Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 different designs
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
BWicker
 
Please wait while more information about BWicker is loaded.
Additional information about BWicker could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are good for the dilly dot marker sets, but I expect you can use bingo daubers too. A fellow teacher uses them with watercolors and Q-tips.
Only 6 designs per set. Can't wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for summer camp
PostedMay 24, 2009
Customer avatar
3 yr old teach
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i look for things 3 yr olds can do by themselves. they love the dot paints!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little pricey
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Sandi
 
Please wait while more information about Sandi is loaded.
Additional information about Sandi could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think the activity sheets were a little pricey for what I received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJuly 22, 2009
Customer avatar
right-brained guest teacher
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a retired teacher who subs a lot in K-1 classes. I like to bring something different to supplement the classroom materials. I thought these would be great. I WILL USE THEM BUT WAS DISAPPOINTED that the in each pack of 50, there are only 6 different designs. I guess I didn't read carefully enough. I understood when it said"patterns include" meant that these were some samples-NOT THE COMPLETE LIST. There goes that right brain again!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun "coloring "pages
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
nana of 3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The activity sheets are a little thin. The circles are bigger than the dilly dot tips, so you had to dot it more than one time. We also used markers & crayons on these sheets and it worked out well. Overall, this was a fun activity especially since you can use them with the dilly dots or markers/crayons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Activity for 5 year old
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom of 2 boys
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son enjoyed coloring the activity sheets. Be aware that there are 5 or 6 of each different design. My son was disappointed that all of the sheets were not new images. He didn't want to color the same picture over and over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyday Dot Marker Activity Sheets
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
San
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The paper was very thin, so we ended up duplicating on thicker paper. The kids loved the Dot Marker projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dot marker Sheets
PostedApril 14, 2009
Customer avatar
MEL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The circles are not the size of a standard dot marker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.