Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hooray for Thanksgiving
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEDK is loaded.
Additional information about JEDK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used these yet, but I was delighted to find stickers that actually have to do with the historical holiday. I liked the fact that they were people and not cutesy animals dressed up like Pilgrims. Thanksgiving so often gets squeezed out between Halloween and Christmas. When I use sticker scenes with young children, I often take the time to remove the non-sticker portion of the sheet so that the stickers are easy to see and remove. That way the children are able to remove the stickers without tearing them. Since I haven't used them, I don't know if there will be a problem with sticking. I'll encourage them to save the sheet the stickers came on since the stickers are supposed to be repositional. At any rate, we've got what we need to teach the Thanksgiving story.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heyinPA is loaded.
Additional information about heyinPA could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year that I have bought this sticker activity for my daughter's class. I buy the Nativity Scene, too. The children are so excited when they can create a pretty picture that is their own. Last year, some of the children placed the turkeys in the trees, to hide from the Pilgrims!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, repositionable stickers are so important, great for preschoolers all the way up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Unit Activity
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wexford is loaded.
Additional information about Wexford could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect product for 1st grade students!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving Sticker Scene
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMSpecial is loaded.
Additional information about MMSpecial could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sticker scenes provide a brief break from daily academic activities while still linking skills with the standards based curriculum. It's fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple but creative!
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stars2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Stars2015 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Simple but facilitates creativity. The children created their own thanksgiving stories using the stickers. Each was uniquely different! Excellent and fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Thanksgiving activity
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomFromFL is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomFromFL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these Thanksgiving sticker scenes over the years for Sunday School classes, homeschool co-ops, and most recently for a Thanksgiving activity for the 1st grade class my family has adopted at an inner city elementary school. They are HUGE and have SO MANY stickers that I've never seen a child actually run out of stickers or "finish" the activity. So many stickers allows them to really think about each element of the Thanksgiving story - the Pilgrims, the Native Americans, the food, the ships, etc. They are simple enough for a 1st grade class but have enough detail to not bore a 5th grader. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good activity to encourage writing
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRMTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DRMTeacher could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use this sticker scene to encourage writing in elementary school. If students are just starting to spell, supply a word list.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about takeahike2 is loaded.
Additional information about takeahike2 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my Sunday school class, kids 6-10 years old. They had a lot more fun than I thought they would. Really helps to expand their creativity.
The only negative is that I did have to take gluesticks out, because not all of the stickers were sticky...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: stickiness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice easy to handle stickers.
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannyc is loaded.
Additional information about grannyc could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
it's nice that there are plenty of diverse stickers. It was easy for the kids to make up stories about what was happening in their pictures. Our kids were from ages 3 to 12 and a couple of adults - they all liked the "project." Looking forward to getting other Holiday scenes in the future.
Pros: quality, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Social Studies Project
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderFirstTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about KinderFirstTeacher could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scenes were wonderfully authentic! However, as a teacher, I was disappointed that the stickers did not always stay where my students stuck them. I had many pieces on the floor that had fallen off my students' papers, even some of the larger stickers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T20:55:55.811-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6880, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.