Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and So-loved!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
hope4u
 
Please wait while more information about hope4u is loaded.
Additional information about hope4u could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a VBS craft. Used for younger kids starting at age 3...but older kids begged to do them (age 12-13) & I gave in. Definitely a HIT. Will order more scratch art next year!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good craft for a party
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
echendo
 
Please wait while more information about echendo is loaded.
Additional information about echendo could not be loaded.
from Outside NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit w/ both boys & girls for a 4-year-old's superhero themed birthday party (to go with capes). Thinner paper than I expected, but good enough quality. I supplied extra chopsticks, which worked perfectly. Great for cleanup--no glue/paint to dry, nothing to wipe up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for kiddos!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
traysea77
 
Please wait while more information about traysea77 is loaded.
Additional information about traysea77 could not be loaded.
from pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this worked well for a mardi gras party craft project with the cub scouts. The children loved it and had a lot of fun decorating these. They all had fun wearing their mask at the party.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out really well
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
amybc2
 
Please wait while more information about amybc2 is loaded.
Additional information about amybc2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The 6-year olds at the party really enjoyed decorating these, as did my teens who helped with the party. No problems with the elastics, and you can easily add wooden or bamboo skewers, or even sturdy toothpicks to supplement the scratch sticks that come with the set. Definitely glad I bought these.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smelly
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
apbmom
 
Please wait while more information about apbmom is loaded.
Additional information about apbmom could not be loaded.
from southern california
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I really wish these could have worked, we unpacked them the day before and they really smelled chemically. They were stinking up my whole patio. I had to fully move to the other side of the house. They did not "air out" so we had to throw them away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Over 100 girls had fun. Ages 7 to 16.
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Marie77
 
Please wait while more information about Marie77 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie77 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Girls Scout events, for girls of all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved one of the three lots I purchased
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
mrussell555
 
Please wait while more information about mrussell555 is loaded.
Additional information about mrussell555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought three sets of these, one was multi-color and metalic background really neat looking, the other two were only red/orange/yellow kind of a bummer. It would have been nice if I had been sent three of the same.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelent Fun
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ZelNme
 
Please wait while more information about ZelNme is loaded.
Additional information about ZelNme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The masked were great fun for the kids and even the adults found the simple yet creative art appealing. We all enjoyed this product so much I had to make sure to buy some for next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun, fun
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Island
 
Please wait while more information about Island is loaded.
Additional information about Island could not be loaded.
from Galveston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used masks at Shriners Hospital for burned children. They loved them! This was part of a Mardi Gras art project and even the children without fingers and hands were able to scratch and decorate. I will order more for next year. Elastic is not attached, but I fixed that in advance.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: elastic comes unattached
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous for super hero party
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Momofboys33
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboys33 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboys33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these masks for my son's superhero 3rd birthday party. The masks were a huge hit with the kids, didn't make a mess when they personalized them, and were decent enough quality to last through the party and for weeks afterward. I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.