Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 61(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 61(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 61(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for girl scouts
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellyk is loaded.
Additional information about kellyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to get the scouting year started, the girls had a blast! 6 -7 yr olds
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoying this product
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simbacoco is loaded.
Additional information about simbacoco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large size makes it easy for children to decorate.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YumaMom is loaded.
Additional information about YumaMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think it's a crime to only recognize ONE student a month (student-of-the-month). This allows me to recognize students on a weekly basis. You can send them home with each student at the beginning of the year... OR... send them on Friday and have them returned on following Monday. Cute for your "classroom star of the week".
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Get to Know You Activity
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharpie is loaded.
Additional information about Sharpie could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved the All About Me Posters! They were able to use their creativity and share with each other. Awesome Get to Know You Activity. I used it as a part of Summer Camp.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Warrenteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Warrenteacher could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these posters for many years. The kiddos enjoy taking them home and adding their personal touch. It is fun to get to know them through their poster. I recommend this poster for any age. I use them at preschool.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cchavez is loaded.
Additional information about Cchavez could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've always purchased similar posters from a teacher supply store, but decided to try these due to the much lower price. They are great posters! They are large with a nice layout. I can't wait to use them with my students!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten Graduation
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kenosha is loaded.
Additional information about Kenosha could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these every year at Kindergarten Graduation. The students all have a section of their work on the side walls in our gym. After the ceremony, the families walk around and view the display for each student. These posters are part of the student's display.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Autismpuzzle is loaded.
Additional information about Autismpuzzle could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. My Pre-K students are very excited for becoming Star Students and creating their posters using these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent star of the week classroom posters
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saraph0202 is loaded.
Additional information about Saraph0202 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent posters to use for kindergarten star of the week. I have used these for years!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. Kids loved them.
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher613 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher613 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great and a great value for the price. The kids had fun filling in and then decorating all the places for information. Nice opening activity!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T20:55:11.539-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.