Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
tonsoffun
 
Please wait while more information about tonsoffun is loaded.
Additional information about tonsoffun could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great. My Kindergarten Religious Education class enjoyed them. We stickered the multi-colored sailor hats with these Noah Ark stickers and we traveled on Noah's Ark as our end-of-the-school year celebration. Great deal and the stickers are colorful and useful. I would highly recommend to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors for 2nd Birthday
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
EadelmanMomma
 
Please wait while more information about EadelmanMomma is loaded.
Additional information about EadelmanMomma could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect stickers to give out in the party favors bags for my son's 2nd birthday...loved these! The pictures were cute and age appropriate. These were the ONLY Noah's Ark stickers I could find anyway and since my son LOVES stickers, that was a requirement for his birthday party. These came in a large enough order that we even had a few extras so he could add stickers into his sticker book. I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for several VBS crafts
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Riebie
 
Please wait while more information about Riebie is loaded.
Additional information about Riebie could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stickers for several VBS craft items this year. Was just the right theme for the VBS program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tons of stickers
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LucyRita
 
Please wait while more information about LucyRita is loaded.
Additional information about LucyRita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for the gift bags for a baby shower. Not only were there a ton of stickers for the price, but the animals were so cute. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Sticker Value
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bluffton
 
Please wait while more information about Bluffton is loaded.
Additional information about Bluffton could not be loaded.
from Roswell, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice sized stickers with a lot of different cute animals. They are a very good value for the price. The perforations between the stickers are variable and some we had to cut , but this was a minor issue..
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for stickers
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
JesusNme
 
Please wait while more information about JesusNme is loaded.
Additional information about JesusNme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out individually for prizes. Some could be separated, others had to be cut apart because there was no perforation. Other than that, the stickers were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they don't stick!
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
BioDoc
 
Please wait while more information about BioDoc is loaded.
Additional information about BioDoc could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't stick! Kids put them on, walked around and they would just pop off. Didn't matter if they were on skin or clothes. They were cute, though, for the 2 seconds they remained attached.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable stickers
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
cjmks
 
Please wait while more information about cjmks is loaded.
Additional information about cjmks could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and bought these for a Noah's Ark activity. The stickers are really cute with clear images and wonderful variety. The only bad thing is that they didn't stick very well ....and the adhesive on the stickers doesn't feel real strong to the touch when you peel them off the roll . I used a touch of glue on the stickers and they stayed in place perfectly. Even though I had to use glue, I would still recommend these stickers because it's not much extra effort and they really are adorable!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok.
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
stickerlover
 
Please wait while more information about stickerlover is loaded.
Additional information about stickerlover could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: product was missing a few stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bargain for the $$
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Cindia
 
Please wait while more information about Cindia is loaded.
Additional information about Cindia could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our lesson on Noah. The stickers were very cute, especially Noah and Mrs. Noah. Was very easy to use a picture of the ark and let the children use the stickers to make their own unique scene.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.