Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Triche is loaded.
Additional information about Triche could not be loaded.
from Point Pleasant, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed stickers for favor boxes for a winter ball our church is having and these filled the bill. At first I thought there were only two designs and that was okay by me, but then I realized there were eighteen! What a bargain, you won't be disappointed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size, good price
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fundays is loaded.
Additional information about fundays could not be loaded.
from south dakota
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size, good price. i was happy with all of my purchases
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheilas is loaded.
Additional information about Sheilas could not be loaded.
from Crete, Il.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have not used yet but look great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissVLB66 is loaded.
Additional information about MissVLB66 could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, colorful, easy to peel, and the right size for my Winter Quarter Sunday School attendance posters. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers on a ROLL
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TherapyMom is loaded.
Additional information about TherapyMom could not be loaded.
These stickers are a great value, huge package of stickers on a roll!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
won't stick to paper
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chnc is loaded.
Additional information about chnc could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These stickers are very pretty, but they will not stick to paper! Had to use glue sticks with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FOr BIrthday Goody Bags
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about womanhollering is loaded.
Additional information about womanhollering could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to include in Frozen theme birthday bags. The stickers were much bigger than I thought (in a good way) and a great deal. Nice color and design.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ruined rolls of stickers
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dc2014 is loaded.
Additional information about dc2014 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Started to unroll the stickers to divide them and found that they were cut in several places across the stickers.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap winter party award
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeffATX is loaded.
Additional information about JeffATX could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these stickers to award Kinder and 3rd grade party goers when they "won" a game at a station. Quick, cheap, and easy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't stick very well
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayStickers is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayStickers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these to play a game at a holiday party but they lacked the sticking power that we needed.
Pros: adorable
Cons: won't stick well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T15:58:54.826-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6819, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.