Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Turkey!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
dyatthebeach
 
Please wait while more information about dyatthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about dyatthebeach could not be loaded.
from Parrish, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this in my Third Grade Faith Formation Class at Church. Each child took a feather to write on it what they were thankful for. We assembled it and the next week shared the comments with the class. They liked seeing their feather on the big Turkey! I think next year I can use the Turkey and hat again and simply cut out more feathers from construction paper! The parents liked it too!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to do, large size
Cons: quality, feathers were a little faded
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two years in a row!
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
toddleruniversitypreschoo
 
Please wait while more information about toddleruniversitypreschoo is loaded.
Additional information about toddleruniversitypreschoo could not be loaded.
from Owings Mills,Md
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
A big hit! I had all the parents take a feather home and decorate it. I had the snazziest bird in town. All my facebook friends gave it TWO thumbs up.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
auntina
 
Please wait while more information about auntina is loaded.
Additional information about auntina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this Bulletin Board Turkey for use at home with my 6 and 4 year old. We each took turns identifying why we were thankful to God.
We listed relatives, teachers, activities, TV characters, each other, and God Himself. Family and friends really appreciated seeing their names on our turkey.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LJ70
 
Please wait while more information about LJ70 is loaded.
Additional information about LJ70 could not be loaded.
from Bx, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great project for adults as well as children. I introduced it to a supportive group I facilitate as a fun way for participants to identify who or what they were greatful for in their life. We used the thanksgiving theme self adhesive foam pieces to decorate the turkey feathers. It was a big hit. Would definitely purchase it again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Should have listen to other reviews
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MylesMom
 
Please wait while more information about MylesMom is loaded.
Additional information about MylesMom could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Unfortunately my turkey also came discolored at the crease. The feathers were made out of thin paper (think copy paper). For the price, feathers should be out of foam so the decorations added don't make feathers flop over on wall- must use lots of tape if adding glitter glue, etc.. I laminated turkey for future use if it can survive- not best quality- saved one feather for future tracing since it's jut paper- could have made feathers on my own from bulletin paper at school.
Cons: quality, overpriced for what you get
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
qualml
 
Please wait while more information about qualml is loaded.
Additional information about qualml could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to put up in our hallway at work for Thanksgiving. All the girls got a turkey feather to decorate any way they wanted. We had a lot of fun doing it. The turkey is now on the wall with pumpkins along the bottom and maple leaves around it all.
It's a very nice size and anyone that comes to our department has to comment on how cute it is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & fun project!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ActivityFun10
 
Please wait while more information about ActivityFun10 is loaded.
Additional information about ActivityFun10 could not be loaded.
from Southern Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our residents really enjoyed making each feather different. Great activity!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
cdavis6585
 
Please wait while more information about cdavis6585 is loaded.
Additional information about cdavis6585 could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was bought for our school office. We wrote the names of all the staff on the feathers. It is a huge hit! Bright, cheery. We combined it with the letters and cut-outs from the Fall Autumn set for the border and words - work great together. The only drawback was a big fold in the turkey, but that is the only way to ship it - it falls right at the base of the neck.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!!!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Amarillo
 
Please wait while more information about Amarillo is loaded.
Additional information about Amarillo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is so cute! I can't wait to use him next month!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice large turkey for the center of our bulletin board
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
hmschlmommie
 
Please wait while more information about hmschlmommie is loaded.
Additional information about hmschlmommie could not be loaded.
from Orem, Utah
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The turkey is a nice sturdy card-stock, but the feathers are just paper. A nice large size, almost too big for our bulletin board.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.