Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Crafty2
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty2 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase most of my items for senior citizens in rehab and nursing home settings. I volunteer every week and try to vary the activities as much as possible. The participants this past week were able to make their own "diverse" scenes with assistance. Even those with physical handicaps enjoyed the activity. They seemed pleased that they had finished the project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Independent Activity
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
YayKRay28
 
Please wait while more information about YayKRay28 is loaded.
Additional information about YayKRay28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a Special Education Teacher and bought this as a gift/activity for my special needs students. It is a good activity for them when trying to teach them to do something independently. It worked well! My students were highly involved, worked well independently, and loved the finished product---they were so excited about "what they created"!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for as a prewriting activity for kindergarten.
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LuvTwoTeach
 
Please wait while more information about LuvTwoTeach is loaded.
Additional information about LuvTwoTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I have used these in special education classrooms as well as kindergarten for a fine motor activity. In kindergarten the children then write a story about their picture. Keeps the children engaged for sure!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for a snowy day!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put one of each of these sets into my daughter's K class holiday favor bags. They are really cute and have plenty of stickers to create your own scene. It really inspires imaginative play and all kids love stickers. The stickers are re positionable... which is a pro and a con. My children liked being able to move the stickers if they changed their mind... but the stickers really wouldn't stay down long term at all. If you want to have your children make these for you to hang onto... you might need to glue the stickers down before you put them away! I do wish the background paper was a little heavier stock, but all in all we love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
BellaMia
 
Please wait while more information about BellaMia is loaded.
Additional information about BellaMia could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Children to keep them busy. I think they are nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for everyone
PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
MOONPIE
 
Please wait while more information about MOONPIE is loaded.
Additional information about MOONPIE could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4 year old daughter loved these. I put these in her goodie bags for preschool and the kids seemed to like them. The quality was good and the stickers were fairly easy to peel off for 4 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thin but great!
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Kteachermaude
 
Please wait while more information about Kteachermaude is loaded.
Additional information about Kteachermaude could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very thin stickers, so could be challenging for younger kids, but neat nonetheless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a school party
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
jlps
 
Please wait while more information about jlps is loaded.
Additional information about jlps could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's school party (Kindergarten). The kids seemed to like creating their own scene and it kept them busy. The stickers are a little thin and a few kids had problems with a couple stickers tearing. Assistance might be needed in getting the stickers off the sheet for younger children. Overall there were plenty of stickers for each page and I would recommend this activity to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun distraction
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
jdahl
 
Please wait while more information about jdahl is loaded.
Additional information about jdahl could not be loaded.
from Twin Cities, Minnesota
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4 & 6 year olds and their friends had a great time using these stickers. Good entertainment for a reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Incentive
PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
joaydee
 
Please wait while more information about joaydee is loaded.
Additional information about joaydee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first graders love writing stories based on the picture they have made with your product. It generates some quality pieces of writing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.