Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shari77 is loaded.
Additional information about Shari77 could not be loaded.
from Edinboro, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly just like you can purchase at the store for a lot more $. We needed large quantities to make Valentines for the nursing home. Just make sure you separate them before you give them to kids. They can be hard to get apart. (but so can the ones you buy elsewhere)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, durable, functional
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom3andteacher678 is loaded.
Additional information about mom3andteacher678 could not be loaded.
from ME
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were of good paper quality for the price. We were able to make very sweet valentines by gluing paper onto these. They held up well; they don't rip or tear!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paper hears
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These came in time for my Valentine's Day projects. I love all the colors that come in the is pack.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zeitcakes is loaded.
Additional information about Zeitcakes could not be loaded.
from Littleton, CO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The doilies were cute, and of good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljyhr is loaded.
Additional information about ljyhr could not be loaded.
from Evanston, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son made home made valentines with these. They are so thin they stick together so you have to be careful to make sure you have them separated or you will waste some. Once you have them separated they are great. Over all they cost a lot for what they are, but I have to say we have enjoyed having them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine love
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crftr is loaded.
Additional information about crftr could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate OT heart ribbon and hung these as a banner. I like the sturdiness of the paper hearts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great doilies
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slr456 is loaded.
Additional information about slr456 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The kids in my son's first grade class were able to use these to decorate valentines with and needed no assistance. They held up well and were easy to glue using the solid heart in the middle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Doilies Hearts
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BearyBerries is loaded.
Additional information about BearyBerries could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfect for craft project I am making!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Intricate Hearts
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveCrafting is loaded.
Additional information about LoveCrafting could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so elegant and nicely cut out. Will use on Valentine Day crafts and cards.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini heart doilies
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jengillymom is loaded.
Additional information about Jengillymom could not be loaded.
from Acworth
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute. nice to have three colors. perfect for crafts
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T21:26:21.509-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6627, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.