Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
drb1
 
Please wait while more information about drb1 is loaded.
Additional information about drb1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling! Purchased for my 5 year old daughter to give to her friends over the Christmas holiday. She loved doing the sticker sheet herself as well as instructing and helping her friends do theirs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for little hands
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
craftyChristmasparty
 
Please wait while more information about craftyChristmasparty is loaded.
Additional information about craftyChristmasparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers are bright and there are alot of them to chose from on the cards. My kids enjoyed them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Sticker Scene Deco
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
JenniferLW
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferLW is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferLW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My very active kids actually sat down for an entire hour to decorate their Christmas scene (and they even had a few stickers leftover). They were super excited to show me how creative they were. I keep some in my desk at work if anyone (clients) bring their kids with them, it's a real help for concentration. However, I was surprised by the size 8.5 x 11, I was expecting 11X14 (like the ones they had done for Halloween) but that was my own assumption, no fault of OT.com
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids 3+!
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
wheat2
 
Please wait while more information about wheat2 is loaded.
Additional information about wheat2 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids and their friends ages 4 thru 9 yrs old enjoyed doing this sticker craft right before Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
TwinBoys4Me
 
Please wait while more information about TwinBoys4Me is loaded.
Additional information about TwinBoys4Me could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my twin boys' kindergarten class. The kids loved them! They really enjoyed being creative and designing the scene with the stickers. It's easy for them to do themselves.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday sticker fun
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Giraffy
 
Please wait while more information about Giraffy is loaded.
Additional information about Giraffy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students had a great time building and rebuilding their holiday scene. What fun!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
GrandmaBev
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaBev is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaBev could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great entertainment for the kids
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun sticker set
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
momofdoubletrouble
 
Please wait while more information about momofdoubletrouble is loaded.
Additional information about momofdoubletrouble could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these at a kindergarten school party and were a hit. The scene for the stickers is a regular 8 1/2 x 11 paper with the scene printed on it and I guess I expected something different but looked cute. Tons of stickers to use. Easy for kids but allows for creativity.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
NJNana
 
Please wait while more information about NJNana is loaded.
Additional information about NJNana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was a hit at our family holiday party. Even the adults enjoyed this item.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hours of fun
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TwinsMummy
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMummy is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMummy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unlike other reviewers, no problems with unsticky stickers for us. And there really are LOADS of stickers - 1 full sheet per background.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.