Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hooray for Thanksgiving
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JEDK
 
Please wait while more information about JEDK is loaded.
Additional information about JEDK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used these yet, but I was delighted to find stickers that actually have to do with the historical holiday. I liked the fact that they were people and not cutesy animals dressed up like Pilgrims. Thanksgiving so often gets squeezed out between Halloween and Christmas. When I use sticker scenes with young children, I often take the time to remove the non-sticker portion of the sheet so that the stickers are easy to see and remove. That way the children are able to remove the stickers without tearing them. Since I haven't used them, I don't know if there will be a problem with sticking. I'll encourage them to save the sheet the stickers came on since the stickers are supposed to be repositional. At any rate, we've got what we need to teach the Thanksgiving story.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
heyinPA
 
Please wait while more information about heyinPA is loaded.
Additional information about heyinPA could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year that I have bought this sticker activity for my daughter's class. I buy the Nativity Scene, too. The children are so excited when they can create a pretty picture that is their own. Last year, some of the children placed the turkeys in the trees, to hide from the Pilgrims!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, repositionable stickers are so important, great for preschoolers all the way up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker pictures
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CaringAngel
 
Please wait while more information about CaringAngel is loaded.
Additional information about CaringAngel could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use a lot of Oriental Trading crafts at my mom's nursing home. They all suffer from some form of dementia and these crafts help to keep them engaged as well as making decorations for different holidays. A great bargain as there are 46 residents.
Pros: Age appropriateness, ease of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for kids at Thanksgiving
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
TopazT
 
Please wait while more information about TopazT is loaded.
Additional information about TopazT could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought these to two family Thanksgiving gatherings. At one, the four-year-old was the only kid there; these were a fun thing for her to do while the adults were visiting and still feel like she was "celebrating Thanksgiving" -- she concentrated on setting out a feast with the table and food stickers. At the other gathering, they were popular with a six-year-old and two seven-year-olds, who concentrated more on creating story scenes with the stickers. Easy, fun, and a nice Thanksgiving activity. Tons of stickers with each sheet -- you will likely have some leftover for other projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
roommomagain
 
Please wait while more information about roommomagain is loaded.
Additional information about roommomagain could not be loaded.
from North Phoenix
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for a Thanksgiving party for 4th graders. They loved it! The only problem was that some of the bigger stickers ripped. Other than that, they had a great time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son's first Thanksgiving in school
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Pam13
 
Please wait while more information about Pam13 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's Kindergarten class and the kids loved the activity and kept them busy for 1/2 an hour.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Saved the Day at Grandma's
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
busymommy
 
Please wait while more information about busymommy is loaded.
Additional information about busymommy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Brought this to Grandma's house in early November. The boys thoroughly enjoyed putting the stickers on the page, and the grownups thoroughly enjoyed the chance to talk without interruption!
Drawback: The stickers didn't stay stuck after a couple days, but hey - they served their purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot of stickers, but...
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
MominFFX
 
Please wait while more information about MominFFX is loaded.
Additional information about MominFFX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There are a ton of stickers and it's a cute activity, but a lot of the stickers don't stick on the sheet.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Making placemats
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
NorthGeorgia
 
Please wait while more information about NorthGeorgia is loaded.
Additional information about NorthGeorgia could not be loaded.
from North Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We will be using these sticker scenes to make placemats for our Thanksgiving Banquet. After the stickers are stuck in place, we will cover them with clear contact paper so they can be wiped clean. The size is perfect for our project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picture Stickers- Always A Hit!
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
SheShe13
 
Please wait while more information about SheShe13 is loaded.
Additional information about SheShe13 could not be loaded.
from Pippa Passes Ky
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For years, I have bought Sticker Scenes for Head Start, Even Start, my niece and nephews, cousins, and for other children. This is a learning tool, but one that is fun, creative, and uses the imagination. I am always interested in new ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.