Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock Star first Birthday Party
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktwrex87 is loaded.
Additional information about ktwrex87 could not be loaded.
from Waukesha, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pretty sure these cutouts were the highlight of our sons first birthday party. We knew that there would be a lot of kids and we wanted something for them to do. So I ordered these and supplied stickers, crayons and markers and well these kept the kids entertained for over an hour. So happy I bought them. They were thick sturdy quality and most of the kids took theirs home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for music lovers!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCMB is loaded.
Additional information about DCMB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these in the past for my day care to make and enjoy during our music theme. They are durable and easy to color with markers on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockstarmam is loaded.
Additional information about Rockstarmam could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is exactly what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved decorating them, they are flimsy though
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baim is loaded.
Additional information about baim could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids loved decorating them and they looked great and none tore up. But they are flimsy they need to be a thicker stock of paper. I stapled a ribbon to each end for a strap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fine for coloring, but not for props
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SydMsMom is loaded.
Additional information about SydMsMom could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for the kids to decorate and then to use to "rock out' but they are made of cardstock and not cardboard. I didn't even want to take them out of the bag for fear that they would tear. Loved the shape, but didn't dare use them as they aren't very sturdy.
Pros: great design
Cons: quality, poor materials
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 18, 2016
We don’t like that our DIY Cardstock Music Guitars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids LOVED them!
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faccfun is loaded.
Additional information about Faccfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for a group of 5-8 year olds and they were a huge hit! I'm buying them again for sure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal, Tons of Fun
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanetRockin is loaded.
Additional information about JanetRockin could not be loaded.
from Rancho, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids, even the big ones, loved taking their time to personalize a guitar of their own
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun guitar makes for perfect party activity
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlefeet is loaded.
Additional information about littlefeet could not be loaded.
from Potomac MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these as an activity for daughter's 7th bday rock star party and they were great! Got foam stickers, gems, glitter glue and markers to decorate them with. Everyone was pleased. Card stock is good weight although good be teeny bit heavier but overall, very happy and would order again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's was great item
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockstar123 is loaded.
Additional information about Rockstar123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My daughter had a rock star party. To entertain the kids they colored these and I put a ribbon on it. I just wish it was more sturdy, like a cardboard material. It was to flimsy. But other then that was a great product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, to flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot of fun
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaGee is loaded.
Additional information about MommaGee could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 5th Princess Rockstar birthday party along with jewel stickers, glitter star & alphabet stickers to decorate with and they were a hit!!! Also bought ribbon to staple to it for a "strap".
Cons:
I hated the price and they where a bit flimsier than I expected.
Pros: they were a lot of fun to decorate and the kids loved them, so they were a win!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T05:12:17.202-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6513, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.