Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Turkey!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
dyatthebeach
 
Please wait while more information about dyatthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about dyatthebeach could not be loaded.
from Parrish, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this in my Third Grade Faith Formation Class at Church. Each child took a feather to write on it what they were thankful for. We assembled it and the next week shared the comments with the class. They liked seeing their feather on the big Turkey! I think next year I can use the Turkey and hat again and simply cut out more feathers from construction paper! The parents liked it too!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to do, large size
Cons: quality, feathers were a little faded
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two years in a row!
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
toddleruniversitypreschoo
 
Please wait while more information about toddleruniversitypreschoo is loaded.
Additional information about toddleruniversitypreschoo could not be loaded.
from Owings Mills,Md
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
A big hit! I had all the parents take a feather home and decorate it. I had the snazziest bird in town. All my facebook friends gave it TWO thumbs up.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
auntina
 
Please wait while more information about auntina is loaded.
Additional information about auntina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this Bulletin Board Turkey for use at home with my 6 and 4 year old. We each took turns identifying why we were thankful to God.
We listed relatives, teachers, activities, TV characters, each other, and God Himself. Family and friends really appreciated seeing their names on our turkey.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice large turkey for the center of our bulletin board
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
hmschlmommie
 
Please wait while more information about hmschlmommie is loaded.
Additional information about hmschlmommie could not be loaded.
from Orem, Utah
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The turkey is a nice sturdy card-stock, but the feathers are just paper. A nice large size, almost too big for our bulletin board.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DIY TURKEY
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine2014
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine2014 could not be loaded.
from Bristol, Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
When I recieved the turkey the body was folded and left crease marks and looked like someone took an eraser to it leaving white marks so was unable to use it for the bulletin board. Had to actually go out and buy paper big enough to trace it and make another. Wasn't thrilled about paying out more.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size!
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
music58
 
Please wait while more information about music58 is loaded.
Additional information about music58 could not be loaded.
from west bend, wi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large sized turkey and blank feathers. I'm sure I'll find use for this in my classroom for a fun, educational, activity.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You should know...
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TYNRYSMOM
 
Please wait while more information about TYNRYSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about TYNRYSMOM could not be loaded.
Very cute but in shipping there are creases in the turkey and the color in those creases came off.
Cons: creases in turkey
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for home and school!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
jfewell
 
Please wait while more information about jfewell is loaded.
Additional information about jfewell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this at home and at school. The kids loved it and it really shows kids all that they should be thankful for! It was easy to put together and looks great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
jam4family
 
Please wait while more information about jam4family is loaded.
Additional information about jam4family could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product worked perfectly, all enjoyed it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project for our class.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
rukizer
 
Please wait while more information about rukizer is loaded.
Additional information about rukizer could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Pre-school kids at a great time putting the feathers on the large turkey. Each child and teacher put their name on a feather and we took turns telling what we were thankful for before attaching the feather to the turkey. I wish the feathers were as durable as the turkey, but it is something we can reuse again, only needing to make new feathers.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.