Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would purchase again
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
pinkbunny
 
Please wait while more information about pinkbunny is loaded.
Additional information about pinkbunny could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Right now they are displayed for Valentines Day. I will be using them on doll clothes after the holiday. I think they are a very nice product. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would Rate This Product a "2 1/2"!
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use on a variety of craft projects but am disappointed in the quality of these “buttons”.
First off realize that these are CRAFT buttons and not SEWING buttons – not even close! I bought these fully realizing this but am still a little disappointed.
The reviewer that mentioned that they were thin is correct.
The rounded heart buttons are of better quality than the abstract ones.
Another reviewer mentioned the excess plastic on the buttons. There was a small amount of this but not enough to really matter to me.
On the plus side there is a nice selection of sizes (five) and colors (again five). The smallest would make cute earrings and be cute sewed on baby doll clothing as accents (I do not think they could be functional).
Would probally not buy this product again but still will be able to make some nice things with them.
Pros: quanity for the price, variety of sizes, variety of colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best purchase from Oriental Trading
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
InkPaperRubber
 
Please wait while more information about InkPaperRubber is loaded.
Additional information about InkPaperRubber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best quality item I've ever purchased from Oriental Trading. Lots of extra plastic around many of the buttons that will have to be trimmed off. In addition, some buttons were broken and there were pieces of broken plastic in the bag that were obviously from some other item. On whole, just average.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
grannynj
 
Please wait while more information about grannynj is loaded.
Additional information about grannynj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons are so cute! You can't beat the selection and quantity for the price. They're perfect for all my paper crafts. They are thin so they're not too bulky for card-making or scrapbooking. I'm really pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok for price
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
serenity63
 
Please wait while more information about serenity63 is loaded.
Additional information about serenity63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very good for crafts, but wouldn`t buy them to sew on clothes as actual buttons. They are very thin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty
PostedAugust 28, 2010
Customer avatar
coastalCAgirl
 
Please wait while more information about coastalCAgirl is loaded.
Additional information about coastalCAgirl could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute colors and shapes but not the best quality of plastic. Will suit my needs but probably won't order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
heart buttons
PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
sznn
 
Please wait while more information about sznn is loaded.
Additional information about sznn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creative buttons, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelent Product
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Meganena
 
Please wait while more information about Meganena is loaded.
Additional information about Meganena could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this product, easy to use and perfect size. I used it to decorate gift bags that I made for sale.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Asgaya
 
Please wait while more information about Asgaya is loaded.
Additional information about Asgaya could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the buttons. Great Buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for kids crafts
PostedJanuary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
leodis
 
Please wait while more information about leodis is loaded.
Additional information about leodis could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to make things with my granddaughter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.