Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1st Graders Loved It
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
JayJ
 
Please wait while more information about JayJ is loaded.
Additional information about JayJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls and boys in the class liked this craft the most out of the 3 we worked on. They enjoyed being able to sit and do it independently without any help.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little Flimsy
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SandraNJ67
 
Please wait while more information about SandraNJ67 is loaded.
Additional information about SandraNJ67 could not be loaded.
from Winfield Park, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
These are nice, but a little flimsy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quick Craft for kids
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
40811
 
Please wait while more information about 40811 is loaded.
Additional information about 40811 could not be loaded.
from Novi. MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love to "scratch" their individual designs in these "magic" butterflies. Fun for all.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Butterfly Ornaments
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsLST
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLST is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLST could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft was fun but the children finished them very quickly. It's great to have as an extra craft for kids who need to be occupied while waiting.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful butterflies
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
dmh2
 
Please wait while more information about dmh2 is loaded.
Additional information about dmh2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a summer activity for my girls, ages 3 & 5. They loved the butterfly shape and it was impossible to mess these up! Loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a Great Activity!
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LadybugMom
 
Please wait while more information about LadybugMom is loaded.
Additional information about LadybugMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my daughter's butterfly themed birthday party. My (4) children and I used up half of the butterflies, before we even had the party. These butterflies are so much fun to create. As, soon as you finish one you want to design another. We had a combined boy/girl party and even though they were butterflies the boys still wanted to know how it worked. The creativity of the craft is endless.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Ceejayy
 
Please wait while more information about Ceejayy is loaded.
Additional information about Ceejayy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
So - I bought these for my 7 year old niece - but turns out the whole family enjoyed them!! It was a riot seeing my 70 year old parents, my uncles and my brother all make scratch off designs on the butterfly along with my niece. It was so interesting to see the different designs - but more than that - you don't need to be artistically inclined to do it - all the scratched designs looked great and even the shiest and most reserved of family members got into doing it! it was a fun activity for after dinner that I thought the kids would like - but turns out the adults liked it just as much! Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, easy, lightweight and portable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty and easy to do
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Mazey
 
Please wait while more information about Mazey is loaded.
Additional information about Mazey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We set this craft out at my 6-year-old's birthday party. Not as much of a hit as the butterfly sun catchers, but still much enjoyed, easy to do and the results were beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, easy to do
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kornchik
 
Please wait while more information about kornchik is loaded.
Additional information about kornchik could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as an arts and crafts activity at my daughter's b-day party and the kids loved it. Yes, you get less craft sticks than butterflies so it won't work for stuffing gift bags. The designs were really pretty and even tho I didn't do this, you could use the butterflies to play pin the butterfly on the flower.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but...
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
HTribe
 
Please wait while more information about HTribe is loaded.
Additional information about HTribe could not be loaded.
from Palos Verdes, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these to put in goody bags for my daughter's bday, but they do not come with enough wooden scratcher sticks to design the butterflies. They only come with 12 sticks for 24 butterflies. Keep that in mind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.