Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
psychdr
 
Please wait while more information about psychdr is loaded.
Additional information about psychdr could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers peeled off easily and did not rip. The kids loved them and although there are many stickers that might not get used you can easily use a piece of paper or foam board and make another scene.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a classroom service project!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these and other sticker scenes for my daughter's classroom Christmas party. We were putting together care packets for the local hospitals. Included in the packets were these sticker scenes, color crayons that are sold by Oriental Trading (4 colors in a box), and bulk coloring books, also sold by Oriental Trading. The students put one of each of these items into a Ziploc bag. We then dropped these "Feel Better" packets off to the local hospitals to give to their pediatric patients. The various hospital staffs loved them!!! We were able to donate 12 dozen of these kits. What a great way for children to give to the community!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AllfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AllfortheKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There are lots of very cute stickers but the stickers are very thin and rip easily in 3 year old fingers. They were fine with the older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Fun Craft!
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Seiko
 
Please wait while more information about Seiko is loaded.
Additional information about Seiko could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a home school project, and it was really fun for all age groups.
There are plenty of stickers with this project!, The children used the extra stickers to design their own pet shop scene.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sticker scene set
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
LKRG
 
Please wait while more information about LKRG is loaded.
Additional information about LKRG could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's friends loved this. The only problem for them was that there were SO many stickers it was hard to fit them all on the page with logical placement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spanned the ages
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Momo4
 
Please wait while more information about Momo4 is loaded.
Additional information about Momo4 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved by everyone from 9 years to the 3 year old. Kept them busy for an hour
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Alynlani
 
Please wait while more information about Alynlani is loaded.
Additional information about Alynlani could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun art work for my girls. when ever they are bored or we are out waiting for our food this keeps them occupied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap and fun
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Hulalula
 
Please wait while more information about Hulalula is loaded.
Additional information about Hulalula could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very sticky, but the kids enjoyed - A+ pet 1.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FUN
PostedSeptember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
RETIREDMOM
 
Please wait while more information about RETIREDMOM is loaded.
Additional information about RETIREDMOM could not be loaded.
from MASSACHUSETTS
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOTS OF VARIETY, TURTLES, FISH, HAMSTERS, BIRDS. MY 6 YEAR OLD HAS BEEN GETTING THESE FOR A FEW YEARS, AND ALWAYS LOVES USING THEM.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lot's of Fun
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
EasySpirit
 
Please wait while more information about EasySpirit is loaded.
Additional information about EasySpirit could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for those kids who finished other activities early. Loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.