Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pepper2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pepper2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I order these every year for my 4 and 5 year old preschoolers. They love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Barely stick
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jataviel2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Jataviel2016 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have purchased most of the scenery stickers and they all share a common defect, they barely stick and when they do stick to the paper they won't last long in their original position, sometimes I simply hang them scenery when finished and the stickers come right off.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love sticker scenes
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OccupationalTherapist is loaded.
Additional information about OccupationalTherapist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used OT's sticker scenes in my work for years and recommend them on my blog. Visual perceptual and fine motor skills, as well as creativity can be addressed. The stickers can be picked up and moved if you want, but still stick to the paper. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all Ages
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaborskisMom is loaded.
Additional information about GaborskisMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun easy project for kids of all ages. Even a 14 month old child enjoyed putting on the stickers. The older kids had fun making a scene. Good for both boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
stickers don't stick
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SavyMommy could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
My kids love these pages, but I will most likely not buy them a third time, because the stickers don't stick. They work hard to make a nice sticker scene, and then it falls off less than a minute later. And then I find the stickers in other places in the house.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jnoble2251 is loaded.
Additional information about jnoble2251 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stickers did not stick well to the paper. Items were falling off within minutes of sticking them down.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers!!
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sgaley is loaded.
Additional information about Sgaley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were used in my preschool Sunday School class and the kids loved them!! They were easy to use!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful and fun
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennMark is loaded.
Additional information about JennMark could not be loaded.
from Warrenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's 2nd grade class loved the sticker project.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for an easy craft
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about txmomof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought several products before we left to go on a 5 day trip to a cabin, thinking it would give our kids something to do during down time. Overall, this product was fine - my only complaint was that sometimes the stickers didn't stick very well and after the finished "masterpieces" set out for a day or so, all of the stickers were pealing off. They had a great time when they were making them, but ended up frustrated when many of their pictures didn't last.
Age of kids - 10, 6, 4 and 2. Product fine for a quick activity, just don't expect long lasting results.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Thanksgiving craft
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about AZgrandma could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do. Easy enough for young children when helped to get stickers off page. Background page would be better if larger (9x13).
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T15:26:17.576-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6578, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.