Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
51 of 61(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
51 of 61(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
51 of 61(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
YGteammom
 
Please wait while more information about YGteammom is loaded.
Additional information about YGteammom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased items for sport team event. All the kids loved decorating their own slap bracelets and wearing them. I did not realize that they would be so popular and ran out quickly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GeorgiaGirl3906
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaGirl3906 is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaGirl3906 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this as incentives to vote for me for Class president.....I bought 48 and everybody loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
JDSTAR
 
Please wait while more information about JDSTAR is loaded.
Additional information about JDSTAR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for summer camps - they are sturdy, kids can paint, use stickers, etc. They are a great deal!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
busymom99
 
Please wait while more information about busymom99 is loaded.
Additional information about busymom99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The kids loved them and they were easy to decorate with stickers and markers! My daughter is very excited to have a slap band and wears them as anklets too!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, kid friendly assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ang623
 
Please wait while more information about ang623 is loaded.
Additional information about ang623 could not be loaded.
from Richboro, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's birthday party in spring 2010 and had no problems whatsoever. They were very popular with the kids and they "slapped" just fine with no problems. Permanent markers worked perfectly for decorating! Loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Slap Bracelets
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Nichole7997
 
Please wait while more information about Nichole7997 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichole7997 could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bracelets are used for community awareness events. We love them...they are easy. The kids love them because they are fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
DebiS
 
Please wait while more information about DebiS is loaded.
Additional information about DebiS could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these for 2 years in a row for the Children's Craft table at a company picnic. Great for all ages. The kids were excited about them from the start.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedMay 7, 2009
Customer avatar
GS Leader
from SC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this at an event with 250 Girl Scouts! They loved decorating these with permanent markers. many girls wanted to make more than one each!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
tallmom
 
Please wait while more information about tallmom is loaded.
Additional information about tallmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item will be used for Vacation Bible School in June. I'm sure the children will love decorating and wearing this product. Your catalog provides numerous choices for craft ideas to be used in our VBS, and that is why we choose to order from your company. There is always something that we can use with the theme that we choose from year to year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Holy
 
Please wait while more information about Holy is loaded.
Additional information about Holy could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed that the bracelets came without anything to decorate them. As you can see in the picture the bracelets have decorations on them, I thought they came with them
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.