Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Team Building Item
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BofA
 
Please wait while more information about BofA is loaded.
Additional information about BofA could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item to use for a team building exercise for the work place. 26 Associates (Adults) took a piece of the puzzle and decorated their puzzle piece. Showed everyones creativity and helped promote team work. Like a puzzle it represents how one person connects to another to form a whole team. My team loved this item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
bchewy5
 
Please wait while more information about bchewy5 is loaded.
Additional information about bchewy5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My class loved this activity!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Birdnest
 
Please wait while more information about Birdnest is loaded.
Additional information about Birdnest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It worked for adults. We put all our pictures and it was wonderful!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Mftodd
 
Please wait while more information about Mftodd is loaded.
Additional information about Mftodd could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my child's kindergarten classroom and the kids loved decorating their pieces. Due to time constraints, I painted all the pieces with red acrylic paint before the children decorated them. My only complaint was that one piece of the puzzle was missing....and we received double of another piece.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher Loved It!
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
QTana
 
Please wait while more information about QTana is loaded.
Additional information about QTana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the Pumpkin bulletin board puzzle for my 6-year old's Kindergarten class for Halloween. When I asked his teacher if she wanted another one, she replied with "Sure, it was a big hit!"
Kids had fun decorating it and then seeing their pictures displayed in the hallway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
dmas42001
 
Please wait while more information about dmas42001 is loaded.
Additional information about dmas42001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work in a daycare and only have 8 babies in my classroom. I took 30 different pictures of my babies. I had them fingerpaint the puzzle pieces. Once the pieces were dry, I put them together and laminated them, so that I can place the pictures on the back after laminating and use it year after year. Then I hung the puzzle in the hallway for all of the daycare staff and families to see.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
momomma
 
Please wait while more information about momomma is loaded.
Additional information about momomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 3 of the puzzles and was disappointed when they arrived. The pieces were totally white which I did not see in the description. When I went to put them together, one of the puzzles was totally missing a piece and all three sets had bent corners on pieces along with one piece that was missing part of the white layer of cardboard thereby exposing the gray portion . The pieces didn't make a tight fit so for my purposes it looked bad. Was planning on using these for a Volunteer Appreciation Banquet with their pix in the holes but it really looked cheap so I scrapped the whole thing. $20 down the drain. Would work for a elementary school bulletin board project where the kids get to sit and color all the white areas individually.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
reviews helpful
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
mforman
 
Please wait while more information about mforman is loaded.
Additional information about mforman could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reading the other reviews I knew exactly what I was getting and how to make it work. The only other thing I would add is Crayon does not work very well be prepared to use marker, paint or colored pencils. The kindergarten class loved putting this together for their teacher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Turns out nice
PostedJuly 31, 2009
Customer avatar
JenjorOhio
 
Please wait while more information about JenjorOhio is loaded.
Additional information about JenjorOhio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As others have also commented.....the heart comes in a bag of puzzle pieces (all white) and the cardboard is rather thin, however I painted each piece and it held up rather nicely and turned out to be a very cute project. I added (taped) a second piece of cardboard to the back from scrap pieces I had to make it extra durable. I feel it was worth the money I paid for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher loved it
PostedMay 11, 2009
Customer avatar
roommom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made this for my son's first grade teacher for teacher appreciation day as a surprise and she loved it. I sent each piece home with a student and they colored it and sent their pieces back to me. Because of previous reviews, I glued the pieces to 2 large cardboard posters so I could transport it back to school and hung it on her door as a surprise. It worked out wonderful, the pieces were thin but manageable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.