Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
DIY "Happy Birthday, Jesus" Bulletin Board Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money spent
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trogers is loaded.
Additional information about Trogers could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as a photo background for our Church class, turned out really cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yourGG is loaded.
Additional information about yourGG could not be loaded.
"Happy Birthday, Jesus" was great for getting our 5 yr old great grands, twin boys, into the real meaning of Christmas.
We used the Bible story as we assembled our nativity scene on the walls of the family room. We used separate walls for the stable, shepherds and wise men. The boys were so excited to share the story w/ holiday visitors.
We really enjoyed the other Christmas crafts we did, snow flake hand print ornaments, gifts from the twins to parents, grandparents and other family. The little "Jesus warms my heart" ornaments were also a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DlfP is loaded.
Additional information about DlfP could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Large items will make a great show on the wall in our Children's church classroom! I like the sturdy paper used & the artwork is very attractive & child friendly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlbaughn is loaded.
Additional information about mlbaughn could not be loaded.
from Xenia, OHIO
This is very cute and colorful and took up the whole board.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cartoonlady is loaded.
Additional information about Cartoonlady could not be loaded.
from Illinois
This was a very nice way to have an instant bulletin board for my Sunday School class. I am very happy with my purchase, thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megan11 is loaded.
Additional information about Megan11 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for use in the 2 & 3 year old rooms at our church. Characters were used for decor, then kids decorated the gifts on Christmas Eve to contribute to the scene. Only concern was that the glossy coating to the gifts made coloring with crayons a bit difficult. I believe the room leads ended up using stickers & fabric scraps to decorate gifts instead of coloring. They were still happy with quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice graphics
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rehabnurse is loaded.
Additional information about rehabnurse could not be loaded.
from Kingsport,TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a bulletin board in church classroom. Was much larger than I expected.Could only use the Nativity and some animals. Good graphics.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attention Getting Christmas Bulletin Board.
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyDecorator is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyDecorator could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Love the sweet figures and eye catching colours of this set. Have hung in church Parish Hall to add to our Christmas festivities. Used dark blue with white stars as background on the top of the bulletin board and tan paper for the ground. The angels are flying high in the night sky, the manger with Holy Family is snug in the middle with the shepherd and sheep, cow, donkey, camel and three kings surrounding them. The bright red letters saying, "Happy Birthday, Jesus!", encircle the scene. We always have a birthday cake for Jesus so this fits right in. Kids love it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaxA is loaded.
Additional information about JaxA could not be loaded.
from Kernersville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great at our Happy Birthday Jesus party in Awanas, will keep to use for years to come. Next year we are going to have the children decorate and color the gifts that came with the set and write on each gift what each would give Jesus for his birthday and display on bulletin board , I can only imagine what the three and four year olds will say.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful art work!
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieSue is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieSue could not be loaded.
from Cloverdale VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this for my Sunday School classroom. We only have a small bulletin board so there were way too many pieces, but we used the wall around the bulletin board to post pieces as well. We took a Children's church time to do this, and the kids loved doing this activity. I think we sometimes forget to include children in decorating their classroom, but if they help they take more "ownership" of the space. The result is beautiful and the children feel they "made" the bulletin board!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-19 T16:49:27.997-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6891, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.