Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good science party favor.
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
nnjolley
 
Please wait while more information about nnjolley is loaded.
Additional information about nnjolley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun science party favor. Note that the stickers are repositionable but not if you you put them on the included paper sheet. I assumed that the sheet would have a plastic/smooth finish but it does not. We inserted the sheet in a plastic page protector and then placed the stickers on top. This way the stickers are repositionable and you can get more play from this activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Laboratory Stickers
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GatorLabRat
 
Please wait while more information about GatorLabRat is loaded.
Additional information about GatorLabRat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
It is almost impossible to find anything to illustrate the folks behind the scenes who work in laboratories. Their job is vital. I was thrilled to find something to use for National Laboratory Professionals Week!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Science Fun!
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
miazmommi
 
Please wait while more information about miazmommi is loaded.
Additional information about miazmommi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for my daughter's science themed birthday party. They are wonderful! The picture makes them look smaller than they actually are. Closer to letter-sized. I was surprised. I will have to fold them to make them fit in the bag but I am not complaining one bit. Great concept and product!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, bigger than expected...very easy to see!
Cons: bigger than expected...hard to fit in a favor bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great educational and fun
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
tracy23
 
Please wait while more information about tracy23 is loaded.
Additional information about tracy23 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a party favor for my son's mad science party. it was in line with the theme and educational. good find!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Kishkie
 
Please wait while more information about Kishkie is loaded.
Additional information about Kishkie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for goody bags for my sons birthday party. Super cute stickers. Kept my kids busy quite a while creating their scene.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teaching tool
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
teacher7th
 
Please wait while more information about teacher7th is loaded.
Additional information about teacher7th could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make teaching lab safety a breeze. What kid doesn't love stickers. Teach them the lab safety basics and then let them set up their own lab showing proper lab safety. A great hands on activity to grab kids of all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom use
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
ScienceMatters
 
Please wait while more information about ScienceMatters is loaded.
Additional information about ScienceMatters could not be loaded.
from Smithfield, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for use in my classroom: wanted a fun way to review "lab safety". I had the students divide the "background" in half then decorate one half as "safe" and the other half as "unsafe". The students had a great time creating scenes and added some of their own illustrations! Most importantly: they did their homework by thinking about safe lab practices!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and cheap
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
bkdtexas
 
Please wait while more information about bkdtexas is loaded.
Additional information about bkdtexas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for goody bags for a science themed party -
cute and cheap!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
kchoskins
 
Please wait while more information about kchoskins is loaded.
Additional information about kchoskins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a science themed birthday party take-home gift. Wonderful! So adorable, great price, and much bigger than I thought. Didn't' fit really well in the goody bag but we stuck them in anyway. My children had a wonderful time making their own science labs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.