Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for girl scouts
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kellyk
 
Please wait while more information about kellyk is loaded.
Additional information about kellyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to get the scouting year started, the girls had a blast! 6 -7 yr olds
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoying this product
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
simbacoco
 
Please wait while more information about simbacoco is loaded.
Additional information about simbacoco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large size makes it easy for children to decorate.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
YumaMom
 
Please wait while more information about YumaMom is loaded.
Additional information about YumaMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think it's a crime to only recognize ONE student a month (student-of-the-month). This allows me to recognize students on a weekly basis. You can send them home with each student at the beginning of the year... OR... send them on Friday and have them returned on following Monday. Cute for your "classroom star of the week".
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase for the money
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
coffee
 
Please wait while more information about coffee is loaded.
Additional information about coffee could not be loaded.
from hollywood, florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoy doing this project with my students. The best part was sending it home I received a lot of positive comments from my student's parents. Great Project.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ryzama
 
Please wait while more information about ryzama is loaded.
Additional information about ryzama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for my pre-k class. The kids absolutely love taking their "special" posters home to complete with their family's help. It's a great introduction to our "all about me" unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for preschoolers!
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Clouds87
 
Please wait while more information about Clouds87 is loaded.
Additional information about Clouds87 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm excited to use these posters with my preschoolers. The shapes (stars & circles) are large enough for young children to color accurately. The questions on the poster offer a nice mixture of answers that require text and answers that require drawing pictures.
Pros: Age appropriateness, eye-catching
Cons: a little expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Way to Share you Star
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
verucasalt1975
 
Please wait while more information about verucasalt1975 is loaded.
Additional information about verucasalt1975 could not be loaded.
from Reseda, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an easy way for my students to complete this simple, but well designed poster at home with their parents. And each week, a new child is the Star of the room!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for getting to know your students.
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
1198
 
Please wait while more information about 1198 is loaded.
Additional information about 1198 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I use these each week for my star student. Students love to decorate and share with the class their poster.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent resource for ESL Classroom
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CarolLou
 
Please wait while more information about CarolLou is loaded.
Additional information about CarolLou could not be loaded.
from Springfield IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For new ESL classes, a perfect start to learning about students.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love it.
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JazzFan99
 
Please wait while more information about JazzFan99 is loaded.
Additional information about JazzFan99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I had my students fill out and color these charts while their parents put away school supplies and filled out paper work at back to school night. Perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-29T22:31:28.137-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.