Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bemis is loaded.
Additional information about Bemis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items were purchased to put on kids Easter bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter egg filler
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ertnz is loaded.
Additional information about ertnz could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for filling Easter eggs as a fun alternative to candy
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stickers
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beekee is loaded.
Additional information about beekee could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are great, good variety and bright colors. They're too big for some of my needs but I can still use them and share with other SS Teachers. Love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size stickers at a reasonable price!
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moomy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Moomy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these stickers weekly with my PreK Sunday school class. As much as I can, I find stickers that closely match the lesson theme. My kids love getting them every week!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not pleased
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shari3 is loaded.
Additional information about shari3 could not be loaded.
from Indiana, Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
While these were very cute they did not stick to anything. We had to use tape on the back of them. I will say I was satisfied with OT response when I called them. They offered to replace or refund our money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuanitaS is loaded.
Additional information about JuanitaS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The kids thought these were so cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers dont stick
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissycon is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissycon could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for kids to use for a VBS craft but none of them stick at all, not even to regular paper. Will just have them stick them on things using glue. Which isn't a huge deal but this product is terrible. This was my first order with this company and I am not impressed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftylady7 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftylady7 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have been purchasing stickers from this company for years. This is the second time I have received stickers lacking proper adhesive. I teach religious education classes and use these stickers on the children's folders. Very unhappy to see stickers all over the floor and the sadness on the children's faces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cher1972 is loaded.
Additional information about Cher1972 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great stickers for Sunday school.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for ANY occasion
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMommaBayouButrfly is loaded.
Additional information about BigMommaBayouButrfly could not be loaded.
from Eunice, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very involved in charity occasions. These are for surprise gift bags for the children I come in contact with. They love them, and ask when I'll get more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T08:44:28.734-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6699, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.