Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
drb1
 
Please wait while more information about drb1 is loaded.
Additional information about drb1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling! Purchased for my 5 year old daughter to give to her friends over the Christmas holiday. She loved doing the sticker sheet herself as well as instructing and helping her friends do theirs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for little hands
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
craftyChristmasparty
 
Please wait while more information about craftyChristmasparty is loaded.
Additional information about craftyChristmasparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers are bright and there are alot of them to chose from on the cards. My kids enjoyed them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Sticker Scene Deco
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
JenniferLW
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferLW is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferLW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My very active kids actually sat down for an entire hour to decorate their Christmas scene (and they even had a few stickers leftover). They were super excited to show me how creative they were. I keep some in my desk at work if anyone (clients) bring their kids with them, it's a real help for concentration. However, I was surprised by the size 8.5 x 11, I was expecting 11X14 (like the ones they had done for Halloween) but that was my own assumption, no fault of OT.com
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An annual favorite for my kindergartners.
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
spmc
 
Please wait while more information about spmc is loaded.
Additional information about spmc could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Every year on the last day of school before Christmas vacation I will read Clement c. Moore's The Night Before Christmas. After hearing the story, I give each child the activity.The children love working on it and sharing conversation. While busy at their desks with the over 80+ stickers, I'm cleaning room preparing for the long winter's nap (I mean vacation!) without the children underfoot !
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: the stickers tear easily so the children are remi
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Superawesome
 
Please wait while more information about Superawesome is loaded.
Additional information about Superawesome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product, very easy for young children
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of stickers and great scene
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
RobinfromPhiladelphia
 
Please wait while more information about RobinfromPhiladelphia is loaded.
Additional information about RobinfromPhiladelphia could not be loaded.
from Outside Philly
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I grabbed these for a craft for 2nd graders to use in religion class. This sticker page had tons of stickers and the kids loved it. They spent lots of time working on this page and really enjoyed it. I've bought other sticker scenes but this one had the most stickers ever.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun stickers
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Nonna8
 
Please wait while more information about Nonna8 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonna8 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are a good number of stickers on each page. The children had a great time playing and making pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality item
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Seds
 
Please wait while more information about Seds is loaded.
Additional information about Seds could not be loaded.
from Grove City, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these sticker sheets at a women's Bible Study Christmas party as favors at the table. The adult ladies had quite a fun time creating their pictures, sometimes it is fun to play.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MOteacher
 
Please wait while more information about MOteacher is loaded.
Additional information about MOteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for my third grade students to work on during our Christmas party at school. They love making the Christmas sticker scene!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoyable
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Duffy8
 
Please wait while more information about Duffy8 is loaded.
Additional information about Duffy8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids at our party really enjoyed making their own Christmas scene!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T00:38:30.753-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6586, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.