Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
63 of 63(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
63 of 63(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
63 of 63(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for girl scouts
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellyk is loaded.
Additional information about kellyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to get the scouting year started, the girls had a blast! 6 -7 yr olds
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoying this product
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simbacoco is loaded.
Additional information about simbacoco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large size makes it easy for children to decorate.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YumaMom is loaded.
Additional information about YumaMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think it's a crime to only recognize ONE student a month (student-of-the-month). This allows me to recognize students on a weekly basis. You can send them home with each student at the beginning of the year... OR... send them on Friday and have them returned on following Monday. Cute for your "classroom star of the week".
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase for the money
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coffee is loaded.
Additional information about coffee could not be loaded.
from hollywood, florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoy doing this project with my students. The best part was sending it home I received a lot of positive comments from my student's parents. Great Project.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ryzama is loaded.
Additional information about ryzama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for my pre-k class. The kids absolutely love taking their "special" posters home to complete with their family's help. It's a great introduction to our "all about me" unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Back to School
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cocoCCS is loaded.
Additional information about cocoCCS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used these poster the last few years for the All About Me Unit and/or Student of the Week. The kids and parents both enjoy getting to decorate the posters and bring back to share.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was wonderful to start our new year for AWANA.
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linnyjo is loaded.
Additional information about linnyjo could not be loaded.
from Linton, In
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
A great and wonderful was for the children to be involved for the first night of signup for the AWANA program.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to do project
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cts2001 is loaded.
Additional information about Cts2001 could not be loaded.
from Gary, in
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchased the product for a children's ministry activity. the poster was larger than I thought it would be which made it easier for the children to complete. they shared what they wrote with the class. they thoroughly enjoyed sharing!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLawton is loaded.
Additional information about MsLawton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this in Kinder. Great Product! 30 posters allows us to have extras to roll over into the next year, or for those extra students that keep arriving. The whole team orders these now!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for preschoolers!
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clouds87 is loaded.
Additional information about Clouds87 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm excited to use these posters with my preschoolers. The shapes (stars & circles) are large enough for young children to color accurately. The questions on the poster offer a nice mixture of answers that require text and answers that require drawing pictures.
Pros: Age appropriateness, eye-catching
Cons: a little expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T14:14:40.605-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.