Oriental Trading Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes

12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes

12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes. Includes 12 paper 11" x 8 1/2" backgrounds and 12 sticker sheets. Stickers are repositionable and acid free. (91 stickers per sheet)
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Review 1 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Item!

PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
psychdr
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers peeled off easily and did not rip. The kids loved them and although there are many stickers that might not get used you can easily use a piece of paper or foam board and make another scene.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great for a classroom service project!

PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these and other sticker scenes for my daughter's classroom Christmas party. We were putting together care packets for the local hospitals. Included in the packets were these sticker scenes, color crayons that are sold by Oriental Trading (4 colors in a box), and bulk coloring books, also sold by Oriental Trading. The students put one of each of these items into a Ziploc bag. We then dropped these "Feel Better" packets off to the local hospitals to give to their pediatric patients. The various hospital staffs loved them!!! We were able to donate 12 dozen of these kits. What a great way for children to give to the community!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Cute

PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There are lots of very cute stickers but the stickers are very thin and rip easily in 3 year old fingers. They were fine with the older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Really Fun Craft!

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Seiko
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a home school project, and it was really fun for all age groups.
There are plenty of stickers with this project!, The children used the extra stickers to design their own pet shop scene.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great sticker scene set

PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
LKRG
from Washington state
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's friends loved this. The only problem for them was that there were SO many stickers it was hard to fit them all on the page with logical placement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

spanned the ages

PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Momo4
from IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved by everyone from 9 years to the 3 year old. Kept them busy for an hour
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fun

PostedOctober 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Alynlani
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun art work for my girls. when ever they are bored or we are out waiting for our food this keeps them occupied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Cheap and fun

PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Hulalula
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very sticky, but the kids enjoyed - A+ pet 1.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

GREAT FUN

PostedSeptember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
RETIREDMOM
from MASSACHUSETTS
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOTS OF VARIETY, TURTLES, FISH, HAMSTERS, BIRDS. MY 6 YEAR OLD HAS BEEN GETTING THESE FOR A FEW YEARS, AND ALWAYS LOVES USING THEM.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Lot's of Fun

PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
EasySpirit
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for those kids who finished other activities early. Loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Loved it

PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Ave
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked it. It was fun to do - lots of stickers! Cute and good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
JKC Mom
from Chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sticker scene projects are the best! So much fun for my kids and I enjoy doing them along with my girls. Great gift for others as well!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
crafty mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these sticker scenes. The kids love them too. Sometimes the stickers are hard for little ones to get off without tearing them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

entertaining

PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
akar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to entertain the kids on a long flight. It did just that, perfectly. My youngest need some help getting the smaller stickers off the sheet, but it kept 4 young children happily occupied!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 12 Design Your Own! Pet Shop Sticker Scenes
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great for party

PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
je
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great activity for my daughter's birthday party. The children had fun and it was relatively not messy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.