Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hero Birthday Party
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
SandraRaburn
 
Please wait while more information about SandraRaburn is loaded.
Additional information about SandraRaburn could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit as a party favor at preschool. The kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Sassymominthesouth
 
Please wait while more information about Sassymominthesouth is loaded.
Additional information about Sassymominthesouth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these at sons bday party. The stickers were a bit difficult to remove from sheet for the 4 and under crowd but parents didn't mind helping out. Fun, kept the kids entertained and each child's final design was different than the others. Would buy again. Great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Activity!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftingOrBust
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingOrBust is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingOrBust could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a quick and easy activity for my son's firetruck themed birthday. I had them sitting out on the tables when guests arrived. It's really cute and the kids loved making their own fire station scene. Super easy clean up too! ;)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun sticker sheets
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jcll
 
Please wait while more information about Jcll is loaded.
Additional information about Jcll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was great for my son to take to school for his birthday. The kids loved them. I was just expecting the one sheet to be a little thicker than a regular sheet of paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Firefighter fun!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
sheltigirl
 
Please wait while more information about sheltigirl is loaded.
Additional information about sheltigirl could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a fundraiser for our local volunteer fire department and used these sets for one of the activities. The children enjoyed them very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious stickers!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Mongie
 
Please wait while more information about Mongie is loaded.
Additional information about Mongie could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, AL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to the children for Fire Safety Awareness month in October. They are very colorful and a great reminder to children how to react in the event of a fire.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value - Fun for Kids
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
GeorgiaTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaTeacher could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these to go with a little fire safety unit that we did. The pictures generated some questions about things that we did not cover in the lesson, like why are there beds at the Fire Department! The kids really enjoyed the activity. Some of the stickers were hard to get off in one piece for little inexperienced hands - but that did not discourage a single child. One great thing also is that they were very easy to move to a different place on the paper scene.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Project
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
oneopinion
 
Please wait while more information about oneopinion is loaded.
Additional information about oneopinion could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were simple and easy to do. The stickers were movable and fun to postion.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's fifth birthday party was at the fire station this year. I used these to keep the childern busy while waiting for all the guests to show. Every child loved this, even the parents had fun helping the childern.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Roadrunnerkn
 
Please wait while more information about Roadrunnerkn is loaded.
Additional information about Roadrunnerkn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to occupy the kiddos while I got lunch ready for my little firefighters. They loved it and worked like a charm.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-24T23:17:11.628-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6692, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.