Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Christmas Craft
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tatortot is loaded.
Additional information about tatortot could not be loaded.
from Shepherdsville, Ky.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had so much fun working on there trees. They really loved decorating there own tree.These by far are the greatest item I have ever purchased. I highly recommend this item for kids. Any age group could do this. Its really easy to work with and lots of fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stickers were dissappointing
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anglegirlsandy is loaded.
Additional information about anglegirlsandy could not be loaded.
from Adrian, Mich
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this craft in my Awana class at church. I have about 12 kids in the class. The kids were real excited about doing the trees. They loved working with them but after a few minutes the stickers started falling off. We ended up using glue on them. They're actually very pretty when you get them done and get the stickers to stick.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: unsticky stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just average
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddytn is loaded.
Additional information about Maddytn could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Based on other kits I purchased, I expected a little more than what this offered. The children were not particularly stimulated by just placing stickers on the cardboard tree and there were not enough stickers per tree to really make it shine. Stickers had no sparkle to them.
Not a bad craft, just average.
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness, a little boring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for kids
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlondieAmbition is loaded.
Additional information about BlondieAmbition could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a kids Christmas party. Easy for them to put stickers on the tree. I recommend not having them lay the pieces flat to decorate with stickers. First put it together and have them decorate with the tree standing up. Otherwise the stickers may not fit when you try to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
stickers not sticky
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knittinggran is loaded.
Additional information about Knittinggran could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this in my grandpa's see and grade class. The kids loved the activity but the stickers didn't stick well to the tree.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An OK Sticker Activity
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grin is loaded.
Additional information about Grin could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading sticker crafts, but I don't feel that this one is up to the usual standard. First, it takes a while to assemble all of the trees as they are stuck together. Then, the stickers weren't very sticky. When they finished, the stickers were falling off on the table and floor. The kids had a little trouble wrapping the stickers that were longer than the tree around the edges. In the end, they did look nice, and the kids had a great time anyway. But, I think that the other Oriental Trading sticker products are better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Group Activity
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matkandu is loaded.
Additional information about Matkandu could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handed these out at a gathering of friends for each to create their own "design"; we then had fun choosing the best one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little children
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2011partyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about 2011partyplanner could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I use this as a craft for the little children who can't do a bigger craft at our Christmas party for work. They love to decorate the trees with stickers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Christmas Project
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSMomLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GSMomLeader could not be loaded.
from GSMomLeader
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our 1st through 7th grade troop made these. They were a little boring to the older girls, but the younger ones really seemed to enjoy them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tree is easy to assemble and fun to put together. Lots of fun for the kids to put the stickers on later.
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gbar is loaded.
Additional information about gbar could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T02:42:59.899-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6459, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.