Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Deal!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
laurallvs
 
Please wait while more information about laurallvs is loaded.
Additional information about laurallvs could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my x-mas cards and for a party. Very affordable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of stickers for a great price!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
GrizKv
 
Please wait while more information about GrizKv is loaded.
Additional information about GrizKv could not be loaded.
from Shelby Township, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a children's event with children ranging in ages of toddler to 12 yrs old. Everyone enjoyed creating their own Christmas cards. No fear of running out as we had so many to work with. Good quality sticker, easy to remove fom paper backing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of stickers for little cost
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Tchris
 
Please wait while more information about Tchris is loaded.
Additional information about Tchris could not be loaded.
from Hutchinson, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size, great price! These were just what we needed for craft projects.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON'T STICK
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
RaeRea
 
Please wait while more information about RaeRea is loaded.
Additional information about RaeRea could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Bought these for a holiday party at my children's elementary school - they are horrible and wouldn't stick to any kind of paper product I tried.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Better than last sticker purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LWms
 
Please wait while more information about LWms is loaded.
Additional information about LWms could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Although these stickers were better than our Halloween order, I would not order them again. They did not stick to paper and are very flimsy.
Cons: Assembly, quality, flimsy, poor adhesive did not stick to paper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They don't stick well.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
ducky2shoes
 
Please wait while more information about ducky2shoes is loaded.
Additional information about ducky2shoes could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The day I received these pretty stickers, I used them to decorate my holiday envelopes.
After I wrote the cards inside, I noticed these stickers were falling off. I had to go back and glue each one to the envelope!
The pictures are pretty but the quality of the adhesive is so poor, I won't use them again and do not recommend them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
dbati2384
 
Please wait while more information about dbati2384 is loaded.
Additional information about dbati2384 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put together bags for my local school for Christmas. These stickers were perfect! There were a few that were missing though but luckily I had enough!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, missing stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
merlinjp
 
Please wait while more information about merlinjp is loaded.
Additional information about merlinjp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the stickers to place on bags of popcorn for Christmas. They did not stick to the bags at all. I had to tape them on the bags to make them stay. Not what I call stickers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't stick well
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
wildwoodymca
 
Please wait while more information about wildwoodymca is loaded.
Additional information about wildwoodymca could not be loaded.
from Wildwood, MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the stickers, but they didn't stick too well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers Not Sticky!
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Simba76
 
Please wait while more information about Simba76 is loaded.
Additional information about Simba76 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers look great but they didn't stick to anything but the floor (after they fell off of student's clothing, art projects, etc.). We ended up gluing them down to the Christmas cards. I would not recommend these at all!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.