Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids, just need more tools
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4aftercare is loaded.
Additional information about 4aftercare could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The kids in Aftercare loved doing them. Just wish they came with enough tools to match the amount of ornaments.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough tools
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these during a holiday open house. Easy and fun to use.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EIUPanthers is loaded.
Additional information about EIUPanthers could not be loaded.
from Rochelle Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These magic color scratch crafts are super. They allow the children to be creative on their own. We have used these before as a craft during a holiday open house and quite often, have parents right along-side their children. Even small children can handle this craft. Easy for our staff to monitor, not a lot of work on our part to prepare for this craft. The price is good and the results are fun to see.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed by Everyone
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jowend is loaded.
Additional information about Jowend could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
The stars and scribes were nicely packaged and sturdy. I was happy to see the stars did not bend or warp. The scratch art stars were purchased for a large event, originally intended for younger children but, I think the older crowd enjoyed them even more. Next time I'll be sure to order more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as expected
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elusivewolf is loaded.
Additional information about Elusivewolf could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my son to hand out at school for holiday party. He loves them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great ornament idea...flimsy paper
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Volleygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Volleygirl could not be loaded.
from Lancaster PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the idea of a scratch off ornament and think the kids coming to our Christmas parties will too. They are very flimsy, however. I think using a heavier paper would make them less likely to tear or wrinkle.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project, good price
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyJ is loaded.
Additional information about JennyJ could not be loaded.
Bought these for a Christmas craft at church. The kids had a really good time - ages 3 and up and the helping teens each asked to do one also. Great price for a craft that kids of all ages will enjoy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neufcrew is loaded.
Additional information about neufcrew could not be loaded.
from Fresno CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are always a hit for our Easter week VBS ages K-6th and at a great price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Old Fashioned Project
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach38 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good craft for kids! I liked this item except for the unusual smell and most of the colors were yellow and green.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T23:12:27.165-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6561, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.