Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
74 of 79(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
74 of 79(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
74 of 79(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Stickers
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
SilverStar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverStar is loaded.
Additional information about SilverStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the Nativity Sticker set. The children were able to design their own Nativity the way they wanted in their own style. The quality of the stickers are fantastic. No tears while removing the stickers and placing them on the stable paper. Really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love 'em
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
marmaduke
 
Please wait while more information about marmaduke is loaded.
Additional information about marmaduke could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 100 sets of reusable stickers and background nativity sheets arrived today and we are looking forward to handing them out to each child on the 4th Sunday of Advent during the children's time in chruch. I love the graphics, the bright colors and the fact that shepherds and wise-men, as well as sheep and camels join Mary, Joseph and baby Jesus in the stable. Thank you for including the cross at the top of the manger. Very happy with these and would order another year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little ones
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
NolaaNeander
 
Please wait while more information about NolaaNeander is loaded.
Additional information about NolaaNeander could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and children's ministry leader at church and I make sure I get plenty of these every year at Christmas time. From toddlers to middle school age these stickers teach and remind kids of the reason for the season. They all get a kick out of sticking a cow on the roof.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice little item we added to children's Christmas goody bag
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Iteach55
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach55 is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A cute sticker sheet with stickers for children to make their own nativity scene. The children liked it and I liked that it reinforced the true meaning of the season.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
JesusisGod3in1
 
Please wait while more information about JesusisGod3in1 is loaded.
Additional information about JesusisGod3in1 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theses were perfect for little fingers to peel and stick. They were simple but very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sunday School.
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
GrandmaRose
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRose is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRose could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for 2-3 year olds in Sunday School nursery. Was perfect. Little ones loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value, colors nice
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
blou
 
Please wait while more information about blou is loaded.
Additional information about blou could not be loaded.
from NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
almost too many stickers for the background mat.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: too many stickers to fit on mat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids really enjoyed setting up their own nativity
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Wesa
 
Please wait while more information about Wesa is loaded.
Additional information about Wesa could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Usually stickers stick, these still can be moved which is a plus for little kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: paper rips if rough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect children's activity for a Christmas Eve service.
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
pinkjag
 
Please wait while more information about pinkjag is loaded.
Additional information about pinkjag could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We handed these out to all the children who attended our church's Christmas Eve service and it kept their hands busy and helped parents to be able to pay attention better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great upgrade!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nmckeown74
 
Please wait while more information about nmckeown74 is loaded.
Additional information about nmckeown74 could not be loaded.
from Galloway, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last year, I bought the smaller Natvity stickers for my religious ed class, and I supplied the card stock to be used as the background. This year, I tried this set and it was a great upgrade! Larger stickers, and a great sheet of heavy background paper that shows a more authentic scene for the Nativity. Still very affordable for my large class; this assures that each household has a Nativity scene-even if it's just a paper one!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.