Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ILovePurple
 
Please wait while more information about ILovePurple is loaded.
Additional information about ILovePurple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to keep about 65 kids busy while they had to sit through some adult directed material before hearing a story. It was a story about butterflies and the kids were able to participate by lifting their butterflies up by the string and letting them float around. The weight of the paper was fine and the stickers were very colorful. It helped the butterfly to stay open by using some of the stickers on the fold to connect the body of the butterfly to the wings.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyMomster
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMomster is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMomster could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I enjoyed making these to decorate the house for her 5th birthday. Easy to assemble and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Do, Great for Party
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
rmlmom
 
Please wait while more information about rmlmom is loaded.
Additional information about rmlmom could not be loaded.
from Northern Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was an easy craft for a group of girls at a butterfly-themed birthday party. They could do it independently at ages 8-9, and they really couldn't go wrong! Plus, it wasn't at all messy! Cardstock is a bit thinner than I would have liked, but ok for its purpose. I assembled the butterflies before the party so the girls could align their stickers on the finished product. I also taped them after stickers applied so they would not fall apart when hung.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Melmoeves
 
Please wait while more information about Melmoeves is loaded.
Additional information about Melmoeves could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my 4 year old to make for her baby sisters birthday party. She loves stickers and these were a great craft for her to do. They are very cute, but they do not stay open without a piece of tape when you put the two pieces together. Also, I only got 11 1/2 butterflies - which was not a problem for me, but I can see how it could be frustrating for someone who expected or needed 12.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy fun and creative
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Lover1909
 
Please wait while more information about Lover1909 is loaded.
Additional information about Lover1909 could not be loaded.
from san francisco, ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kid loved this. I brought it to decorate her room in butterfly. I let her decorate them and I hang them up on the ceiling and she can show them off to her friends that comes over.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, makes a great decrotation for a room
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Chalpha
 
Please wait while more information about Chalpha is loaded.
Additional information about Chalpha could not be loaded.
Fun and easy for my preschooler and Kindergartner to decorate!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Project
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
hbaum
 
Please wait while more information about hbaum is loaded.
Additional information about hbaum could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grand-kids are butterfly lovers so this project went well. My only reservation is that the finished product was difficult to keep 3 dimensional. Perhaps heaver card board would help.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedDecember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
ISLeung
 
Please wait while more information about ISLeung is loaded.
Additional information about ISLeung could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the money we paid, this was just okay. It would've been nicer for the ornaments to be made of a sturdier paper stock. This was really only a little more than regular paper stock, which isn't sturdy at all. Also, we were jipped one sheet of stickers (only received 11), which didn't help the fact that we had 12 girls at the party and we'd only bought one set of 12.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.