Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drb1 is loaded.
Additional information about drb1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling! Purchased for my 5 year old daughter to give to her friends over the Christmas holiday. She loved doing the sticker sheet herself as well as instructing and helping her friends do theirs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such Fun!
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Passy is loaded.
Additional information about Passy could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Have bought this type product before. They are easy for kids to use plus they can be creative and not even make a mess! Grandsons, 3rd grade and preschool took classmates a sheet also and everyone joined in the sticker-fun!!! These are great seasonal products and fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, kids can be creative/no mess!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers really stick!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dohilce is loaded.
Additional information about Dohilce could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
We were having people over and got these as an activity to keep the kids happy. They were a hit, Very cute and the stickers stayed on well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Group Activity
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matkandu is loaded.
Additional information about Matkandu could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handed these out at a gathering of friends for each to create their own "design"; we then had fun choosing the best one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute for Chrstmas!
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10granny is loaded.
Additional information about 10granny could not be loaded.
from slc ut
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to put into my Christmas cards for my grandchildren. I love that they are removable and able to do them again and again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An annual favorite for my kindergartners.
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spmc is loaded.
Additional information about spmc could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Every year on the last day of school before Christmas vacation I will read Clement c. Moore's The Night Before Christmas. After hearing the story, I give each child the activity.The children love working on it and sharing conversation. While busy at their desks with the over 80+ stickers, I'm cleaning room preparing for the long winter's nap (I mean vacation!) without the children underfoot !
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: the stickers tear easily so the children are remi
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Superawesome is loaded.
Additional information about Superawesome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product, very easy for young children
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of stickers and great scene
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobinfromPhiladelphia is loaded.
Additional information about RobinfromPhiladelphia could not be loaded.
from Outside Philly
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I grabbed these for a craft for 2nd graders to use in religion class. This sticker page had tons of stickers and the kids loved it. They spent lots of time working on this page and really enjoyed it. I've bought other sticker scenes but this one had the most stickers ever.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun stickers
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonna8 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonna8 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are a good number of stickers on each page. The children had a great time playing and making pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality item
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seds is loaded.
Additional information about Seds could not be loaded.
from Grove City, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these sticker sheets at a women's Bible Study Christmas party as favors at the table. The adult ladies had quite a fun time creating their pictures, sometimes it is fun to play.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:47:06.674-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6586, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.