Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for lots of projects
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbay1 is loaded.
Additional information about dbay1 could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used these for necklaces, bracelets, and just this Easter for filling one of the resurrection eggs. Fit perfect.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase...colorful!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anoush is loaded.
Additional information about Anoush could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Great colorful crosses. Good price point. About 90% of the crosses need something sharp to poke the hole before you can thread it with string to make a necklace. Overall, very happy with this purchase. Will buy again. Bakers twine to make necklaces with these crosses.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2468drag is loaded.
Additional information about 2468drag could not be loaded.
from Poplarville MS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased much better than expected or should I say great Oriental quality
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Colors
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JohnWesley is loaded.
Additional information about JohnWesley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Used these as handouts. Met our need perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, 3rd time I have bought them
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firecoop is loaded.
Additional information about Firecoop could not be loaded.
from Graham, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as table decorations and then allow participants in a religous retreat weekend to keep them. Everyone loves them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyScrumptus is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyScrumptus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the opening on some of the crosses were closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A very good product. Very colorful and useful for many craft ideals
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbcsRainbow is loaded.
Additional information about AbcsRainbow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a very good product for the price. They are very colorful. You can use these for many craft ideals. I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful crosses
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyT is loaded.
Additional information about CathyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to use these crosses as part of our resurrection eggs that will be presented to the children on Palm Sunday.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just a Few Lemons
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaffer is loaded.
Additional information about Kaffer could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Bought these to make necklaces for a Christian retreat giveaway. Some came broken, some had holes that were so small we couldn't get any string through. About 90% were useable. Colors were very pretty. Size was perfect for what we needed.
Pros: colors, quantity for price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Crosses Can Stand Alone as a Testament of Faith
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WifeofBigO is loaded.
Additional information about WifeofBigO could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although I had planned to place these crosses on a lace string, I liked them better just as they came in the package. The colors are bright and cheerful. And, the crosses were well made. I checked for loose pieces of wood and was happy to find none.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, christian
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T01:48:04.479-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_67, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.