Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YGteammom is loaded.
Additional information about YGteammom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased items for sport team event. All the kids loved decorating their own slap bracelets and wearing them. I did not realize that they would be so popular and ran out quickly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaGirl3906 is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaGirl3906 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this as incentives to vote for me for Class president.....I bought 48 and everybody loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDSTAR is loaded.
Additional information about JDSTAR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for summer camps - they are sturdy, kids can paint, use stickers, etc. They are a great deal!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busymom99 is loaded.
Additional information about busymom99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The kids loved them and they were easy to decorate with stickers and markers! My daughter is very excited to have a slap band and wears them as anklets too!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, kid friendly assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ang623 is loaded.
Additional information about ang623 could not be loaded.
from Richboro, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's birthday party in spring 2010 and had no problems whatsoever. They were very popular with the kids and they "slapped" just fine with no problems. Permanent markers worked perfectly for decorating! Loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Slightly on cheaper end but...
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy2BMom2Three is loaded.
Additional information about Happy2BMom2Three could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some did tear but they could be used for so much, and weren't too expensive.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, Perfect
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookiedough24 is loaded.
Additional information about cookiedough24 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft is very simple, just a flat white bracelet that you can color as you like. good quality and good easy craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZekeMon is loaded.
Additional information about ZekeMon could not be loaded.
from Minersville, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Children enjoyed decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome deal for diy party favors!
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyDD is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyDD could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this item for an 80s Birthday party, splashed with neon acrylic paint and personalized with a bold sharpie. I am excited to distribute this awesome party favor in a few weeks :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tallmom is loaded.
Additional information about tallmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item will be used for Vacation Bible School in June. I'm sure the children will love decorating and wearing this product. Your catalog provides numerous choices for craft ideas to be used in our VBS, and that is why we choose to order from your company. There is always something that we can use with the theme that we choose from year to year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T12:13:59.539-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6532, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.