Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 53(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 53(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 53(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggie31 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggie31 could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, Ohio
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These posters are wonderful for learning about your students and student of the month. I use them as a family project one student every 2-3 weeks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this idea
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AR68 is loaded.
Additional information about AR68 could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can not wait till school starts to see my kids enjoy creating posters about themselves so we can hang in the classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 9, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these posters for the beginning of the school year.
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about espana2000 is loaded.
Additional information about espana2000 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are a great way to have students introduce themselves. I put them up in the classroom and they love reading each others. Then I send them home and it is a keep sake for their parents.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ALL ABOUT ME POSTERS
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SPEEDWAYLADY is loaded.
Additional information about SPEEDWAYLADY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our law firm does annual BTS and book bag giveaways throught the year at Florida stock car tracks. I was faced with the VPKers that felt left out. These posters are an engaging "prize" for the child and the family to work on together. I admonish each fam to date and keep these creations to display at the "childs" wedding> Always a hoot and such a valuable keepsake for a low price. Another idea Is with any of the extras left over (I buy in bulk.) I give them out at Halloween events instead of candy. Wonderful product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Get to Know You Activity
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharpie is loaded.
Additional information about Sharpie could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved the All About Me Posters! They were able to use their creativity and share with each other. Awesome Get to Know You Activity. I used it as a part of Summer Camp.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Warrenteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Warrenteacher could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these posters for many years. The kiddos enjoy taking them home and adding their personal touch. It is fun to get to know them through their poster. I recommend this poster for any age. I use them at preschool.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cchavez is loaded.
Additional information about Cchavez could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've always purchased similar posters from a teacher supply store, but decided to try these due to the much lower price. They are great posters! They are large with a nice layout. I can't wait to use them with my students!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten Graduation
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kenosha is loaded.
Additional information about Kenosha could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these every year at Kindergarten Graduation. The students all have a section of their work on the side walls in our gym. After the ceremony, the families walk around and view the display for each student. These posters are part of the student's display.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Autismpuzzle is loaded.
Additional information about Autismpuzzle could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. My Pre-K students are very excited for becoming Star Students and creating their posters using these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent star of the week classroom posters
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saraph0202 is loaded.
Additional information about Saraph0202 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent posters to use for kindergarten star of the week. I have used these for years!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:52:25.590-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.