Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Pepper2
 
Please wait while more information about Pepper2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pepper2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I order these every year for my 4 and 5 year old preschoolers. They love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers!!
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Sgaley
 
Please wait while more information about Sgaley is loaded.
Additional information about Sgaley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were used in my preschool Sunday School class and the kids loved them!! They were easy to use!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful and fun
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
JennMark
 
Please wait while more information about JennMark is loaded.
Additional information about JennMark could not be loaded.
from Warrenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's 2nd grade class loved the sticker project.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for an easy craft
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
txmomof4
 
Please wait while more information about txmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about txmomof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought several products before we left to go on a 5 day trip to a cabin, thinking it would give our kids something to do during down time. Overall, this product was fine - my only complaint was that sometimes the stickers didn't stick very well and after the finished "masterpieces" set out for a day or so, all of the stickers were pealing off. They had a great time when they were making them, but ended up frustrated when many of their pictures didn't last.
Age of kids - 10, 6, 4 and 2. Product fine for a quick activity, just don't expect long lasting results.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Thanksgiving craft
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
AZgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about AZgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about AZgrandma could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do. Easy enough for young children when helped to get stickers off page. Background page would be better if larger (9x13).
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy time filler
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
daisy2jae
 
Please wait while more information about daisy2jae is loaded.
Additional information about daisy2jae could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my daycare kids. Ages: 2-5 The younger kids needed help getting the stickers off the sheet but otherwise they worked great.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
savymomof2
 
Please wait while more information about savymomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about savymomof2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to add to goody bags for my daughter's 3rd birthday party which had a Thanksgiving theme. These were great! My daughter loved creating the scene and there were a good amount of stickers with which to decorate. I'd purchase them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
stickermom
 
Please wait while more information about stickermom is loaded.
Additional information about stickermom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Thanksgiving project. Everyone in the family enjoyed them from 3 to 14 years of age. The stickers are cute and make fun scenes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Fun!
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
LizE
 
Please wait while more information about LizE is loaded.
Additional information about LizE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a class project. The children loved these stickers. There were no problems with the stickers tearing. It was fun and easy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for keep the kids occupied
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TCaldwell
 
Please wait while more information about TCaldwell is loaded.
Additional information about TCaldwell could not be loaded.
from Madison, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoy all of the sticker scenes from OTC although I usually only buy them after they are reduced in price a little. I keep them stocked up and take them when we go out to eat to keep my boys entertained while we wait. This Thanksgiving scene has lots of sticker and are cute. However they had a hard time staying stuck if they weren't pressed on well. But the bright side was they could move the stickers around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.