Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
kidsmart45
 
Please wait while more information about kidsmart45 is loaded.
Additional information about kidsmart45 could not be loaded.
from Clarkdale,AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought these to school for my son's second grade class and they just loved making this sticker scene.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Writing Activity
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SPEDTeacherM
 
Please wait while more information about SPEDTeacherM is loaded.
Additional information about SPEDTeacherM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use sticker scenes as a prompt for writing activities. I provide a word list that names everything on the sticker scene and the students use the combination of the sticker scene with the word list to write a few paragraphs. It is very motivational for them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Craft
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Jadenstar
 
Please wait while more information about Jadenstar is loaded.
Additional information about Jadenstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Purchased these for a St. Patrick's Day party to entertain 3 year olds while families arrived. Great craft for the money and an easy one to boot. Each shamrock comes with its own sticker sheet so there's no fighting over stickers. Would highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Project
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Pepsifan05
 
Please wait while more information about Pepsifan05 is loaded.
Additional information about Pepsifan05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great, easy, non-messy project for kids of all ages to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
BeanIce
 
Please wait while more information about BeanIce is loaded.
Additional information about BeanIce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids and their pre-K friends had lots of fun with them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY NEAT!
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
KindergartenLady
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenLady is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenLady could not be loaded.
from Little Rock
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these during St. Patrick's Day theme. The students create a scene and write about it to create a sticker story. They are very neat looking hanging in the hallway and keep students engaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome sticker craft
PostedMarch 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Lovey1
 
Please wait while more information about Lovey1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovey1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a mess free craft that would be entertaining for my son's Pre-K class. This was great! Nice big shamrock and equally big sticker sheet. Even my seven year old enjoyed the left overs. Highly recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Mamm
 
Please wait while more information about Mamm is loaded.
Additional information about Mamm could not be loaded.
What a great craft for children! I had grandchildren from 10 years of age to 5 who had the best time creating these shamrocks during our annual party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Glammi
 
Please wait while more information about Glammi is loaded.
Additional information about Glammi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for my granddaughters, ages 2 and 4, and their cousins (same ages). Very simple for all. Looked beautiful when finished.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids loved them!
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
sgolden319
 
Please wait while more information about sgolden319 is loaded.
Additional information about sgolden319 could not be loaded.
from Southwest, MO
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my grandaughters age
2 and 4. To make it easier to get the stickers off,
I always pull the background off the sticker sheets leaving just the stickers for the 2 year old. It worked great, she had no trouble getting the stickers off the sheet onto the paper. They both loved the pictures they made with the stickers. I highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.