Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Christmas Craft
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tatortot
 
Please wait while more information about tatortot is loaded.
Additional information about tatortot could not be loaded.
from Shepherdsville, Ky.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had so much fun working on there trees. They really loved decorating there own tree.These by far are the greatest item I have ever purchased. I highly recommend this item for kids. Any age group could do this. Its really easy to work with and lots of fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft for Christmas
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaCorys
 
Please wait while more information about mamaCorys is loaded.
Additional information about mamaCorys could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun for children!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Classroom Favorite
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Patrioticteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Patrioticteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Patrioticteacher could not be loaded.
from Lodi, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used this activity for several years as part of our classroom Christmas party. The students love it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea at a great price
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
baudbaby
 
Please wait while more information about baudbaby is loaded.
Additional information about baudbaby could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This came in a nice protected box, so it was not bent at all. Lots of selection of ornament stickers for the tree. I bought this as a project for the kiddos to do while my sisters and I were baking Christmas cookies. Very bright and pretty. And of course the price was too good to pass up. A very good buy for sure!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tree
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mamacat1
 
Please wait while more information about Mamacat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamacat1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a second grade class. easy for them to decorate when flat. Teacher put them together so the kids wouldn't bend them. Easy to carry home. really cute.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tree didn't stay together
PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Shaye
 
Please wait while more information about Shaye is loaded.
Additional information about Shaye could not be loaded.
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea and stickers were a hit. But the tree didn't stay together. When you stand it up , it starts to fall apart. Disappointing!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and the stickers don't fall off!
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
VictorianLady
 
Please wait while more information about VictorianLady is loaded.
Additional information about VictorianLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas stockings for 3 adults and one teen boy. I received 12 flat trees slit from the top and 12 flat trees slit from the bottom - just right to make 12 3D trees. There were 12 sticker sheets. Since I only needed enough for 4 people, I gave each person two sticker sheets and ordered some other stickers (item # 4/133) to give variety. There were some ornaments of useful size in that assortment, but I think it would be better to give 3 of the original sticker sheets to each person. I liked these trees a lot! The stickers were repositionable, so you could change your mind about where you wanted to put something. The trees were stiff enough to stand upright without any help. The stickers did not fall off (unlike other holiday sticker fun sets I bought here last year)! Even only using 4 trees it was still a good price.
Pros: quality, stickers repositionable, stickers stay on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great crafting for toddler
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
2boysmama
 
Please wait while more information about 2boysmama is loaded.
Additional information about 2boysmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this for my son's 3 year old birthday party. he was born on christmas eve, so i made the party for christmas crafting. 2-3 years had fun with this simple crafting. it had lots of stickers that kids could peel off by themselves. it became a great souvenirs for their parents too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this and love it. Every child had their own small christmas tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Christmas Tree
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
EC4222
 
Please wait while more information about EC4222 is loaded.
Additional information about EC4222 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each one is easy to ensemble and the finished tree is attractive, great for party or sunday school craft project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.