Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kept them busy!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
FBCFruitvale
 
Please wait while more information about FBCFruitvale is loaded.
Additional information about FBCFruitvale could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great as a closure activity for our beach VBS, while we were waiting for parents to pick kids up--the kids were excited to do this (all ages, from 4 to 12), and they were very busy getting their scenes just right! A worthwhile purchase...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun stickers
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kdgteach
 
Please wait while more information about kdgteach is loaded.
Additional information about kdgteach could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kindergarten students enjoyed decorating their beach scenes with stickers. I laminated the scenic backgrounds because they were just plain paper and wouldn't be very durable. Other than that, they were nice and fun for kids.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sticker Lovers
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this with five other DYO sticker scenes. I packaged a couple of each type together and gifted them to children, ranging from 3 to 10 years old! All of them loved the gifts and it kept them entertained for a long time. I suggest encouraging the child to create a story to go with their scene. You would be amazed at a child's creativity and imagination!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
psychdr
 
Please wait while more information about psychdr is loaded.
Additional information about psychdr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers peeled off easily and did not rip. The kids loved them and it was a great spring time activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity for All ages`
PostedMay 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom of 3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for our 1st grade end-of-year party and it was perfect! It kept the kids occupied while we prepared the snacks. Stickers are easy to peel off. Great scene and fun selection of stickers to choose from. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dandy activity
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Learner2
 
Please wait while more information about Learner2 is loaded.
Additional information about Learner2 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I have purchased several sticker sheet sets. ONE FOR ME <wink>, and then one for some colleagues' children, and some for my mom to give children at church. I also bought a few for the nursing home.
One wouldn't think so, but the user can do a lot of thinking about perspective (near vs. far because of sticker size), overlapping and grouping, and directions various stickers face.
So it's not just a slap-on-a-sticker activity if one approaches it correctly. I have purchased almost all sets I have seen!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great filler
PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
SonLight
 
Please wait while more information about SonLight is loaded.
Additional information about SonLight could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in our Island themed VBS.
These sticker scenes are always a hit with the kids. I find them very useful as an extra craft for kids who have finished a project and need something to keep them occupied and happy till the rest catch up.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
missalene
 
Please wait while more information about missalene is loaded.
Additional information about missalene could not be loaded.
from Edgewood,MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sticker projects kept the children in my day care busy when it was 101 degrees outside and playing out was not an option.
They loved making the scenes and did more than 1 - changing the scenes around each time.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a quick project
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
rogebl4
 
Please wait while more information about rogebl4 is loaded.
Additional information about rogebl4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love designing their own scenes, and it is a great craft for teachers on the go as well.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied customer
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Birmingham, Alabama
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beach stickers were excellent! They are colorful and plentiful. The adhesive was just enough to hold securely yet easy enough to get them off the page. These can be incorporated into a group activity and still be able to give plenty of individual choices.
Pros: quality, all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.