Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Christmas Craft
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tatortot
 
Please wait while more information about tatortot is loaded.
Additional information about tatortot could not be loaded.
from Shepherdsville, Ky.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had so much fun working on there trees. They really loved decorating there own tree.These by far are the greatest item I have ever purchased. I highly recommend this item for kids. Any age group could do this. Its really easy to work with and lots of fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Christmas Project
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
GSMomLeader
 
Please wait while more information about GSMomLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GSMomLeader could not be loaded.
from GSMomLeader
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our 1st through 7th grade troop made these. They were a little boring to the older girls, but the younger ones really seemed to enjoy them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tree is easy to assemble and fun to put together. Lots of fun for the kids to put the stickers on later.
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
gbar
 
Please wait while more information about gbar is loaded.
Additional information about gbar could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kbgx3
 
Please wait while more information about Kbgx3 is loaded.
Additional information about Kbgx3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product looked really good however the trees were a little difficult to get to stay together and that was frustrating. Definitely takes tape to make it stay. The stickers were not very sticky.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than I thought - Good Value
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CKCNY
 
Please wait while more information about CKCNY is loaded.
Additional information about CKCNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The trees were larger than I thought so had to buy a larger goody bag. Used these for my kids Christmas goody bags at school. Very cute and sturdy. The teacher used them as the craft project in the class during the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of fun!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MNGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about MNGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about MNGrandma could not be loaded.
from Winona, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My eight year old grandchild was able to figure this out and put together a whole forest of Christmas trees!. All the kids had fun decorating the trees, and the results were lovely!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft for Christmas
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaCorys
 
Please wait while more information about mamaCorys is loaded.
Additional information about mamaCorys could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun for children!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Classroom Favorite
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Patrioticteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Patrioticteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Patrioticteacher could not be loaded.
from Lodi, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used this activity for several years as part of our classroom Christmas party. The students love it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea at a great price
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
baudbaby
 
Please wait while more information about baudbaby is loaded.
Additional information about baudbaby could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This came in a nice protected box, so it was not bent at all. Lots of selection of ornament stickers for the tree. I bought this as a project for the kiddos to do while my sisters and I were baking Christmas cookies. Very bright and pretty. And of course the price was too good to pass up. A very good buy for sure!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tree
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mamacat1
 
Please wait while more information about Mamacat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamacat1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a second grade class. easy for them to decorate when flat. Teacher put them together so the kids wouldn't bend them. Easy to carry home. really cute.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-24T23:17:57.603-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6459, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.