Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Thanksgiving sticker selection
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Masterhunter1
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice selection of stickers for the students to use to make Thanksgiving projects and to use as incentive awards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love them
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Hickory
 
Please wait while more information about Hickory is loaded.
Additional information about Hickory could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful in making Thanksgiving activities
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and plentiful!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Wife2MVP
 
Please wait while more information about Wife2MVP is loaded.
Additional information about Wife2MVP could not be loaded.
from Watkinsville, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are beautiful and come with so many that I had plenty for my preschool class. Great quality and easy for the kids to peel off themselves. Beautiful pictures. 100% pleased...will buy again and for other occasions!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice stickers
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MandMB
 
Please wait while more information about MandMB is loaded.
Additional information about MandMB could not be loaded.
from Rush Valley, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers look cute. Excited to use them to keep kids occupied on Thanksgiving. Arrived in great shape.....great packaging job.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Sarha30
 
Please wait while more information about Sarha30 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarha30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved coloring their placemats and using these stickers! Kept them happy while waiting for dinner to cook :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these stickers
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
teachersaide34
 
Please wait while more information about teachersaide34 is loaded.
Additional information about teachersaide34 could not be loaded.
from New Freedom, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have been having a hard time finding American Indian stickers for our Thanksgiving Crafts. We make placemats with hand print turkeys and the children add stickers. These are beautiful stickers and a nice size for the craft we are going to do. At $4.00 for a dozen sheets of stickers it is a great price. We ordered 2 sets to make sure the stickers last, especially since you can buy one thing one year and the next year you can't find them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Stickers, Good Price
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
jkdd
 
Please wait while more information about jkdd is loaded.
Additional information about jkdd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a teacher at school. The stickers were cute and they had a good price, but the stickers had gone through the packaging machine incorrectly, so half of the first page could not be used. The packaging material was actually stuck to the stickers. But there were still a lot to use and even for the price we still got a lot of good, cute stickers.
Pros: cute, good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent stickers for crafts
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof2in2
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2in2 is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2in2 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
We bought and used these stickers to make Thanksgiving cards for the local elderly receiving meals from church. It's an annual service my Girl Scout Troop provides and these stickers worked out perfectly for our cards this year. Will definitely look for them again next year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
high quality product
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
joaydee
 
Please wait while more information about joaydee is loaded.
Additional information about joaydee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My third graders will be excited to have the chance to create a Thanksgiving scene and do a creative writing activity with these stickers.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my album for all my Thanksgiving photos and they came out wonderful! OTC please make more Thanksgiving embellishments - I would love to see turkeys and such!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.