Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 78(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 78(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 78(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's our family tradition to read the nativity story from the bible. This year as we all listened, we made our own with this craft! Even the adults
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saavymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Saavymomof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
From 2-62 our family had a blast as we each did this craft while listening to the nativity story from the bible. This has been our family tradition on Christmas Eve for as long as I can remember. This easy sticker craft was a great way to keep the little ones interested (which was my goal) but everyone ended up doing one! It was a great addition to our tradition this year and may be for many more to come! Followed by happy birthday to Jesus and we enjoy His birthday cake!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice sticker set
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginab5467 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginab5467 could not be loaded.
The sticker set was very nice. I purchased 5 sets The only problem I had was one of the sets had 10 backgrounds and 9 sticker sets which was an issue for me because I needed 60 gifts for students.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMac is loaded.
Additional information about MsMac could not be loaded.
from Jackson TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for pre-school and kindergarten children at a Christmas party and they were a huge hit! They would work equally well for much older kids as well. There were so many stickers, the children had a tough time placing them all, but that was a good 'problem'!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kept students busy
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryinVA is loaded.
Additional information about MaryinVA could not be loaded.
from Dale City VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1st grade students enjoyed creating the scenes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: background paper could have been heavier
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sent home with the kids
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Betsmom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do not know how well the stickers "stick" cause I set it home with the kids as part of their present. But I was pleased with the weight of the paper so hopefully it worked great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I reorder every year. BUT......
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamamoose2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamamoose2 could not be loaded.
from Wyomissing, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The down fall is that the stickers aren't very sticky. I lamenate them so my students don't lose any from school to home.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this as a teaching tool evey year!
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fbcschool is loaded.
Additional information about fbcschool could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this activity and so do the kids. It is a great teaching tool,
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Preschool Project
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shannn is loaded.
Additional information about shannn could not be loaded.
from south carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 2 year old class at daycare. Great way to celebrate the Christian meaning of Christmas at the 2 yr old level. The kids had a blast and the teachers were appreciative of the supplemental materials.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Advent gift item for grandchildren.
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JimmmyZ is loaded.
Additional information about JimmmyZ could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandchildren loved making their own nativity scene for display in there bedrooms. Had fun taking pictures of them with completed nativity scenes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use these every year!
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XCGRAM is loaded.
Additional information about XCGRAM could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have used these sticker scenes for several years. Usually put one for each student on the wall, starting the 1st Sunday after Thanksgiving. These are their attendance charts. They finish them the Sunday before Christmas, taking them and any unused stickers home. Most stickers are easy to peel and need little or no supervision. Ordering them again for this year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T16:37:07.194-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6467, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.