Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
76 of 78(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
76 of 78(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
76 of 78(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
100 times better
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heese is loaded.
Additional information about Heese could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year and they are "different" this year and 100 times better than in the past!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Craft
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingskids is loaded.
Additional information about kingskids could not be loaded.
from Dalton, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super easy craft for the Christmas holidays. Perfect for young children or preschoolers. Great way to tell Nativity story and let the children craft the way they see it themselves. Very colorful. Great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Fun Christmas Craft
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CubbiesQueen is loaded.
Additional information about CubbiesQueen could not be loaded.
My preschool church group had fun with this craft. I liked that it was easy to pass out, with no preparation on my part. It is easy to explain to them what to do, too. It is a great way to reinforce the nativity story. Some of the younger ones did have trouble taking the stickers off the page without tearing them; it is definitely a workout for fine motor skills! I like that the stickers come off the paper easily and still stick when re-placed. The only con is that the stickers are so big, it is hard to get everything on there in a "logical" place without overlapping the stickers. Many of the kids did not seem to mind if the cow and camel were in the sky, though!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice nativity craft
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlessingsNBloggings is loaded.
Additional information about BlessingsNBloggings could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really cute nativity craft. You can remove the stickers and replace them if you don't like where you placed them the first time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janejanejane is loaded.
Additional information about Janejanejane could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We actually made magnetic picture scenes out of this, and my son loves it! Very cute scene.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's our family tradition to read the nativity story from the bible. This year as we all listened, we made our own with this craft! Even the adults
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saavymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Saavymomof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
From 2-62 our family had a blast as we each did this craft while listening to the nativity story from the bible. This has been our family tradition on Christmas Eve for as long as I can remember. This easy sticker craft was a great way to keep the little ones interested (which was my goal) but everyone ended up doing one! It was a great addition to our tradition this year and may be for many more to come! Followed by happy birthday to Jesus and we enjoy His birthday cake!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice sticker set
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginab5467 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginab5467 could not be loaded.
The sticker set was very nice. I purchased 5 sets The only problem I had was one of the sets had 10 backgrounds and 9 sticker sets which was an issue for me because I needed 60 gifts for students.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMac is loaded.
Additional information about MsMac could not be loaded.
from Jackson TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for pre-school and kindergarten children at a Christmas party and they were a huge hit! They would work equally well for much older kids as well. There were so many stickers, the children had a tough time placing them all, but that was a good 'problem'!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kept students busy
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryinVA is loaded.
Additional information about MaryinVA could not be loaded.
from Dale City VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1st grade students enjoyed creating the scenes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: background paper could have been heavier
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sent home with the kids
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Betsmom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do not know how well the stickers "stick" cause I set it home with the kids as part of their present. But I was pleased with the weight of the paper so hopefully it worked great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:08:56.081-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6467, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.