Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
 
Please wait while more information about donaldagnes is loaded.
Additional information about donaldagnes could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used yet this year purchased 2 years ago, and was a big hit for the younger kids. They feel they are making daddy something even if it's not a big craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Cutting!
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ArtsieAuntie
 
Please wait while more information about ArtsieAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about ArtsieAuntie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the ease of not having to cut out anything. They come in 24 packs and have envelopes that fit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not exactly as pictured
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
nanamama
 
Please wait while more information about nanamama is loaded.
Additional information about nanamama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Strangely the cards had "Oriental trading" and the item number printed on the front of the card! (Lower right corner of the D). We scrambled to find a white label or sticker to put over it as it looked really silly on the front of the card. Not sure if this batch was misprinted because I don't see it on the sample picture, but I was disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not well thought-out
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyRocks
 
Please wait while more information about MommyRocks is loaded.
Additional information about MommyRocks could not be loaded.
from East Coast
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had done the MOM card for Mother's Day with my daughter's Kindergarten class, and everyone liked it. So I went ahead and got the DAD card.
But the way it is produced, it says Oriental Trading and the product code on the FRONT of the card. Poor quality control.
Aside from not looking the best, this confused the kids and they were trying to color the back of the card... ugh.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MaggieMoo
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieMoo is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieMoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a cute product...HOWEVER, there is a stamp on the inside--not the back--of EVERY card that says Oriental Trading with a SKU number. That made it look REALLY tacky! I wouldn't buy this product again, nor would I recommend it. Very disappointing!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedApril 18, 2010
Customer avatar
klcc
 
Please wait while more information about klcc is loaded.
Additional information about klcc could not be loaded.
from Apex, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm usually very pleased with my purchases, but these cards are very thin and flimsy. Also the front has the Oriental Trading Co. stamp on it instead of on the back. My 2nd graders will have to try to hide that. Wouldn't buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
drepc92
 
Please wait while more information about drepc92 is loaded.
Additional information about drepc92 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with my Girl Scout troop and they loved them! Really easy for them to decorate and a great project idea for Father's Day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 2, 2009
Customer avatar
(V)
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent no-fail project for young children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slightly disappointed
PostedJune 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Chuckles
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Normally I am very impressed with the craft quality from Oriental Trading. Even though I don't think the kids noticed, I was a little disappointed that the DAD cards were so thin and flimsy. They bent very easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 24, 2009
Customer avatar
hallettfan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids were excited to decorate and write their own cards. And these were 11 year olds! Great idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.