Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Pepper2
 
Please wait while more information about Pepper2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pepper2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I order these every year for my 4 and 5 year old preschoolers. They love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all Ages
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
GaborskisMom
 
Please wait while more information about GaborskisMom is loaded.
Additional information about GaborskisMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun easy project for kids of all ages. Even a 14 month old child enjoyed putting on the stickers. The older kids had fun making a scene. Good for both boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
stickers don't stick
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SavyMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SavyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SavyMommy could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
My kids love these pages, but I will most likely not buy them a third time, because the stickers don't stick. They work hard to make a nice sticker scene, and then it falls off less than a minute later. And then I find the stickers in other places in the house.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
jnoble2251
 
Please wait while more information about jnoble2251 is loaded.
Additional information about jnoble2251 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stickers did not stick well to the paper. Items were falling off within minutes of sticking them down.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers!!
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Sgaley
 
Please wait while more information about Sgaley is loaded.
Additional information about Sgaley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were used in my preschool Sunday School class and the kids loved them!! They were easy to use!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful and fun
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
JennMark
 
Please wait while more information about JennMark is loaded.
Additional information about JennMark could not be loaded.
from Warrenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's 2nd grade class loved the sticker project.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for an easy craft
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
txmomof4
 
Please wait while more information about txmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about txmomof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought several products before we left to go on a 5 day trip to a cabin, thinking it would give our kids something to do during down time. Overall, this product was fine - my only complaint was that sometimes the stickers didn't stick very well and after the finished "masterpieces" set out for a day or so, all of the stickers were pealing off. They had a great time when they were making them, but ended up frustrated when many of their pictures didn't last.
Age of kids - 10, 6, 4 and 2. Product fine for a quick activity, just don't expect long lasting results.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Thanksgiving craft
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
AZgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about AZgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about AZgrandma could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do. Easy enough for young children when helped to get stickers off page. Background page would be better if larger (9x13).
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy time filler
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
daisy2jae
 
Please wait while more information about daisy2jae is loaded.
Additional information about daisy2jae could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my daycare kids. Ages: 2-5 The younger kids needed help getting the stickers off the sheet but otherwise they worked great.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
savymomof2
 
Please wait while more information about savymomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about savymomof2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to add to goody bags for my daughter's 3rd birthday party which had a Thanksgiving theme. These were great! My daughter loved creating the scene and there were a good amount of stickers with which to decorate. I'd purchase them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.