Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this set!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crsmly is loaded.
Additional information about crsmly could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sticker set is super cute and above expectations.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katr07 is loaded.
Additional information about Katr07 could not be loaded.
from Telford, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as an activity for 3-5 year olds at my son's 3 yr birthday party. The kids all thought it was a great idea and had fun decorating the scene.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for construction-themed party
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MisaMae is loaded.
Additional information about MisaMae could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 30 of these for my soon-to-be 7 yr old's construction themed birthday party where there will be kids of all ages. It is a good all-ages craft (it would be too young looking for a party of all 7 yr olds). My son tried one out and enjoyed it for probably 5-7 min. I only have 2 complaints: 1. The paper that the stickers go on is too flimsy. I would have liked a bit heavier weight paper. 2. There are no stickers to use as drivers of the construction vehicles. So all you have are construction vehicles and tools sitting around and people standing around, but it would be cooler to have drivers for the vehicles. Overall, it's good quality and I would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product that kids enjoyed.
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancyvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about Nancyvolunteer could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We used the sticker sheets with preschoolers and kindergarteners in Vacation Bible School. They loved the stickers, even though they didn't always put them on the background sheets provided. We'd order them again if we were doing a similarly themed event.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Construction Scene
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToothDoc is loaded.
Additional information about ToothDoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these out as favors at my son's 3rd birthday party and they were a big hit with kids ages 2 - 9 yrs old. The only downside is that the paper is a bit thin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, a bit over priced
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mswann is loaded.
Additional information about mswann could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's construction themed birthday party. They will work great for the kids. Cute idea with all kinds of construction equipment for the kids to decorate the scene with. I think the price was a little more than I would like to pay for stickers, but in the end will be a fun thing for our party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCR2 is loaded.
Additional information about BCR2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great project for the kids at my son's birthday. The older kids were able to help the younger ones and they all loved it. It has a ton of stickers and a really big construction scene to decorate. My only complaint is that I wish the construction scene paper was a little thicker - maybe closer to card stock.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: thin paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T18:05:32.944-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6615, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.