Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raggedyheather is loaded.
Additional information about Raggedyheather could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color scratch crafts are always a big hit with the VBS classes (range from 3 years old to 12 years old).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pure Fun
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BLondon is loaded.
Additional information about BLondon could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
These butterflies kept the 5 years olds at the party very happy. They were easy to use for all ages. The price is good and they are a fun, non-messy activity for kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about momcrafter could not be loaded.
from North Attleboro, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Great craft for playdates or parties!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little Flimsy
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandraNJ67 is loaded.
Additional information about SandraNJ67 could not be loaded.
from Winfield Park, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
These are nice, but a little flimsy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quick Craft for kids
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 40811 is loaded.
Additional information about 40811 could not be loaded.
from Novi. MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love to "scratch" their individual designs in these "magic" butterflies. Fun for all.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Butterfly Ornaments
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLST is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLST could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft was fun but the children finished them very quickly. It's great to have as an extra craft for kids who need to be occupied while waiting.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful butterflies
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmh2 is loaded.
Additional information about dmh2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a summer activity for my girls, ages 3 & 5. They loved the butterfly shape and it was impossible to mess these up! Loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a Great Activity!
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadybugMom is loaded.
Additional information about LadybugMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my daughter's butterfly themed birthday party. My (4) children and I used up half of the butterflies, before we even had the party. These butterflies are so much fun to create. As, soon as you finish one you want to design another. We had a combined boy/girl party and even though they were butterflies the boys still wanted to know how it worked. The creativity of the craft is endless.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceejayy is loaded.
Additional information about Ceejayy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
So - I bought these for my 7 year old niece - but turns out the whole family enjoyed them!! It was a riot seeing my 70 year old parents, my uncles and my brother all make scratch off designs on the butterfly along with my niece. It was so interesting to see the different designs - but more than that - you don't need to be artistically inclined to do it - all the scratched designs looked great and even the shiest and most reserved of family members got into doing it! it was a fun activity for after dinner that I thought the kids would like - but turns out the adults liked it just as much! Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, easy, lightweight and portable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty and easy to do
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mazey is loaded.
Additional information about Mazey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We set this craft out at my 6-year-old's birthday party. Not as much of a hit as the butterfly sun catchers, but still much enjoyed, easy to do and the results were beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, easy to do
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T12:14:21.961-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6507, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.