Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Party
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pistola is loaded.
Additional information about Pistola could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a great success at our Christmas Party. Even adults got into decorating these!! I will definitely be purchasing more for next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My little boys loved these...
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cypressditchweed is loaded.
Additional information about cypressditchweed could not be loaded.
from Couch, mo
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these for Christmas crafts for my little boys age 2 & 4 (& I sent some to my sister's son.also age 4) they all loved scratching out snowmen ( the 2 year old just scratched all over, but had a blast anyway) easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not enough
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mdboo8 is loaded.
Additional information about mdboo8 could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We ordered these for students. Said it came with 2 dozen and etching tools. We were very surprised when it came with only ONE dozen etchers. We had to scramble to figure out what to do for the other half of our students.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even I had fun!
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLew is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLew could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a craft for a child's 5th birthday party. Everyone loved decorating their snowman...even me! I wish I bought more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for groups
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeAim is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeAim could not be loaded.
from Milpitas, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a perfect school gathering project for kids of all ages. Easy to do and let the kids be creative.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even adults can have fun with these
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodkitty is loaded.
Additional information about Goodkitty could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We looked for something fun to do at the holiday event for co-workers (Adults). Most people like to color a little. This fit the bill. We got three different designs. They did come with several scratched up already, probably from moving around during shipping. I did some reading online and found a little flat black acrylic paint with a few drops of dish soap made a great "fix". I painted them, fixing the scratches made during shipping. They dried well and were as good as new. Everyone had a great time creating their own designs. You could not tell they needed any fixing - they scratched off just fine. They were the perfect price for something fun to do as a group.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4th Graders Loved Them
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jztwinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about jztwinzmom could not be loaded.
from Lancaster County, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for the kids' classroom for "Christmas" time (these fit the politically correct bill as well). My kids reported that all their classmates loved them. Also gave extras to the 3-year-old next door and he loved them as well. Gives kids a chance to be as creative, or not, as they want to be. Just wish they came with a stick for each one.
Also to note - none of them came looking scratched up already. All were in very good shape.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: not enough scratch sticks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
scratch snowmen-poor
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1claus is loaded.
Additional information about 1claus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered the Halloween scratch off items before and was pleased. This time however, the full amount of snowmen were received. One had the top of his hat torn off, there were not enough strings for the snowmen and only 12 stylus' were received for a pack of 24 snowmen. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 4, 2017
We don’t like that our Magic Color Scratch Snowman Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Missing parts
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiBeBears is loaded.
Additional information about KiBeBears could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The snowman ornaments only came with 12 scratching sticks in a pack that had 24 ornaments and strings. That means only 12 of my 24 students got a stick and the others got a toothpick. :(
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them but not enough sticks for everyone
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about serimke is loaded.
Additional information about serimke could not be loaded.
I purchased the snowmen for my 1st grade daughter's class holiday party. Every student enjoyed working on them. They only had 10 minutes to complete the activity and it wasn't quite enough time.
They wanted to take the sticks with them but we only had 12 for the pack of 24. That was the only negative.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T05:49:56.569-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6802, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.