Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not impressed!
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtneer is loaded.
Additional information about mtneer could not be loaded.
from wv
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to get to stay in position and "ornaments" would not stick very well.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but end result disappointing.
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lp4853 is loaded.
Additional information about lp4853 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone, young & old alike was excited to get started on these Christmas trees. However, the more time and effort we put into it; the more frustrating it became.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A holiday tradition now
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yankeemom is loaded.
Additional information about Yankeemom could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandsons (6 & 2) love the craft kits. Keeps them occupied longer than one would think.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun! Creative and cute.
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mediumtiger is loaded.
Additional information about mediumtiger could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get 12 (if I remember right) 3-D "trees" (slide two parts together to make one tree), each with one generous page of stickers to decorate it. This creative decorating activity was really popular with artistic kids age about 4-11 at our party. The resulting decorated trees are very cute and a nice self-made souvenir for the kids to take home!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only 11 1/2 trees. :(
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DakotaSage2day is loaded.
Additional information about DakotaSage2day could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these to give to the kids in the neighborhood. I gave them the trees first to decorate and get situated in their rooms. Next day, I delivered the Charlie Brown treats boxes along with a couple of small dollar store gifts. Parents say the kids were over the moon. (2 yrs - 8 yrs. Mostly 4 year olds) I was really disappointed that I was missing 1/2 of a tree. I looked at them from every angle and rubbed each piece to see if something was stuck together. Nope. Just missing. So, if you need 12, better order an extra set. You can always use the next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: incomplete set
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday party
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tamershon is loaded.
Additional information about tamershon could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in bags for the kids at our annual party. I wanted things the kids could do while the adults mingled, and they worked out well. I had to do some assembly for each bag. Hint: make sure you get one of each side of the tree if you package them individually. I saw lots of kids putting stickers on and enjoying them during the party. Definitely would recommend for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maniak330 is loaded.
Additional information about Maniak330 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for my grandchildren and neighborhood children. They're so much fun to make.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about compwhizette is loaded.
Additional information about compwhizette could not be loaded.
from Cedar City, UT
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as a possible craft and activity to do with my nieces. I did one for myself too. I like it, but I don't love it. Some of the garland stickers are kind of an awkward size, and it is a little tricky to get the two parts of the tree to stay perpendicular to each other. A tiny plastic base to anchor the two tree parts and a tiny plastic star to hold them together at the top would be awesome.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stickers were dissappointing
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anglegirlsandy is loaded.
Additional information about anglegirlsandy could not be loaded.
from Adrian, Mich
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this craft in my Awana class at church. I have about 12 kids in the class. The kids were real excited about doing the trees. They loved working with them but after a few minutes the stickers started falling off. We ended up using glue on them. They're actually very pretty when you get them done and get the stickers to stick.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: unsticky stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just average
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddytn is loaded.
Additional information about Maddytn could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Based on other kits I purchased, I expected a little more than what this offered. The children were not particularly stimulated by just placing stickers on the cardboard tree and there were not enough stickers per tree to really make it shine. Stickers had no sparkle to them.
Not a bad craft, just average.
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness, a little boring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T21:35:55.459-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6459, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.