Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed by Everyone
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jowend is loaded.
Additional information about Jowend could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
The stars and scribes were nicely packaged and sturdy. I was happy to see the stars did not bend or warp. The scratch art stars were purchased for a large event, originally intended for younger children but, I think the older crowd enjoyed them even more. Next time I'll be sure to order more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as expected
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elusivewolf is loaded.
Additional information about Elusivewolf could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my son to hand out at school for holiday party. He loves them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great ornament idea...flimsy paper
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Volleygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Volleygirl could not be loaded.
from Lancaster PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the idea of a scratch off ornament and think the kids coming to our Christmas parties will too. They are very flimsy, however. I think using a heavier paper would make them less likely to tear or wrinkle.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project, good price
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyJ is loaded.
Additional information about JennyJ could not be loaded.
Bought these for a Christmas craft at church. The kids had a really good time - ages 3 and up and the helping teens each asked to do one also. Great price for a craft that kids of all ages will enjoy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neufcrew is loaded.
Additional information about neufcrew could not be loaded.
from Fresno CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are always a hit for our Easter week VBS ages K-6th and at a great price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Old Fashioned Project
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach38 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good craft for kids! I liked this item except for the unusual smell and most of the colors were yellow and green.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a good bet
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firefly is loaded.
Additional information about firefly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scratch offs are always fun. No matter how many times my students do this activity they get excited.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!!!
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessofQuiteALot is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessofQuiteALot could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a lot of fun for kids and their parents too. I only wish they were as colorful as the picture in description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat7 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased a few sets of these and brought them out to use up extra time in Church School. The kids loved them! They were 8-10 year olds and were very easy. I did have the ribbons tied beforehand, which made it even easier. I am ordering more for other Craft Sundays!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T11:20:02.957-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6561, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.