Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Themed 2nd Birthday Party
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
AirForceMomma
 
Please wait while more information about AirForceMomma is loaded.
Additional information about AirForceMomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We couldn't have been more pleased with this product! After some physical activity at the birthday party, the children (1-8 years old) sat down and did these sticker scenes for about a half hour while my son opened his presents! What a nice break for the adults! The scenes looked wonderful and the kids got to bring them home as part of their goody bag. One very creative child even decorated his hard hat (that we also purchased from OT) with the stickers...adorable!
Best part, we had some extra due to a few cancellations last minute...so we hand made thank you cards with this supplies. Everyone loved their hand made construction themed thank you's!
A must for any construction/transportation themed birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Construction Scene
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ToothDoc
 
Please wait while more information about ToothDoc is loaded.
Additional information about ToothDoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these out as favors at my son's 3rd birthday party and they were a big hit with kids ages 2 - 9 yrs old. The only downside is that the paper is a bit thin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, a bit over priced
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mswann
 
Please wait while more information about mswann is loaded.
Additional information about mswann could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's construction themed birthday party. They will work great for the kids. Cute idea with all kinds of construction equipment for the kids to decorate the scene with. I think the price was a little more than I would like to pay for stickers, but in the end will be a fun thing for our party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
BCR2
 
Please wait while more information about BCR2 is loaded.
Additional information about BCR2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great project for the kids at my son's birthday. The older kids were able to help the younger ones and they all loved it. It has a ton of stickers and a really big construction scene to decorate. My only complaint is that I wish the construction scene paper was a little thicker - maybe closer to card stock.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: thin paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction Sticker Fun
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
BuenoMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BuenoMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BuenoMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son and his friends loved the stickers. However, some of them are tricky to peel because of little fiddily bits. Adult assistance was required.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN!
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
DGC1
 
Please wait while more information about DGC1 is loaded.
Additional information about DGC1 could not be loaded.
from southern Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these for my son's 2nd birthday party. We went with a "construction vehicle" theme, and boy is that kind of stuff hard to find! Especially if you don't want to go with licensed characters.
Anyway, I put these on a low table for the kids to play with. Several kids, ranging in age from 2y to 5y played with them. Only a few actually used the stickers, though - most just wanted to color on the construction scene.
For that reason, I think it's priced a little high. I could have just printed off coloring sheets and had the same effect. Still, I *LOVE* these things! They are really freaking cute. I think I might take one and make my very own construction scene. And I'm glad we have the sticker sheets. I think I will be able to make use of them for future projects. I wonder how they work on glass (repositionable, cleaning residue, etc.).
If your kids will actually use them the way they're intended, the price is pretty darned good at less than $1 per piece. Used as intended, they would occupy a kid for a good 30 minutes or more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! Lots of options and great quality
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
asb69
 
Please wait while more information about asb69 is loaded.
Additional information about asb69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to use as an activity for my 2 year old son's construction birthday party. I liked that they would occupy a range of ages from 2-6 with different levels of parent participation.
The stickers give tons of options and include both boys and girls and diverse appearances!
A big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for construction party
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MJCmom
 
Please wait while more information about MJCmom is loaded.
Additional information about MJCmom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this sticker set for my 3 y.o.'s construction/toolbirthday party. The kids loved making different scenes on their own paper and were able to take them home at the end. Great fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Mamaof3
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaof3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as an acitvity for my son's 3rd bday party but quickly decided that there were SO many stickers on each sheet that I would have stickers all over my house, :) so I included them in the favor instead. The background paper is this - card stock would be a bit nicer but overall very good deal for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had to have 'em
PostedJuly 10, 2009
Customer avatar
momof2
from California
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A friend brought some of these to a party we had and it kept the kids occupied for hours. So I decided to get them for my kids as an activity to do over the summer and they love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.