Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 67(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 67(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 67(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Stickers
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
SilverStar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverStar is loaded.
Additional information about SilverStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the Nativity Sticker set. The children were able to design their own Nativity the way they wanted in their own style. The quality of the stickers are fantastic. No tears while removing the stickers and placing them on the stable paper. Really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love 'em
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
marmaduke
 
Please wait while more information about marmaduke is loaded.
Additional information about marmaduke could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 100 sets of reusable stickers and background nativity sheets arrived today and we are looking forward to handing them out to each child on the 4th Sunday of Advent during the children's time in chruch. I love the graphics, the bright colors and the fact that shepherds and wise-men, as well as sheep and camels join Mary, Joseph and baby Jesus in the stable. Thank you for including the cross at the top of the manger. Very happy with these and would order another year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little ones
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
NolaaNeander
 
Please wait while more information about NolaaNeander is loaded.
Additional information about NolaaNeander could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and children's ministry leader at church and I make sure I get plenty of these every year at Christmas time. From toddlers to middle school age these stickers teach and remind kids of the reason for the season. They all get a kick out of sticking a cow on the roof.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as I expected
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Nothinggood
 
Please wait while more information about Nothinggood is loaded.
Additional information about Nothinggood could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was not what I expected. It was smaller in size and on flimsy paper. It should have been either card stock or foam.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children (3-12 yrs) enjoyed this. Each one explained their picture. We had fun, but it was interesting to listen to each description!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Trio
 
Please wait while more information about Trio is loaded.
Additional information about Trio could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Explanation for Camel on roof: "He was tired from traveling and is resting"
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
jjrodie
 
Please wait while more information about jjrodie is loaded.
Additional information about jjrodie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is okay. The stickers tear easily, so it's not as little kid friendly as I thought it would be. Other reusable stickers I have bought are a little more plasticky, while these are pretty much like normal stickers but you can reposition them. I found you can really only move them around a couple times before the edges start to curl up and lose their stickiness. Also, the background is just like a normal paper. I thought it would be a little more durable. But, considering the price, maybe I just had too high of expectations.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NOT reusable
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MakeItCozee
 
Please wait while more information about MakeItCozee is loaded.
Additional information about MakeItCozee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was deciding between this and the ornament nativity for kids. I bought this because some of the reviewers said they were reusable stickers. Definitely NOT reusable so was pretty disappointed about that.
Regardless, they are a great buy. Cute project.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
jneliz
 
Please wait while more information about jneliz is loaded.
Additional information about jneliz could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my Kindergarten Sunday school class. They enjoyed them and the stickers are easy for them to handle. The kids thought the background should be bigger so that they had more room for the stickers as they end up getting crowded, but they had fun just the same.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Children loved them.
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel622
 
Please wait while more information about Angel622 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel622 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these on a mission trip with very poor children. Some didn't know how to use stickers. They built their nativity scene as I told the story. They loved it and were excited to use the pictures to tell others the story.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good overall; very cute stickers
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FloridaCasualGal
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaCasualGal is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaCasualGal could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I used these for my preschool class at church. Overall, they were a hit. However, I think they could be improved in a couple of ways. The size of the paper was great (8 1/2 X 11), but the quality of the paper was rather thin and flimsy. The look of the stickers was great, but they were almost too big for the nativity scene (several camels had no where to go but the roof of the stable!) and they were so detailed that it was hard for some of the kids to get them off the paper without ripping them and leaving behind donkey ears or camel heads, etc. I REALLY appreciated that the stickers were repositionable! The kids loved them, and I would probably use them again, despite the minor shortcomings.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.