Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3rd Grade Brownies Loved This!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
DaisyTroopLeader
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyTroopLeader is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyTroopLeader could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Brownies loved this craft. I loved that it had an envelope, which made it nice to take the card home and deliver for Valentine's Day.
My review wasn't 5 stars because the paper was a little shiny, and not all pens/markers/crayons would work well on it. I would have preferred thicker, universally usable, paper.
Still, they loved it and it is a great way to inspire creativity
.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
daycareMOMof4
 
Please wait while more information about daycareMOMof4 is loaded.
Additional information about daycareMOMof4 could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These LOVE Cards are great! I have used them for my kids' Valentine's Class Parties for the last 5 years! This year I used them for PreK, 1st grade, 4th grade and 5th grade and they all had fun. I use them with markers, stickers and foam stickers, but no glue or paint so the kids can take them home right away and I recommend they give them to their mom, dad or grandparent!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and easy
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
1SundaySchoolTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about 1SundaySchoolTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 1SundaySchoolTeacher could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these cards for our church children's fellowship to decorate and send to homebound members and those in nursing homes. Our kids ages 6-10 used Valentine stickers to decorate the cards. The card surface is not great for markers or crayons. They came out so cute! The kids were able to complete this project independently, and each child made several cards. PLEASE NOTE: I intended to MAIL these cards and was SHOCKED when the mail clerk informed me that they require EXTRA POSTAGE due to their almost square dimensions. The product description did not mention this detail, and the envelopes are not printed that way as some greeting cards are. Still love the product, but better for passing around than mailing.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: dimensions require extra postage if mailing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy For Little Kids
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
nowebb
 
Please wait while more information about nowebb is loaded.
Additional information about nowebb could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make easy crafts for the younger kids. They just color them and add stickers and they are done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Sunday School craft!!!!
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
"Zee"
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality. The children in my class enjoyed receiving them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love accordion cards
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
kasgram
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute..allows for creativity in decorating.
A little tricky to trim around the letters after covering each letter, but not too bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Martha
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for our Elementary kids at church to make for their parents. The were good quality, not too thick or thin. Just like a greeting card thickness as described. The only issue was a small one and that was that they were packaged a little too tight causing the items to bend a little, but nothing major. They still looked okay and looked great when finished.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Cards!
PostedJanuary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Teach
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These accordian cards are easy to use and fun for my students to decorate. The finished product looks great and the price can't be beat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.