were used for decor, then kids decorated the gifts on Christmas Eve to contribute to the scene. Only concern was that the glossy coating to the gifts made coloring with crayons a bit difficult. I believe the room leads ended up using stickers & fabric scraps to decorate gifts instead of coloring. They were still happy with quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice graphics
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rehabnurse is loaded.
Additional information about rehabnurse could not be loaded.
from Kingsport,TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a bulletin board in church classroom. Was much larger than I expected.Could only use the Nativity and some animals. Good graphics.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attention Getting Christmas Bulletin Board.
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyDecorator is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyDecorator could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Love the sweet figures and eye catching colours of this set. Have hung in church Parish Hall to add to our Christmas festivities. Used dark blue with white stars as background on the top of the bulletin board and tan paper for the ground. The angels are flying high in the night sky, the manger with Holy Family is snug in the middle with the shepherd and sheep, cow, donkey, camel and three kings surrounding them. The bright red letters saying, "Happy Birthday, Jesus!", encircle the scene. We always have a birthday cake for Jesus so this fits right in. Kids love it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaxA is loaded.
Additional information about JaxA could not be loaded.
from Kernersville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great at our Happy Birthday Jesus party in Awanas, will keep to use for years to come. Next year we are going to have the children decorate and color the gifts that came with the set and write on each gift what each would give Jesus for his birthday and display on bulletin board , I can only imagine what the three and four year olds will say.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful art work!
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieSue is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieSue could not be loaded.
from Cloverdale VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this for my Sunday School classroom. We only have a small bulletin board so there were way too many pieces, but we used the wall around the bulletin board to post pieces as well. We took a Children's church time to do this, and the kids loved doing this activity. I think we sometimes forget to include children in decorating their classroom, but if they help they take more "ownership" of the space. The result is beautiful and the children feel they "made" the bulletin board!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable art work
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbybaby could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for the bulletin board in our 2's room at church. (shared preschool and sunday school room) The art work is just adorable and the figures are very large. Bright colors are very inviting to children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, art work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love love love
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiker is loaded.
Additional information about kiker could not be loaded.
from chelsea, al
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
love the product and got it in a timely manner.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bulletin board for little ones
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dali500 is loaded.
Additional information about dali500 could not be loaded.
from Grandma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit in our nurservice Sunday school class. It caught the kids' attention and gave us plenty of opportunities to talk about the Christmas Story with squirmy little toddlers. Pieces were easy to punch out and it went up quickly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Size
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGreg is loaded.
Additional information about LGreg could not be loaded.
from Spencer MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for my Sunday School Class of 3 - 5 year olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T13:56:19.895-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6891, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.