Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorative bonus!
PostedDecember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
dtyr23
 
Please wait while more information about dtyr23 is loaded.
Additional information about dtyr23 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for sealing cards, decorating mailed packages, and presents for under the tree. Adds some sparkle to plain wrapping paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
won't stick to paper
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
chnc
 
Please wait while more information about chnc is loaded.
Additional information about chnc could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These stickers are very pretty, but they will not stick to paper! Had to use glue sticks with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FOr BIrthday Goody Bags
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
womanhollering
 
Please wait while more information about womanhollering is loaded.
Additional information about womanhollering could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to include in Frozen theme birthday bags. The stickers were much bigger than I thought (in a good way) and a great deal. Nice color and design.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ruined rolls of stickers
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
dc2014
 
Please wait while more information about dc2014 is loaded.
Additional information about dc2014 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Started to unroll the stickers to divide them and found that they were cut in several places across the stickers.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap winter party award
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
JeffATX
 
Please wait while more information about JeffATX is loaded.
Additional information about JeffATX could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these stickers to award Kinder and 3rd grade party goers when they "won" a game at a station. Quick, cheap, and easy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't stick very well
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
HolidayStickers
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayStickers is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayStickers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these to play a game at a holiday party but they lacked the sticking power that we needed.
Pros: adorable
Cons: won't stick well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
cmck
 
Please wait while more information about cmck is loaded.
Additional information about cmck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are quite large and are of excellent quality. My students love to see them on graded papers.
Pros: quality, value
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
desigermom
 
Please wait while more information about desigermom is loaded.
Additional information about desigermom could not be loaded.
Alot of good quality stickers for the price. Highly recommend for parties and favor bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers DID NOT STICK!
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Jillchicago
 
Please wait while more information about Jillchicago is loaded.
Additional information about Jillchicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased the stickers to stick on Medium size white favor bags. DID NOT STICK AT ALL! After the event we spend 1 hour peeling them all of the floor! DO NOT PURCHASE!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor sticker quality
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
kttam
 
Please wait while more information about kttam is loaded.
Additional information about kttam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Stickers do not stick to paper.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.