Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
DIY Guitar Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Friends
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10thBdayFun is loaded.
Additional information about 10thBdayFun could not be loaded.
These were super cute for our birthday party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for music lovers!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCMB is loaded.
Additional information about DCMB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these in the past for my day care to make and enjoy during our music theme. They are durable and easy to color with markers on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Light weight paper construction
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaRaD24 is loaded.
Additional information about SaRaD24 could not be loaded.
from Usa
I was under the impression these were made of sturdy paper that would stand up but we have had to cut cardboard for backing, I will not purchase again super duper cheap quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality!
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynnLip is loaded.
Additional information about LynnLip could not be loaded.
from Waterford, MI
Save your money or spend more on something better. I thought these would be as thick as cardboard, however, they are not much thicker than paper. I bought them to make centerpieces with but they are too flimsy. JUNK
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too flimsy
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMorris is loaded.
Additional information about JMorris could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, Nebraska
Perfect size and great shape, but way too flimsy!! I was expecting the material to be thicker card stock so that the kids could easily hold the guitars and play with them, but it's so flimsy that I am not sure that can happen. The picture is misleading. I would think these could really only be intended for wall decoration or something.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDyH is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDyH could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product/Somewhat Flimsy
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahTeachesPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about SarahTeachesPreschool could not be loaded.
from Montana
These were great--size was perfect for my preschoolers, very fun and easy to decorate! But they were more flimsy than I thought they'd be. However, my needs were as props in a concert so we just hole punched the ends and ran some yarn through, problem solved.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about CoolMom3 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are cheaply made and very flimsy. They are a poster board material. I was thinking they would be a thicker card stock, as the description says. I can't even use them for what I was planning on using them for. I bought 2 dozen and it was a giant waste of money. They are HIGHLY overpriced for what they are. Especially considering you can get blow up ones for the same price. I am very, very dissatisfied. Don't waste your money on these!!!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So very thin
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candylayne is loaded.
Additional information about Candylayne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It says cardstock, but thin as paper. We are crafty. We taped a few together made them sturdy ourselves. Instead of 12, we ended up with 3. Could of used another medium to help, but nope. Extra guitars were just for them. . . They liked how they turned out. I hid my disappointment in not getting to do one. . .
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy. Hard for kids to hold
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzanne2021 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzanne2021 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The guitars are very flimsy & impossible to use as play guitars. They are fine to decorate with markers & stickers but don't plan on using them for play. Not worth the money.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T05:31:19.079-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6513, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.