Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the price
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
shoe7
 
Please wait while more information about shoe7 is loaded.
Additional information about shoe7 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our church bought these to string and give away as cross necklaces. Good price. Maybe two or three broken per bag (which isn't bad considering 100 per bag). Nice, bright colors. We strung them with different color hemp cord and people loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reordering these
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
hereibe
 
Please wait while more information about hereibe is loaded.
Additional information about hereibe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm ordering my second batch of these today. I strung these on cording with rainbow colored pony beads and they have been a HUGE hit in our church's visitor bags. There were 2 or 3 in the bag that were broken, but you can't beat the price on these. I've made necklaces for all our church members, and they wear them all the time and have been asked by strangers where they got the necklaces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SimplyScrumptus
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyScrumptus is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyScrumptus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the opening on some of the crosses were closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A very good product. Very colorful and useful for many craft ideals
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
AbcsRainbow
 
Please wait while more information about AbcsRainbow is loaded.
Additional information about AbcsRainbow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a very good product for the price. They are very colorful. You can use these for many craft ideals. I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful crosses
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CathyT
 
Please wait while more information about CathyT is loaded.
Additional information about CathyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to use these crosses as part of our resurrection eggs that will be presented to the children on Palm Sunday.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just a Few Lemons
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaffer
 
Please wait while more information about Kaffer is loaded.
Additional information about Kaffer could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Bought these to make necklaces for a Christian retreat giveaway. Some came broken, some had holes that were so small we couldn't get any string through. About 90% were useable. Colors were very pretty. Size was perfect for what we needed.
Pros: colors, quantity for price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Crosses Can Stand Alone as a Testament of Faith
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
WifeofBigO
 
Please wait while more information about WifeofBigO is loaded.
Additional information about WifeofBigO could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although I had planned to place these crosses on a lace string, I liked them better just as they came in the package. The colors are bright and cheerful. And, the crosses were well made. I checked for loose pieces of wood and was happy to find none.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, christian
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good product
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Oldmarine
 
Please wait while more information about Oldmarine is loaded.
Additional information about Oldmarine could not be loaded.
from Paris, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the perfect product for the gathering of military veterans. The thought was to show that even though you can't see God you are always able to feel him. The crosses were the perfect size, the wooden material was appropriate for the application and the message was well received.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and colorful
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
JennyJ
 
Please wait while more information about JennyJ is loaded.
Additional information about JennyJ could not be loaded.
Got these for making necklaces at church. The colors were good, the wood seems sturdy, and I don't think I found any broken ones in the whole package. And the kids liked them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute crosses
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
grace2joy
 
Please wait while more information about grace2joy is loaded.
Additional information about grace2joy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crosses worked great for our VBS craft. We made bead key chains and attached the cross with a string.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.