Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
100 Wonderful Wood Cross Beads Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little crosses for evangalism
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EldersLCMS3 is loaded.
Additional information about EldersLCMS3 could not be loaded.
from Lake Ozarks, MO
I pass these on to those who need guidance or strength
in their faith. Kids love them and adults always are grateful for the reminder. Nice little pocket cross.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thank you that you provide these crosses at a low low price. We use them as gifts to nonbelievers.
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb777 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb777 could not be loaded.
from Powder Springs, GA
As much as we appreciate these crosses I must tell you that 3 to 5 or more per hundred cannot be used and are irreparable. They have chips, cracks, misshapen, and other obvious flaws. The ones that aren't completely painted, I paint. I paint the scratches. I am mentioning this so that you may relay to the manufacturer that there must be better quality control and inspections. There is always errors in mass production, I know. If only there were less of the ones that can't be used. I also purchase from Hobby Lobby that costs 50% more but I rarely find as many flawed crosses. Different manufacture. Thank you for selling inspirational merchandise and I pray that I don't discourage you in any way. I pray that God keeps blessing your company. Barb
Pros: Educational, inspirational
Cons: 95% good quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllSaintsDay is loaded.
Additional information about AllSaintsDay could not be loaded.
The crosses were perfect for our homemade rosaries!!! They also made wonderful necklaces for our Backyard Olympics. A few of the holes needed pushed through, but it was easy to do with a pen. A great value, and the children loved the color choices. THANK YOU!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, religious
Cons: small holes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality isn't the same that it use to be
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLester is loaded.
Additional information about JLester could not be loaded.
from Nashville Tennessee
I serve at an inner city ministry where we make simple crafts. The first times that I ordered these crosses I was thrilled with my purchase and we made so many pony bead necklaces with them..they were awesome! However the last time that I purchased these...I was sooo disappointed. The quality wasn't nearly what it had been!!! So many ended up in the trash with globs of glue, holes messed up, broken pieces, and the paint was terrible... the ones that I did salvage had to be repainted. Please let me know if you ever find a better manufacturer for this item...I would even be willing to pay more for better quality. Thank you
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2017
Thank you for your review of 100 Wonderful Wood Cross Beads. Oriental Trading Company is always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with us. We're sorry that 100 Wonderful Wood Cross Beads didn't meet your expectations, and we've told the manufacturer about the issue to make sure that it is addressed. Please contact our Customer Service department, and a representative will help you out with a no-hassle exchange or a full merchandise refund. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbBP is loaded.
Additional information about BarbBP could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
We use these crosses for prayer squares. Our only concern is that you sometimes run out and they are on backorder for a couple of months. Please try to anticipate the big orders in the spring and summer so you don't run out. Thanks.Barb
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of the crosses broke when inserting a chord to be worn around the neck.
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geila is loaded.
Additional information about Geila could not be loaded.
from Dodge City, KS
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
When inserting a chord in the small hole in the vertical upper part of the cross, a piece would break off. The hole was not centered. What do to about it.... I don't know. Maybe you can help me out on this one. Otherwise, overall I am pleased with the order and your handling of it. Thanks! May the New Year bring you many blessings!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Director of Faith Formation
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blaise50 is loaded.
Additional information about Blaise50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Strung the cross on gimp to make Rosaries in Faith Formation class. Worked great. Also give as a small gift to children making First Reconciliation.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanaspockets56 is loaded.
Additional information about nanaspockets56 could not be loaded.
from Cramerton, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to add to prayer pockets. They are wonderful and just the right size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wood crosses worked well for necklaces
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carclev is loaded.
Additional information about carclev could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these crosses for a community party and handed them out to kids. They seemed to enjoy them as a necklace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The crossed are great.
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathay is loaded.
Additional information about Cathay could not be loaded.
from Houma
Occasion:Community event
The crossed are ready to go and a very good value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T18:06:18.146-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_67, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.