Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's Loved It
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ServiceCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about ServiceCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about ServiceCoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Next time I am buying twice as many. I did this craft with kids of a wide range of ages, and all of them loved it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Hotpepper
 
Please wait while more information about Hotpepper is loaded.
Additional information about Hotpepper could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students were excited to see what colors would show.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Creative and cute
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SebB
 
Please wait while more information about SebB is loaded.
Additional information about SebB could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased for children's holiday party. Use a black stick to draw any design you want on the ornament. No mess.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent and Easy Craft ornaments
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Barton
 
Please wait while more information about Barton is loaded.
Additional information about Barton could not be loaded.
from South Lake Tahoe, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent crafts for all ages, no mess, fun and a great project for school field trips to our craft table.
Watch out as some of them came with the hanger-holes missing, but Oriental Trading were excellent and sent replacements with no problem.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MissionSoldierAdoption
 
Please wait while more information about MissionSoldierAdoption is loaded.
Additional information about MissionSoldierAdoption could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Being sent to decorate Afghanistan for Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing Sticks
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
KeishaP
 
Please wait while more information about KeishaP is loaded.
Additional information about KeishaP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Class Christmas goody bags but twelve of the scratch sticks were missing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easy Fun!
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
AliO
 
Please wait while more information about AliO is loaded.
Additional information about AliO could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids in my son's 2nd grade class loved these. They never got around to playing the party game as they took time and worked on these. What an easy and fun craft!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy, allows creativity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many Defects
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
jsalva
 
Please wait while more information about jsalva is loaded.
Additional information about jsalva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Almost the whole pack of the snowflakes had defects (missing branches, etc). It was a good thing I had students out and I ordered extra.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
tootsie13
 
Please wait while more information about tootsie13 is loaded.
Additional information about tootsie13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved this, so easy for them to use their imagination...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyDirector
 
Please wait while more information about HappyDirector is loaded.
Additional information about HappyDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 3rd graders used these to make ornaments for a tree at a nursing home! They loved them and had lots of fun making them. Easy and fun! They look great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.