Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brusselsgriffonmom is loaded.
Additional information about brusselsgriffonmom could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my dog's, yes my dog's, 3rd birthday party. I ordered them so that the people would have something to do while all the dogs were playing. Even adults had fun scratching off and designing thier own ornament. I think that it reminded everyone of their childhoods. THe only think I would change is making sure there were equal amounts of scratching tools as ornaments so that they could take time to finish at home.
Pros: quality, fun!
Cons: not enough scratching tools
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scratch Art is the BEST
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellyjoaz is loaded.
Additional information about Kellyjoaz could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Birthday
Bought these and the christmas tree and ornament scratch art kits...biggest hit at my twins' winter birthday party! Adults and children loved them and then it served as a favor for them to take home and hand on their trees. Awesome.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanasKiddies is loaded.
Additional information about NanasKiddies could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year our Grandkids come to our home to decorate our Tree. During the day we make ornaments and build Gingerbread houses. I have relied on Oriental Trading for the crafts for years. So far A+
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a school holiday party
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ORIENTALTRADINGREVIEWER is loaded.
Additional information about ORIENTALTRADINGREVIEWER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FYI: You have to string the snowman and pop out string hole. It was simple just a little extra work. The kids (age 6-7) enjoyed doing this on their own with little guidance.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sixth graders really liked this product.
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dnichols is loaded.
Additional information about dnichols could not be loaded.
from Yucaipa, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was an easy project for my 6th graders. The students enjoyed designing with the wooden stick and they all came out great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
East cute ornament
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoCo0490 is loaded.
Additional information about CoCo0490 could not be loaded.
from New Bedford, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super easy and the children loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for any child to create cute ornaments
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayDeeSeven is loaded.
Additional information about KayDeeSeven could not be loaded.
from Nampa, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Any age child will enjoy scratching with the "magic" stylus to reveal their own personal design on the snowman. Not 3-dimensional.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves & is successful with scratch offs
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FriendshipMinistries is loaded.
Additional information about FriendshipMinistries could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get all kinds of the scratchoffs because virtually everyone loves them and can make a beautiful item whether they have any artistic ability or not. We all sit down and scratch at craft time: leaders, staff, and adults with disabilities. Even when they scratch all the black off, it's still beautiful and gives a sense of accomplishment.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natster is loaded.
Additional information about Natster could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great thing to have at any party! We had mostly adults at our party, but it didn't matter! Everyone had a great time decorating their ornaments! We bought several different kinds and I can't tell you how many people came up to me and asked me where I got them because they needed to get some of their own for themselves and/or their grandchildren! Great Idea!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reviewer321 is loaded.
Additional information about reviewer321 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for 2nd and 4th graders. They all loved them and wanted to do all 3 designs. Great choice for school events.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T22:12:41.855-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6802, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.