Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Christmas Rolls of Stickers Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality stickers
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJoy2B is loaded.
Additional information about AJoy2B could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach, FL
The stickers I get from OT are always high quality, loved by most children and even some adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, easy to peel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stickers
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m4e4g4s is loaded.
Additional information about m4e4g4s could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I used these at school for my students. Most of the rolls were great and the kids loved them, but the Christmas tree roll was printed slightly off the sticker marks making half the sticker white and leaving half the printed part of the tree on the roll instead of on the sticker. I assume this was an anomaly as all the other rolls were fine. Would still recommend and buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these stickers!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrynM is loaded.
Additional information about BrynM could not be loaded.
from Michigan
These rolls of stickers worked perfectly for our event's needs.
We were able to easily divide them up among goodie bags since they were perforated between each sticker. Rather than cutting stickers out of a sheet, we could quickly tear one off the roll and add to each bag. Good quality and festive stickers!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the cost.
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMPM is loaded.
Additional information about CMPM could not be loaded.
from Stamford, Ct.
The children at my Nursery School love them. they're bright and colorful and easy to remove.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good stickers for class party card making
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccjtmom is loaded.
Additional information about ccjtmom could not be loaded.
from Chicago
These assorted stickers were good for card making for the 5th grade class holiday party. The only issue with the assortment is that a roll had holiday images that were just OK. The other rolls had cute holiday images. I guess that is how it goes when you order an assortment. Either way, they did the job. I like the stickers that come on the rolls--easier to peel.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get your moneys worth!
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bible12 is loaded.
Additional information about Bible12 could not be loaded.
from Juno Beach, Florida
Great sticker variety and you get a lot! I will buy them again next year for all my Teachers to use. Thank you again Oriental Trading for providing great products for our school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality as described and arrived quickly
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBBSM is loaded.
Additional information about SBBSM could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We recently sent 500 care packages to our deployed troops around the world. Everyone of them had your stickers on them to add to our Holiday theme. This small token is not oly well received by our troops, but brings a little smile to faces that are not able to home with their families this year. Thank you for your continued support with our efforts. The South Bay Blue STar Moms.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality stickers
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queeniesal is loaded.
Additional information about queeniesal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality stickers. They are perforated, so can be handed out to use later. They stick nicely, but can be easily removed. Thick and nice print quality. Good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute - nice addition to holiday craft work
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmanoname is loaded.
Additional information about grandmanoname could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
bought for a craft day after Thanksgiving - very cute
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of stickers for little cost
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tchris is loaded.
Additional information about Tchris could not be loaded.
from Hutchinson, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size, great price! These were just what we needed for craft projects.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T08:42:53.851-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6623, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.