Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkin Patch Fall Fun
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
pearlygirl2004
 
Please wait while more information about pearlygirl2004 is loaded.
Additional information about pearlygirl2004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter to give to her kindergarten friends as a gift prior to Thanksgiving. So cute and easy to use!
Pros: inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Story Time craft
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Goodyear75
 
Please wait while more information about Goodyear75 is loaded.
Additional information about Goodyear75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this product at a Fall Story Time.
The kids were able to do this craft independently.
The children enjoyed creating the scene with the stickers and it was nice that the stickers could be repositioned so they were able to change the scene.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
sarahroberts
 
Please wait while more information about sarahroberts is loaded.
Additional information about sarahroberts could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my 3 yr old's preschool class - LOTS of stickers to decorate the scene and they were just adorable!!! My 5 and 8 yr olds even enjoyed the extras!!!! I would highly recommend these - easy, no mess and the kids seemed to really enjoy creating their fall scenes!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pumpkin cutout (base for stickers) is very thin, but overall a fun activity.
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ScrappinUSA
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappinUSA is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappinUSA could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was expecting the pumpkin cutout (base for the stickers) to be a little sturdier - It is made of very thin paper. However, each kit comes with more than enough stickers to decorate the pumpkin (maybe even enough to do two pumpkins!) and overall a cute, fun activity for kids.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Fall Ya'll!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Snootrat
 
Please wait while more information about Snootrat is loaded.
Additional information about Snootrat could not be loaded.
from Tunnel Hill, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a fun activity! The toddlers in my daughter's class loved them. Love the pumpkin shaped paper with vivid colors. Laminating it would be a great idea. There are LOTS of cute and large stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CGummer
 
Please wait while more information about CGummer is loaded.
Additional information about CGummer could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Great for showing things on a farm
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Make sure you make a sample or they are lost
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
MsDeb
 
Please wait while more information about MsDeb is loaded.
Additional information about MsDeb could not be loaded.
from Callahan,Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
So pretty, should have been a favorite. Children hated it. They were bored, uninterested. Too many parts and they didn't seem to know where to place them. Purchased so that they could make a placemat. Most discarded at craft table. Should have made several samples.
Pros: so pretty
Cons: too many parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but a little hard to peel off
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
SheScha
 
Please wait while more information about SheScha is loaded.
Additional information about SheScha could not be loaded.
from Jefferson City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
My son's kindergarten class loved these but some of the stickers tore as they tried to peel them off. Overall they were a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
txrxal2001
 
Please wait while more information about txrxal2001 is loaded.
Additional information about txrxal2001 could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these to my son's preschool class after reading Pumpkin Patch Parable. They are a great size, have lots and lots of stickers, and fun for many ages. Only thing that could have been better is the thickness of the paper.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
conks
 
Please wait while more information about conks is loaded.
Additional information about conks could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this at school for a behavior reward. They absolutely loved working on it. Helped develop creativity!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.