Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Unit Activity
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wexford is loaded.
Additional information about Wexford could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect product for 1st grade students!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving Sticker Scene
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMSpecial is loaded.
Additional information about MMSpecial could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sticker scenes provide a brief break from daily academic activities while still linking skills with the standards based curriculum. It's fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple but creative!
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stars2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Stars2015 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Simple but facilitates creativity. The children created their own thanksgiving stories using the stickers. Each was uniquely different! Excellent and fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Thanksgiving activity
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomFromFL is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomFromFL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these Thanksgiving sticker scenes over the years for Sunday School classes, homeschool co-ops, and most recently for a Thanksgiving activity for the 1st grade class my family has adopted at an inner city elementary school. They are HUGE and have SO MANY stickers that I've never seen a child actually run out of stickers or "finish" the activity. So many stickers allows them to really think about each element of the Thanksgiving story - the Pilgrims, the Native Americans, the food, the ships, etc. They are simple enough for a 1st grade class but have enough detail to not bore a 5th grader. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good activity to encourage writing
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRMTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DRMTeacher could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use this sticker scene to encourage writing in elementary school. If students are just starting to spell, supply a word list.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about takeahike2 is loaded.
Additional information about takeahike2 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my Sunday school class, kids 6-10 years old. They had a lot more fun than I thought they would. Really helps to expand their creativity.
The only negative is that I did have to take gluesticks out, because not all of the stickers were sticky...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: stickiness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice easy to handle stickers.
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannyc is loaded.
Additional information about grannyc could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
it's nice that there are plenty of diverse stickers. It was easy for the kids to make up stories about what was happening in their pictures. Our kids were from ages 3 to 12 and a couple of adults - they all liked the "project." Looking forward to getting other Holiday scenes in the future.
Pros: quality, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Social Studies Project
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderFirstTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about KinderFirstTeacher could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scenes were wonderfully authentic! However, as a teacher, I was disappointed that the stickers did not always stay where my students stuck them. I had many pieces on the floor that had fallen off my students' papers, even some of the larger stickers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice design but quality issues
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LiftLadyJan is loaded.
Additional information about LiftLadyJan could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really liked the design of the stickers in this Thanksgiving scene and it was helpful in teaching about the original Thanksgiving celebration. However, I was disappointed in how easily the stickers would tear when pulling them off the backing. They also didn't seem to have enough adhesive on them as they kept falling off the page.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Adorable concept, but very disappointing with the end result
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCMomma is loaded.
Additional information about KCMomma could not be loaded.
from Lenexa, KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I loved this when I saw this in the magazine, and thought it would be a perfect craft for my daycare to illustrate the pilgrims and American Indians sharing Thanksgiving. However, I soon found the stickers are considered "repositionable", which basically means they don't stick at all. I couldn't let the children take the craft home, because all their stickers would fall off the sheet before even leaving my facility! What a bust.
Pros: Educational, cute characters and scene
Cons: quality, Assembly, the stickers don't stick and won't stay on
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:45:37.769-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6880, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.