Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Design Your Own Nativity Sticker Scenes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for SS
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenrum is loaded.
Additional information about Jenrum could not be loaded.
from Butler, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I used these for my 2s and 3s SS class. Each week as the Christmas story unfolds, the students put 4-5 stickers onto the scene. i collect the paper and the following week, the children add more stickers. The stickers are large enough for the children to handle.
Pros: Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the product!
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACraftLady is loaded.
Additional information about ACraftLady could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
We used the Nativity sticker pages at our church's fall festival. Santa handed out the Christmas wrapped Nativity sticker pages to give out to the children. It was a lovely gift for 1 to 3 year olds, especially because you could fix the mistakes by repositioning the stickers. Thank you for a great product at a resonable price!
Pros: Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally satisfied.
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJ4JC is loaded.
Additional information about BJ4JC could not be loaded.
I am as usual completely satisfied with my purchase. I love ordering from you guys, As a teacher, Ialways feel I get a great deal for the money spent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger is better
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Demvd is loaded.
Additional information about Demvd could not be loaded.
from Boston
These are nice but I've ordered the same but larger and I'm so sorry they are no longer available. Please bring them back. My first grade just loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Cons: not big enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjunebug is loaded.
Additional information about sjunebug could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 3-5 year old Sunday school class to go along with the story of the birth of Jesus. I used them like a scavenger hunt and hid the stickers through out the room and then they each got their own set. Each child has to find the part of the manager scene in the room prior to adding it to their sheet. It was great fun they loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy and beautiful but terrible chemical smell
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beckycarol is loaded.
Additional information about Beckycarol could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought this for my kids Choirs Christmas craft at church. It was easy to assemble and very attractive. BUT... I cannot recommend it because of the overpowering strong chemical smell! I opened all the packets and laid out everything in my kitchen to air out. The smell spread even to my family room. THREE DAYS LATER the smell had dissipated to a level you could stand, and I was able to use the product. But I only used it with my older kids. I would warn others not to order this, or to allow several days to air out. Sad because it was really quite beautiful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: smell!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple but good
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meme24qts is loaded.
Additional information about Meme24qts could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were easy for kindergarteners to use. The stable is just regular paper so the durability is not great but they served the teaching purpose.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love this!
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wwwwww is loaded.
Additional information about wwwwww could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these stickers every year for a class that I teach. The only problem that I have found is that some of the stickers are hard to get out in one piece without help. Last year I had enough left from years past that I didn't need to buy any. The kids loved them, but when it was time to leave the stickers all fell off. So they need to be used in a timely manner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Omgplease is loaded.
Additional information about Omgplease could not be loaded.
from Russellville Al
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use kids loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Sunday School Class's Birthday Party for Jesus!
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DlfP is loaded.
Additional information about DlfP could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a fun way to keep children interested in our Christmas lesson. I was concerned about how well the stickers would come off the paper, but it worked out fine. Some of the kids were handling them a lot & they still stuck securely.
The kids really loved to find the pieces as I read the story of Jesus' birth. It was a great hit with all of them. The ages ranged from 2.5 yrs - 9 yrs old. A lot of fun for everyone!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T06:14:23.535-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6467, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.