Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Far surpassed expectations
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandNeighbor is loaded.
Additional information about GrandNeighbor could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these sticker sheets to give out to the kids for Halloween. They were much much nicer than I expected, very high quality and an outstanding value for the price. The stickers were very very popular with the kids and I would buy them again every year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children's Church Thanksgiving Hit!
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindylouhoo is loaded.
Additional information about Lindylouhoo could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a combined class last week with 3-5-year-olds. Before handing out the sticker sheets, I demonstrated how to bend the paper and SLOWLY peel the sticker off. I also told them that even grown-ups sometimes tear the sticker by accident, and it's OK! All we have to do is stick them on our picture together again. :-) No one cried about ripped stickers. The children enjoyed making sticker pumpkin patches, giving pies to Pilgrims and Indians so they could be their friends & give thanks to the Lord!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many stickers
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hojacon is loaded.
Additional information about hojacon could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
This is a great value due to the sheet size; it's an 8 1/2 x 11. The stickers come with all the Thanksgiving characters you'd expect plus a ship, fall leaves, food and pumpkins. The stickers themselves are a good size, as well. The corners aren't cut to sharp so they're easy to remove from the page.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Geed Deal
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuanitaS is loaded.
Additional information about JuanitaS could not be loaded.
nice selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful stickers to make cards
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PMWW is loaded.
Additional information about PMWW could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to put on cards from the children to Veterans. Just what I needed!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love them
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hickory is loaded.
Additional information about Hickory could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful in making Thanksgiving activities
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and plentiful!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wife2MVP is loaded.
Additional information about Wife2MVP could not be loaded.
from Watkinsville, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are beautiful and come with so many that I had plenty for my preschool class. Great quality and easy for the kids to peel off themselves. Beautiful pictures. 100% pleased...will buy again and for other occasions!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice stickers
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandMB is loaded.
Additional information about MandMB could not be loaded.
from Rush Valley, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers look cute. Excited to use them to keep kids occupied on Thanksgiving. Arrived in great shape.....great packaging job.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarha30 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarha30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved coloring their placemats and using these stickers! Kept them happy while waiting for dinner to cook :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T00:01:02.160-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6663, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.