Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Doorhangers
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Homeschoolingmomma22
 
Please wait while more information about Homeschoolingmomma22 is loaded.
Additional information about Homeschoolingmomma22 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did these with a Webelos den as part of a service project for the residents at the assisted living community where we meet. I bought a variety of about a hundred (penguins, snow flakes and mittens). The boys (and parents) let their creativity flow. All were asking where I purchased and how long they'd take to ship. Once done the boys hung them all on the resident's doors - no two alike.
The only bummer to these magic color scratch items is that users must be extremely careful not to accidentally scratch unintended areas. For our home use (book markers and ornaments), I'm planning to modpodge over top and spray with clear sealer in hopes they will be permanently fixed and scratch proof. Otherwise -love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
RAS1
 
Please wait while more information about RAS1 is loaded.
Additional information about RAS1 could not be loaded.
from Mount Airy MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Cub Scout Den craft. The boys thought it was cool. Glad I also purchased other shapes!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun and proving to be practical
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
B17Belle
 
Please wait while more information about B17Belle is loaded.
Additional information about B17Belle could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to be DIY To-From tags for holiday presents. When I received these in the mail, I started doodling on a penguin and soon my fiance was curious and started doodling on his own penguin - so it can be fun for 30-year-olds who are young at heart, too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: can be scratched easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MichelleS
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleS is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for kids to make ornaments for our Christmas tree. My kids love these penguins. I bought other scratch ornaments but these are the biggest hit. Just be careful they don't scratch too hard the paper rips.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not enough sticks!!
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
AshieRoo
 
Please wait while more information about AshieRoo is loaded.
Additional information about AshieRoo could not be loaded.
from Fairbanks AK
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as party favor's for my son's Penguin-themed birthday, but there were only 12 sticks in the set and we made 24 gift bags, so some of the gift bags didnt have sticks. :-S
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedDecember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
reluctantroommom
 
Please wait while more information about reluctantroommom is loaded.
Additional information about reluctantroommom could not be loaded.
from Maryland Heights, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a class holiday party. The kids loved them and spent a lot of time working on them. The only drawback was the set only comes with 12 sticks so I had to buy cuticle sticks to supplement for a class of 20. I believe I was also short 2 ribbons so make sure you have everything before the day of your party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are AWESOME!!!!
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
jdmesserer
 
Please wait while more information about jdmesserer is loaded.
Additional information about jdmesserer could not be loaded.
from Hoquiam, WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I worked on these with my 3 kids (ages 17, 13 & 4) and we had a great time!! The sticks are nice and large and the ribbons to tie on the penguins are a good length (easy to work with). The penguins are super-cute & have lots of color underneath. Will definitely buy them again (probably two to three packs--my 4-year-old LOVES them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the penguins
PostedFebruary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
amridgerunner
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last year we purchased some of the magic color scratch items they were great. The 2 and 3 year olds loved them, and even the 13 year olds liked it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for xmas party
PostedFebruary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
babsy
this was the favorite craft at the xmas party for the famly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best product ever
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
sunshine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 14 and 4 yr old had a blast making designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.