Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent project
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
jehn
 
Please wait while more information about jehn is loaded.
Additional information about jehn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these for several years in a Second grade Sunday School class. The children love making them and they help start conversations to review Christmas story.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with the kids.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
possumlover
 
Please wait while more information about possumlover is loaded.
Additional information about possumlover could not be loaded.
from Jax, FL
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really excited to see this product for use at our Happy Birthday to Jesus party. We had kids from 3-16 years old doing this and they all loved it. I was really surprised at how much time and pains the 16 year olds took in creating their nativity.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teaching tool!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MsJan
 
Please wait while more information about MsJan is loaded.
Additional information about MsJan could not be loaded.
from Hampton VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this product. Great teaching tool for small children. Children are able to learn the order of events at the nativity and make it come alive for them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent teaching tool.
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
TreasuredImages
 
Please wait while more information about TreasuredImages is loaded.
Additional information about TreasuredImages could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
This was a wonderful tool for educating younger childred on the Nativity story.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for little ones
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Sam1234
 
Please wait while more information about Sam1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam1234 could not be loaded.
from Antioch
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these to go through the story of Jesus' birth for His birthday (Christmas). The children really liked creating the scene. some of the stickers ripped and that was a slight problem. Also, we had to put the wise men on another page, since they were not there when Jesus was born.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Sticker Scene
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LafwithJesus
 
Please wait while more information about LafwithJesus is loaded.
Additional information about LafwithJesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very high quality; entertaining for children.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved learning by using this. This is great for kids. The price could be lowered, but I loved it and they did too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
lndastalker
 
Please wait while more information about lndastalker is loaded.
Additional information about lndastalker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I previously had bought the Thanksgiving item and was impressed with those so I bought this too. This item is bigger then the one previously and the colores are bright. Nice and big for kindergarteners to work with.
The paper background that you put the scene on is a bit thin but thats my only complaint.
Good way for the children to learn about the nativity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Project !
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
FaithFormation
 
Please wait while more information about FaithFormation is loaded.
Additional information about FaithFormation could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my first grade Faith Formation class. Each student designed their own Nativity scene that was then going to be displayed for our Church's annual design your own Nativity set.
The larger size was great for little hands. Some of the stickers are small and they needed help peeling them off without tearing them.
The paper to place the stickers on is somewhat thin but I laminate them to make them sturdier and then they become placemats for my students to enjoy !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsshay
 
Please wait while more information about mrsshay is loaded.
Additional information about mrsshay could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't purchased this exact sticker set before and we haven't used them yet since they are for Christmas, but I have purchased the other nativity sticker set and they were great!
I got this set for the elementary kids at church and the smaller set I got for the preschool kids.
Kids LOVE stickers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.