Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stickers
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbay1 is loaded.
Additional information about dbay1 could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are great stickers for Noah story. The animals are two by two and a great variety. Stickers are always a hit with kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anna2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna2016 could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We held a Noah’s Ark theme party. The Noah’s Ark Stickers were part of a goodie bag handed out to the little ones. The quality of the items received were great and the price was right and they fit our party theme so well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute stickers
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poppygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Poppygirl could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I liked the fact that the animals were in pairs, that there were stickers of Noah and wife, sons. What I did not like was the sticker of the ARK. The ARK was not a bathtub but this is what the sticker looks like. According to the Bible the ARK was huge, longer than a football field. This ARK sticker is misleading to children putting an image of an ARK that would hold 1 person 1 monkey, 1 elephant and 1 giraffe and misrepresenting God's word.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent value
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dokmai is loaded.
Additional information about Dokmai could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Good variety of stickers
And price was excellent.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable stickers!!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kirbshot is loaded.
Additional information about kirbshot could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are adorable! Also a nice variety of stickers. Would definitely purchase again!
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeePeoplePreschool is loaded.
Additional information about WeePeoplePreschool could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were easily removed by my 3 and 4 year old students. There was just the right amount of sticky adhesive for paper and the variety of animals was really great. We also use these to reinforce counting by 2's.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quantity
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors for 2nd Birthday
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EadelmanMomma is loaded.
Additional information about EadelmanMomma could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect stickers to give out in the party favors bags for my son's 2nd birthday...loved these! The pictures were cute and age appropriate. These were the ONLY Noah's Ark stickers I could find anyway and since my son LOVES stickers, that was a requirement for his birthday party. These came in a large enough order that we even had a few extras so he could add stickers into his sticker book. I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for several VBS crafts
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Riebie is loaded.
Additional information about Riebie could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stickers for several VBS craft items this year. Was just the right theme for the VBS program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tons of stickers
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyRita is loaded.
Additional information about LucyRita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for the gift bags for a baby shower. Not only were there a ton of stickers for the price, but the animals were so cute. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Sticker Value
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluffton is loaded.
Additional information about Bluffton could not be loaded.
from Roswell, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice sized stickers with a lot of different cute animals. They are a very good value for the price. The perforations between the stickers are variable and some we had to cut , but this was a minor issue..
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T15:59:54.467-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6671, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.