Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Manger Mobile Hit!
PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
imabeliever
 
Please wait while more information about imabeliever is loaded.
Additional information about imabeliever could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this manger kit to make with my children's Sunday school class. Product was very sturdy, well priced for what I received and arrived a day before they said that it would. Not a lot of pieces to be attached and will be very easy to use this coming Sunday! I would recommend this product to anyone working with kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Manger Nativity Mobile Kits
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
SuzVA
 
Please wait while more information about SuzVA is loaded.
Additional information about SuzVA could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy Paperboard Kits in a nice size.
However, in shipping, the bag came open and several pieces were out-of-the-bag and corners/ends bent on some. OTC only needs a better bag to ship in. Was very pleased with the quality of the Manger, and the size of the pieces. However, there was a shepherd, but NO SHEEP. I would recommend to OTC to include a sheep in the Kit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
wen2000
 
Please wait while more information about wen2000 is loaded.
Additional information about wen2000 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved making them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ad looks better than actual results
PostedDecember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Rodna
 
Please wait while more information about Rodna is loaded.
Additional information about Rodna could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for my pre-school Sunday School class. Crayons don't stick to surface and markers and 4 year olds don't mix. Wish I had gone the foam route instead.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
be aware
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
missmissya
 
Please wait while more information about missmissya is loaded.
Additional information about missmissya could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my preschool class. Thouht they'd be a great project to send home as a Christmas decoration.
The pieces to be colored have a wax on them so crayons and colored pencils don't work very good - the kids didn't get the results they wanted. We switched to markers and they worked, but are so dark, it's hard to see the outlines printed on the pieces.
It's a lot of work for preschoolers to do all of the pieces - both sides need to be colored. I would recommend these as long as you know about the type of paper used and have the kind of time to complete the project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very time consuming!!
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
haynesh
 
Please wait while more information about haynesh is loaded.
Additional information about haynesh could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project, but very time consuming tying all of the pieces to the moble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favourite craft
PostedAugust 28, 2009
Customer avatar
craftsrdkc
 
Please wait while more information about craftsrdkc is loaded.
Additional information about craftsrdkc could not be loaded.
from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a grade 4/5 Sunday School teacher and we did this craft last year. It was the kid's favourite. Just leave lots of time to color and attach all of the characters. What a wonderful kit for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Shenny
 
Please wait while more information about Shenny is loaded.
Additional information about Shenny could not be loaded.
Big and bright. Any child would be proud to take it home and hang it up and display it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved it!
PostedDecember 28, 2008
Customer avatar
smsteacher
from Missouri Cityl, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the manger mobiles as a Christmas gift for my 4's preschool class. They loved it! I was shorted one shepherd, but otherwise the quality was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute project
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
jakeymama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very nice project for Sunday school. The kids enjoyed coloring in the characters and it is a great value for the price. It could be packaged a little nicer since the Manger part was bent on all of them. I would still recommend this to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.