Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for girl scouts
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kellyk
 
Please wait while more information about kellyk is loaded.
Additional information about kellyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to get the scouting year started, the girls had a blast! 6 -7 yr olds
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoying this product
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
simbacoco
 
Please wait while more information about simbacoco is loaded.
Additional information about simbacoco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large size makes it easy for children to decorate.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
YumaMom
 
Please wait while more information about YumaMom is loaded.
Additional information about YumaMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think it's a crime to only recognize ONE student a month (student-of-the-month). This allows me to recognize students on a weekly basis. You can send them home with each student at the beginning of the year... OR... send them on Friday and have them returned on following Monday. Cute for your "classroom star of the week".
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase for the money
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
coffee
 
Please wait while more information about coffee is loaded.
Additional information about coffee could not be loaded.
from hollywood, florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoy doing this project with my students. The best part was sending it home I received a lot of positive comments from my student's parents. Great Project.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ryzama
 
Please wait while more information about ryzama is loaded.
Additional information about ryzama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for my pre-k class. The kids absolutely love taking their "special" posters home to complete with their family's help. It's a great introduction to our "all about me" unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
bzmom
 
Please wait while more information about bzmom is loaded.
Additional information about bzmom could not be loaded.
from North Caolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the four year old class at my preschool and they have been wonderful! The kids took them home and did it with their parents. They were so excited to show the class their posters. Great for the beginning of the year to help the kids get to know each other, or use throughout the year as a "Special Person of the Week" activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent resource for ESL Classroom
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CarolLou
 
Please wait while more information about CarolLou is loaded.
Additional information about CarolLou could not be loaded.
from Springfield IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For new ESL classes, a perfect start to learning about students.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love it.
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JazzFan99
 
Please wait while more information about JazzFan99 is loaded.
Additional information about JazzFan99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I had my students fill out and color these charts while their parents put away school supplies and filled out paper work at back to school night. Perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Kindergarten tool
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CAkinderteacher
 
Please wait while more information about CAkinderteacher is loaded.
Additional information about CAkinderteacher could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the ease of sending this home for the whole family to complete and furnish the great pictures. I have four of my colleagues using this great poster in their classes.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ITeachKinderz
 
Please wait while more information about ITeachKinderz is loaded.
Additional information about ITeachKinderz could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Promotes literacy for the younger grades. Great for getting to know the children on the first few days of school. When students complete the poster, hang them around the room. Children enjoy seeing their work posted and parents love it!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.