Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Design Your Own Nativity Sticker Scenes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed these
PostedJanuary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kraftl is loaded.
Additional information about kraftl could not be loaded.
The kids really enjoyed these sticker scenes. It was nice that the stickers could be removed and reattached. The quality was good and they were economical.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for SS
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenrum is loaded.
Additional information about Jenrum could not be loaded.
from Butler, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I used these for my 2s and 3s SS class. Each week as the Christmas story unfolds, the students put 4-5 stickers onto the scene. i collect the paper and the following week, the children add more stickers. The stickers are large enough for the children to handle.
Pros: Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great activity for Christmas!
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Church4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Church4Kids could not be loaded.
from Battle Creek, Michigan
I have ordered these sticker nativity sets every Christmas for the last several years during our special Christmas services. It's a great activity to offer your children and guests as they check in to your classrooms.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My granddaughters loved these!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spunky07 is loaded.
Additional information about Spunky07 could not be loaded.
from Bay City,MI
These were really cute. But when we went to put the stickers on the background they would not stay on so we were alittle disappointed in them.
Cons: quality, stickers would not stay on the background.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyable
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brindy is loaded.
Additional information about Brindy could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, NY
2nd grade religion class really enjoyed putting the manger scene together. Easy, imaginative play for the class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Annual Purchase!
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MySchoolFun is loaded.
Additional information about MySchoolFun could not be loaded.
from Virginia
We use these every year for our 1st and 2nd graders. Then we hand out any leftovers to our friends' children!
All kids like stickers!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachu92 is loaded.
Additional information about teachu92 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
This was an excellent product. I used with first graders and it was easy to use and the kids loved it! Very much worth the money. I would buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoekaye2 is loaded.
Additional information about zoekaye2 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
My Sunday School class really enjoyed making their own Manger Scene.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Multiple Ages
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingLife is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingLife could not be loaded.
from Phoenix Arizona
Purchased these for use at a shelter over the Christmas holiday. The kids, ranging from 3 to 10, loved the activity. The stickers are easily removed and repositioned.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great choice for my Sunday school.
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadamSecty2 is loaded.
Additional information about MadamSecty2 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
My Sunday school class was excited as I was with
this craft. It was both a fun and learning experience.
I thought the stickers should have been
made from thicker paper because some of the
characters, especially the animal legs, tend to
rip when the children attempted to pull them
from the page. Except for that, it was a great
craft project.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: stickers should be thicker paper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T21:50:00.353-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6467, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.