Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mothers day cards
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ppoa
 
Please wait while more information about ppoa is loaded.
Additional information about ppoa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our free craft event and the kids really enjoyed decorating them. Some used markers, others crayons, and then topped them off with glitter. They were lovely! All ages
can do them from 3 to 15. Nice they came with envelopes too. The kids decorated those as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute activity
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
nancylr
 
Please wait while more information about nancylr is loaded.
Additional information about nancylr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these cards to send to Marines in Afghanistan to decorate and send back to their moms or wives for Mother's Day. Thought it would be a great surprise for those at home to get something homemade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer avatar
SBB1
 
Please wait while more information about SBB1 is loaded.
Additional information about SBB1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only complaint was that I only had 19 cards in the pack instead of 24 so I did not have enough for my students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Twinsarefun
 
Please wait while more information about Twinsarefun is loaded.
Additional information about Twinsarefun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids in my 3rd grade class loved doing them for Mother's day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
drepc92
 
Please wait while more information about drepc92 is loaded.
Additional information about drepc92 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with my Girl Scout troop and they loved them! Really easy for them to decorate and a great project idea for Mother's Day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Cards!
PostedMay 13, 2009
Customer avatar
happy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids classes (1st & 3rd grades) to do for Mother's Day and they turned out so incredibly cute! I also took pictures of each student and printed out 2"x2" photos of each and student so they could put their picture in the hole of the "O" - they were so adorable! I intend to buy these each year - very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Junior Church project
PostedMay 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Dot
from Little River, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this with children ages 4 thru 9; it was perfect and allowed them to be so creative. Everyone's cards turned out great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Children's Church
PostedMay 1, 2009
Customer avatar
bev
from Sylacauga, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We'll be using these cards for our 3-5 year olds in Children's Church... perfect for the little hands but also allows creativity for our older ones. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cards!
PostedApril 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Mamaluvs2scrap
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these cards for a kid's class @ our local scrapbook store. They are large enough for little hands to handle, sturdy enough to be handled without falling apart and just darn cute! We're quite pleased with the overall quality of these cards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom use
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Irish
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used scrapbook paper and mod podge to make mini photo albums for Mother's Day gifts from the kids.
My 2nd graders loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.