Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Magic Color Scratch Masks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MargieIL is loaded.
Additional information about MargieIL could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
I used these masks for a 2nd grade Halloween party. The kids enjoyed this item. I would give it 5 stars but 3 of the masks were missing the elastic string for wearing. Otherwise, a great item!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: missing items
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit for 6yr old party!
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Urgl is loaded.
Additional information about Urgl could not be loaded.
Everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the classroom
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srta is loaded.
Additional information about Srta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this purchase. I am going to use this project for my Mardi Gras celebration cultural activity! ¡Gracias!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xpcc is loaded.
Additional information about xpcc could not be loaded.
from shrewsbury, ma
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these on the tables at our party to see what people would do and they loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EsGH is loaded.
Additional information about EsGH could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a school project. Students k-8 ALL loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good concept - poor execution
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vsa3 is loaded.
Additional information about vsa3 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Coating came off too easily. The string being attached made scratches n there should be one stick per mask. Kids nor adults shouldn't need to share when completing a craft project.
Cons: quality, Assembly, not enough sticks per mask
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for Halloween classroom parties
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shanpersch is loaded.
Additional information about shanpersch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought this craft item for the last two years to use for my son's classroom Halloween party. The kids (1st and 2nd grade) love anything Magic Color Scratch. What's great about these masks is that there are always a couple of kids that don't have costumes on (maybe the parent forgot or they couldn't afford one) and this kind of helps them have somewhat of a costume.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make-A-Mask Celebration
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SH0BDY is loaded.
Additional information about SH0BDY could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For adults these make-A-mask was a beautiful way to start a Halloween birthday celebration with taste.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smelly
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apbmom is loaded.
Additional information about apbmom could not be loaded.
from southern california
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I really wish these could have worked, we unpacked them the day before and they really smelled chemically. They were stinking up my whole patio. I had to fully move to the other side of the house. They did not "air out" so we had to throw them away.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Over 100 girls had fun. Ages 7 to 16.
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marie77 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie77 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Girls Scout events, for girls of all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T03:26:25.034-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6562, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.