Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the turkey. Just wish you did not have to bend it for mailing.
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gymnastics is loaded.
Additional information about gymnastics could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Other
I love the turkey. Just wish you didn't have to bend it for mailing. Mine came with two huge fold marks.
Doesn't look so good for hanging up.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly for my project
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell64 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell64 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just the right size and worked perfectly for the project I had planned
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Wall Decoration
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sun57k is loaded.
Additional information about Sun57k could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed a large decoration for our lunch room wall. This was the perfect size. It also gave us the option of leaving the turkey feathers plain or decorating them for a personal touch. Would recommend this for thanksgiving decorating.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great team project, much larger than expected.
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyinred is loaded.
Additional information about ladyinred could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The turkey is a really nice size, and made well so it can be used again next year. Team members are writing what they are thankful for on each individual "tail feather". Really wish there had been a second row as we have more people that feathers. But not problem, we just made our own. It is really cute hung up for everyone to see.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product, great for bulletin boards!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mochaandmegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Mochaandmegirl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with this product. I bought several, and they worked great for the bulletin boards we are using it for. I love that the feathers are seperate, so I can ask kids to each decorate one. I would recommend it to anyone!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Turkey
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about headoftheclass is loaded.
Additional information about headoftheclass could not be loaded.
from Mesa, Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought one of these years ago and used it every Thanksgiving season. Mine, though still in great shape after about 6 years, was damaged in a flood. I immediately bought another one and used it this Thanksgiving. There are so many uses for this big guy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor choice
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CowgirlDawg is loaded.
Additional information about CowgirlDawg could not be loaded.
from Dallas, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew when I ordered this it would be folded up. I did not expect it to look like it had already been hung up in someone's classroom and come with a hole in the neck (on the crease). I was so looking forward to doing this activity with my students, but I can't display this terrible quality display outside my classroom. i was very disappointed when it arrived. Maybe you will have better luck than I had. :(
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buffymom is loaded.
Additional information about Buffymom could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I searched the web for a big turkey to create our daycare necktie turkey tail project and found it right here. Very inexpensive and exactly what I needed . No I didn't use the big beautiful tail feathers that came with the purchase but I will find a good use for them sooner or later . Instead we used neckties donated by the children's dads . Thank you Oriented Trading . Coming to you for my Christmas projects
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great classroom item
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Autumne is loaded.
Additional information about Autumne could not be loaded.
from Shawano, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my daughter's class loved this
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LJ70 is loaded.
Additional information about LJ70 could not be loaded.
from Bx, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great project for adults as well as children. I introduced it to a supportive group I facilitate as a fun way for participants to identify who or what they were greatful for in their life. We used the thanksgiving theme self adhesive foam pieces to decorate the turkey feathers. It was a big hit. Would definitely purchase it again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T22:56:48.176-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6429, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.