Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Stickers
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
SilverStar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverStar is loaded.
Additional information about SilverStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the Nativity Sticker set. The children were able to design their own Nativity the way they wanted in their own style. The quality of the stickers are fantastic. No tears while removing the stickers and placing them on the stable paper. Really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love 'em
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
marmaduke
 
Please wait while more information about marmaduke is loaded.
Additional information about marmaduke could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 100 sets of reusable stickers and background nativity sheets arrived today and we are looking forward to handing them out to each child on the 4th Sunday of Advent during the children's time in chruch. I love the graphics, the bright colors and the fact that shepherds and wise-men, as well as sheep and camels join Mary, Joseph and baby Jesus in the stable. Thank you for including the cross at the top of the manger. Very happy with these and would order another year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little ones
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
NolaaNeander
 
Please wait while more information about NolaaNeander is loaded.
Additional information about NolaaNeander could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and children's ministry leader at church and I make sure I get plenty of these every year at Christmas time. From toddlers to middle school age these stickers teach and remind kids of the reason for the season. They all get a kick out of sticking a cow on the roof.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use these every year
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
plaquefighter
 
Please wait while more information about plaquefighter is loaded.
Additional information about plaquefighter could not be loaded.
from Ca
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This has been such a fun activity for our kids at Christmas time. I even bought extra to use at our Sunday school class at church. We have kept the ones that our children have done as keepsakes. They laugh now at how they put the cow in the sky when they were 3 yrs old. These are well made and affordable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SandyMom
 
Please wait while more information about SandyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SandyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these sticker scenes for my School class. They are very easy to use and don't create a mess. My 5-6 year olds were able to do them without assistance.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
honeybucket73
 
Please wait while more information about honeybucket73 is loaded.
Additional information about honeybucket73 could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Il
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This item is very good to use in a classroom setting when there are several students.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great for christmas
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for preschoolers
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
teacher40
 
Please wait while more information about teacher40 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher40 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great Christmas activity for preschoolers. Didn't know that camels can fly with the angels, though!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
nickname16
 
Please wait while more information about nickname16 is loaded.
Additional information about nickname16 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my children and their classmates loved this activity
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy Christmas activity for the reason for the season.
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
NurseryLeader
 
Please wait while more information about NurseryLeader is loaded.
Additional information about NurseryLeader could not be loaded.
from Farmington, UT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Fun for young kids. Stickers don't stay on paper well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
jlhs
 
Please wait while more information about jlhs is loaded.
Additional information about jlhs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3-4 year olds loved this!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.