Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
brusselsgriffonmom
 
Please wait while more information about brusselsgriffonmom is loaded.
Additional information about brusselsgriffonmom could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my dog's, yes my dog's, 3rd birthday party. I ordered them so that the people would have something to do while all the dogs were playing. Even adults had fun scratching off and designing thier own ornament. I think that it reminded everyone of their childhoods. THe only think I would change is making sure there were equal amounts of scratching tools as ornaments so that they could take time to finish at home.
Pros: quality, fun!
Cons: not enough scratching tools
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect Holiday Craft
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SunriseFamilyResort
 
Please wait while more information about SunriseFamilyResort is loaded.
Additional information about SunriseFamilyResort could not be loaded.
from Kingston, OK
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a perfect craft for our children as young as 3 years as they waited for the arrival of Santa Claus at our community event.
The craft was simple enough for the youngest children and even our teens enjoyed it and got very creative in their designs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Creative Product
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ChildrenChurchTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrenChurchTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrenChurchTeacher could not be loaded.
from Andrews, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Wednesday night class of 3rd through 5th graders is full of creative people who love to express themselves in unique ways. They really enjoyed scratching these snowmen to reveal the hidden designs. Some outlined the figures, some just scratched particular areas (i.e., hat, scarf and hands), and all delighted in creating expressive faces. It was a way of talking about God's Creation of all different people around the world with different characteristics, and each a unique individual... and God loves us all!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, stimulates creativity, can make spiritual applications, an activity that the children really enjoyed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
WCFRN
 
Please wait while more information about WCFRN is loaded.
Additional information about WCFRN could not be loaded.
from Webster County, WV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these ornaments as our annual county project (around 800 students) and couldn't have been more pleased. The only issue we had was a little rub-off from shipping and handling the product. We read other reviews and expected that, so we were careful with them and it really wasn't a problem. The kids were very creative with them. Set up and clean up were a breeze.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gurl
 
Please wait while more information about Gurl is loaded.
Additional information about Gurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This activity should be used for children over the age of 8. The scratch tools are sharp. There should also be adult supervision while completing the craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked well
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
shed95
 
Please wait while more information about shed95 is loaded.
Additional information about shed95 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids scratched all the black off but enjoyed them
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun for kids!
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
AliO
 
Please wait while more information about AliO is loaded.
Additional information about AliO could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for 2nd grade party. The kids loved them. they never got up to play the games between this and food, it was all that was needed!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Kids
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
deweyduo
 
Please wait while more information about deweyduo is loaded.
Additional information about deweyduo could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these for my son's class holiday party and they were a big hit with the kids. The scratching sticks were perfect because they weren't too sharp and even when the kids pressed down hard they didn't dull out too much. Biggest negative was the quality - many of the ornaments were already scratched up (from rubbing against each other) when they arrived, especially around the edges. Kids didn't seem to notice, but was annoying to me as a parent.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
stantoj2
 
Please wait while more information about stantoj2 is loaded.
Additional information about stantoj2 could not be loaded.
I loved the ornaments, but I didn't have enough for all the kids in my son's class. I am glad 2 kids were absent or I would of really had a problem. I was short 6 ornaments total. So other than that the product is great and the kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: didn't receive entire quanity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy project
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Waterbaby913
 
Please wait while more information about Waterbaby913 is loaded.
Additional information about Waterbaby913 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really easy project for kids to decorate and they really enjoy it. I encouraged my students to personalize them and give them to family members as a gift.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.