Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
brusselsgriffonmom
 
Please wait while more information about brusselsgriffonmom is loaded.
Additional information about brusselsgriffonmom could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my dog's, yes my dog's, 3rd birthday party. I ordered them so that the people would have something to do while all the dogs were playing. Even adults had fun scratching off and designing thier own ornament. I think that it reminded everyone of their childhoods. THe only think I would change is making sure there were equal amounts of scratching tools as ornaments so that they could take time to finish at home.
Pros: quality, fun!
Cons: not enough scratching tools
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect Holiday Craft
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SunriseFamilyResort
 
Please wait while more information about SunriseFamilyResort is loaded.
Additional information about SunriseFamilyResort could not be loaded.
from Kingston, OK
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a perfect craft for our children as young as 3 years as they waited for the arrival of Santa Claus at our community event.
The craft was simple enough for the youngest children and even our teens enjoyed it and got very creative in their designs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Natster
 
Please wait while more information about Natster is loaded.
Additional information about Natster could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great thing to have at any party! We had mostly adults at our party, but it didn't matter! Everyone had a great time decorating their ornaments! We bought several different kinds and I can't tell you how many people came up to me and asked me where I got them because they needed to get some of their own for themselves and/or their grandchildren! Great Idea!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
reviewer321
 
Please wait while more information about reviewer321 is loaded.
Additional information about reviewer321 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for 2nd and 4th graders. They all loved them and wanted to do all 3 designs. Great choice for school events.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Party craft
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
PartyPlanningMichelle
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanningMichelle is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanningMichelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These adorable little snowmen were quite a hit with the kids at our class party. Adults liked them also for the memories it brought back!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic for all ages
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
1067FRG
 
Please wait while more information about 1067FRG is loaded.
Additional information about 1067FRG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had 100+ children ages 1 to 15, attending a military holiday party. To keep the kids busy, we bought 5 or 6 different crafts from Oriental Trading and set them out on a table at the party. This was one of the items. The kids loved them! You just have to make sure they understand what to do with them. I left the table to get food, and came back to find a few of them were painted! Once I showed the kids to scratch it to reveal rainbow colors, they all freaked with excitement and everyone wanted one! I highly recommend this item. It requires only a little supervision. The kids can do this without help.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Creative Product
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ChildrenChurchTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrenChurchTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrenChurchTeacher could not be loaded.
from Andrews, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Wednesday night class of 3rd through 5th graders is full of creative people who love to express themselves in unique ways. They really enjoyed scratching these snowmen to reveal the hidden designs. Some outlined the figures, some just scratched particular areas (i.e., hat, scarf and hands), and all delighted in creating expressive faces. It was a way of talking about God's Creation of all different people around the world with different characteristics, and each a unique individual... and God loves us all!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, stimulates creativity, can make spiritual applications, an activity that the children really enjoyed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
WCFRN
 
Please wait while more information about WCFRN is loaded.
Additional information about WCFRN could not be loaded.
from Webster County, WV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these ornaments as our annual county project (around 800 students) and couldn't have been more pleased. The only issue we had was a little rub-off from shipping and handling the product. We read other reviews and expected that, so we were careful with them and it really wasn't a problem. The kids were very creative with them. Set up and clean up were a breeze.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gurl
 
Please wait while more information about Gurl is loaded.
Additional information about Gurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This activity should be used for children over the age of 8. The scratch tools are sharp. There should also be adult supervision while completing the craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked well
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
shed95
 
Please wait while more information about shed95 is loaded.
Additional information about shed95 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids scratched all the black off but enjoyed them
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T13:27:31.013-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6802, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.