Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea!
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryLady54 is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryLady54 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute idea and the children loved it! Their ages ranged from 3-11 and it was a hit with everyone! The concept is simple and allowed for individual creativity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but not enough scratching sticks.
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neesyvh is loaded.
Additional information about neesyvh could not be loaded.
They were good but the only problem was that there were 24 butterflys and strings but only 12 sticks. I was going to give each child in VBS one. I had to make my own sticks.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raggedyheather is loaded.
Additional information about Raggedyheather could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color scratch crafts are always a big hit with the VBS classes (range from 3 years old to 12 years old).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pure Fun
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BLondon is loaded.
Additional information about BLondon could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
These butterflies kept the 5 years olds at the party very happy. They were easy to use for all ages. The price is good and they are a fun, non-messy activity for kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about momcrafter could not be loaded.
from North Attleboro, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Great craft for playdates or parties!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little Flimsy
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandraNJ67 is loaded.
Additional information about SandraNJ67 could not be loaded.
from Winfield Park, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
These are nice, but a little flimsy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quick Craft for kids
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 40811 is loaded.
Additional information about 40811 could not be loaded.
from Novi. MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love to "scratch" their individual designs in these "magic" butterflies. Fun for all.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Butterfly Ornaments
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLST is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLST could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft was fun but the children finished them very quickly. It's great to have as an extra craft for kids who need to be occupied while waiting.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful butterflies
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmh2 is loaded.
Additional information about dmh2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a summer activity for my girls, ages 3 & 5. They loved the butterfly shape and it was impossible to mess these up! Loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a Great Activity!
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadybugMom is loaded.
Additional information about LadybugMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my daughter's butterfly themed birthday party. My (4) children and I used up half of the butterflies, before we even had the party. These butterflies are so much fun to create. As, soon as you finish one you want to design another. We had a combined boy/girl party and even though they were butterflies the boys still wanted to know how it worked. The creativity of the craft is endless.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T10:34:55.395-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6507, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.