Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as expected
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Elusivewolf
 
Please wait while more information about Elusivewolf is loaded.
Additional information about Elusivewolf could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my son to hand out at school for holiday party. He loves them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great ornament idea...flimsy paper
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Volleygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Volleygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Volleygirl could not be loaded.
from Lancaster PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the idea of a scratch off ornament and think the kids coming to our Christmas parties will too. They are very flimsy, however. I think using a heavier paper would make them less likely to tear or wrinkle.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project, good price
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
JennyJ
 
Please wait while more information about JennyJ is loaded.
Additional information about JennyJ could not be loaded.
Bought these for a Christmas craft at church. The kids had a really good time - ages 3 and up and the helping teens each asked to do one also. Great price for a craft that kids of all ages will enjoy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
neufcrew
 
Please wait while more information about neufcrew is loaded.
Additional information about neufcrew could not be loaded.
from Fresno CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are always a hit for our Easter week VBS ages K-6th and at a great price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Old Fashioned Project
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Teach38
 
Please wait while more information about Teach38 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good craft for kids! I liked this item except for the unusual smell and most of the colors were yellow and green.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a good bet
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
firefly
 
Please wait while more information about firefly is loaded.
Additional information about firefly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scratch offs are always fun. No matter how many times my students do this activity they get excited.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!!!
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
PrincessofQuiteALot
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessofQuiteALot is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessofQuiteALot could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a lot of fun for kids and their parents too. I only wish they were as colorful as the picture in description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Kat7
 
Please wait while more information about Kat7 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased a few sets of these and brought them out to use up extra time in Church School. The kids loved them! They were 8-10 year olds and were very easy. I did have the ribbons tied beforehand, which made it even easier. I am ordering more for other Craft Sundays!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
shopperextraodinaire
 
Please wait while more information about shopperextraodinaire is loaded.
Additional information about shopperextraodinaire could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a nice size. We were afraid the older kids would be bored with them, but they spent a lot of time making them perfect. All ages loved them (even the teen helpers!).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
CTat
 
Please wait while more information about CTat is loaded.
Additional information about CTat could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the classroom for activities
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.