Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Tuner
 
Please wait while more information about Tuner is loaded.
Additional information about Tuner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church takes Thanksgiving dinners to people who cannot get out to be with family for the Holiday and our Children always make cards, and these cards turned out to be the best yet. Really fun and easy and look really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Director06
 
Please wait while more information about Director06 is loaded.
Additional information about Director06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used paint and stickers to give our "Thanks" a special look. Great fro 3 yrs.- Elementary kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cards for Shut-ins
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mmmmmmmooooossssqqqqqquuu
 
Please wait while more information about mmmmmmmooooossssqqqqqquuu is loaded.
Additional information about mmmmmmmooooossssqqqqqquuu could not be loaded.
from Parma, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
2nd grade colored w/ markers & crayons & stickers
Pros: looks great when done, envelopes included
Cons: could rip if mishandled use tape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap product
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Hippobee
 
Please wait while more information about Hippobee is loaded.
Additional information about Hippobee could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cards arrived bended. Not folded in the right direction, undoing the fold and correct the direction is impossible. The card is basically ruined if I try that. Cheap, light, and soft cards that can't even stand up like the picture shown. Horrible product!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper was not as heavy as I would have liked so when I used glue and glitter the corners of the cards curled up so I had to block it after it dried.
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ALVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about ALVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about ALVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Alabama
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these cards to place on the tables for an annual dinner celebration for Volunteers who take an hour each week and pray at our Adoration Chapel. We have no budget for table decorations and we have 250 volunteers so we set up about 30 tables each year. They look nice and convey how much we appreciate their devotion to keeping our little chapel staffed and open each year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, all ages
Cons: a little thicker material would be nice .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
PastorSadie
 
Please wait while more information about PastorSadie is loaded.
Additional information about PastorSadie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They weren't as flimsy as the other reviews made me think. They seem to be made out of a shiny cardstock. I used crayons on them, which turned out nice, but I'm sure ideally you would use permanent markers or something more like that because of the gloss on the paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute DIY cards
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyMommyof3
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMommyof3 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 3rd grade class to make. They were a HUGE hit! They loved the idea of making their own Thanksgiving day cards to their families. Everyone wrote one thing they were thankful for on each letter and colored them in. We tried to use markers at first but it kept rubbing off every where because the cards have a glossy finish to them (that's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5). It was interesting seeing all the different things and looks everyone came up with. It is a good quality paper that I believe will last. Really loved that it came with it's own envelopes (that the kids also decorated).
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Kids Craft
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
hgrim
 
Please wait while more information about hgrim is loaded.
Additional information about hgrim could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for our Thanksgiving dinner w/ all my friends & our children. Kept the kids busy & wasn't messy or involved like some other crafts could be. We had children aged 6 to 13 coloring the cards. Cards are made of a sturdy stock, so they aren't easily torn or anything. Very happy with this purchase, would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK if the kids are really artistic
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Marmashi
 
Please wait while more information about Marmashi is loaded.
Additional information about Marmashi could not be loaded.
from Gig Harbor, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were plain white paper that spelled out "Thanks". The kids had fun attaching stickers to them, but I did not think they looked at all good when they were done. It was just busy work. Usually the items I buy are easy to do and they look really good when done. These ones needed too much work to make them look done or good (IMHO)
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
BabyGirlMama
 
Please wait while more information about BabyGirlMama is loaded.
Additional information about BabyGirlMama could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cards are a very cute idea, in theory. In practice they are not. Very bad quality, too flimsy, too unstable, they are shipped quite bent (even the envelopes are in bad shape!) and it's hard to paint on it. I'm disappointed b/c they are very unique & I was looking for something new & creative but unfortunately, the quality is not what I wanted.
Pros: unique
Cons: Assembly, quality, hard to paint on it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.