Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
94 of 94(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
94 of 94(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
94 of 94(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for girl scouts
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kellyk
 
Please wait while more information about kellyk is loaded.
Additional information about kellyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to get the scouting year started, the girls had a blast! 6 -7 yr olds
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoying this product
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
simbacoco
 
Please wait while more information about simbacoco is loaded.
Additional information about simbacoco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large size makes it easy for children to decorate.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
YumaMom
 
Please wait while more information about YumaMom is loaded.
Additional information about YumaMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think it's a crime to only recognize ONE student a month (student-of-the-month). This allows me to recognize students on a weekly basis. You can send them home with each student at the beginning of the year... OR... send them on Friday and have them returned on following Monday. Cute for your "classroom star of the week".
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase for the money
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
coffee
 
Please wait while more information about coffee is loaded.
Additional information about coffee could not be loaded.
from hollywood, florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoy doing this project with my students. The best part was sending it home I received a lot of positive comments from my student's parents. Great Project.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ryzama
 
Please wait while more information about ryzama is loaded.
Additional information about ryzama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for my pre-k class. The kids absolutely love taking their "special" posters home to complete with their family's help. It's a great introduction to our "all about me" unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
bzmom
 
Please wait while more information about bzmom is loaded.
Additional information about bzmom could not be loaded.
from North Caolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the four year old class at my preschool and they have been wonderful! The kids took them home and did it with their parents. They were so excited to show the class their posters. Great for the beginning of the year to help the kids get to know each other, or use throughout the year as a "Special Person of the Week" activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to get to know students.!
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CGMA
 
Please wait while more information about CGMA is loaded.
Additional information about CGMA could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love to do these posters with my students.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Student of the Week
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ELAWizard
 
Please wait while more information about ELAWizard is loaded.
Additional information about ELAWizard could not be loaded.
from Franklinton, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I let my Student of the Week complete these to hang in the hallway. They are nice and big, clear printing, and easy to color or add photos to. Several teachers at my school use these year after year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and priced for teachers...I love this product for my classroom..
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kakirogers
 
Please wait while more information about Kakirogers is loaded.
Additional information about Kakirogers could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for meet the teacher night send home with your students and display weekly in your classroom all year long...
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this activity!
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
shs2ndgradeteacher
 
Please wait while more information about shs2ndgradeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about shs2ndgradeteacher could not be loaded.
from Stoutland, Mo
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love doing these with my class every year! Everyone in the school loves to see them hanging up in the halls too! This is an easy to decorate poster to let us all get to know each other at the start of the school year. I even let me students bring in pictures to put on them to make them more personal. I have had several parents laminate them for a keep sake!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.