Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YGteammom is loaded.
Additional information about YGteammom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased items for sport team event. All the kids loved decorating their own slap bracelets and wearing them. I did not realize that they would be so popular and ran out quickly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaGirl3906 is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaGirl3906 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this as incentives to vote for me for Class president.....I bought 48 and everybody loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDSTAR is loaded.
Additional information about JDSTAR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for summer camps - they are sturdy, kids can paint, use stickers, etc. They are a great deal!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busymom99 is loaded.
Additional information about busymom99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The kids loved them and they were easy to decorate with stickers and markers! My daughter is very excited to have a slap band and wears them as anklets too!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, kid friendly assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, decent quality. Some of the ends were a little flimsy.
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scstill is loaded.
Additional information about Scstill could not be loaded.
from Yuba City, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had a power ranger party for 2 boys. They colored these bracelets for their power bands. Some of the ends of the bands were flimsy and came apart but most were good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wildwackykacie is loaded.
Additional information about wildwackykacie could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these slap bracelets as a craft project for our children's program at church. They made a great, inexpensive bracelet that we let the kids decorate and they loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Slightly on cheaper end but...
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy2BMom2Three is loaded.
Additional information about Happy2BMom2Three could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some did tear but they could be used for so much, and weren't too expensive.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, Perfect
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookiedough24 is loaded.
Additional information about cookiedough24 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft is very simple, just a flat white bracelet that you can color as you like. good quality and good easy craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZekeMon is loaded.
Additional information about ZekeMon could not be loaded.
from Minersville, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Children enjoyed decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome deal for diy party favors!
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyDD is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyDD could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this item for an 80s Birthday party, splashed with neon acrylic paint and personalized with a bold sharpie. I am excited to distribute this awesome party favor in a few weeks :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T19:13:17.746-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6532, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.