Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun For Everyone!
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
MOM
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were GREAT!! I needed only a few for a wall mural, but once the children saw what they were.....EVERYONE wanted to create their own. How nice it was to see them all sharing markers and crayons and giggling amongst themselves. We will definitely use these again! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
giant bullitin board doll
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
neveragainwillbuy
 
Please wait while more information about neveragainwillbuy is loaded.
Additional information about neveragainwillbuy could not be loaded.
from upstate
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They paper dolls come all folded for shipping purposes and the folds do not come out they are very thin paper and not at all what they appeared in the catalog
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really wanted to give 5 starts but ...
PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
OHGrammy
 
Please wait while more information about OHGrammy is loaded.
Additional information about OHGrammy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really do like these. The weight and size are perfect. The price is VERY affordable. The only thing I don't like are the folds. Now having said that, I knew they would come folded, and bought them anyways since it's a minor issue. I would buy these again, and not hesitate to suggest them to others.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, just plain cute!
Cons: folded
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
versatile
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
fasano
 
Please wait while more information about fasano is loaded.
Additional information about fasano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Like the size and weight. Arrive folded. Bummer. Have to weigh them down to get bumps out. But are very good otherwise.
Pros: Educational
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teaching tool!
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
5tchr
 
Please wait while more information about 5tchr is loaded.
Additional information about 5tchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year and use them with my fifth graders during novel studies. They design/dress them to resemble the main character in their book and use them as props during their presentation. Students REALLY enjoy this activity!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty cool craft!
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
kattie
 
Please wait while more information about kattie is loaded.
Additional information about kattie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hated that it was folded in four places.We were using them as decooration and could not get them straight.We loved them once they were decorated and they looked great!
Pros: quality
Cons: folded
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
learningisajourney
 
Please wait while more information about learningisajourney is loaded.
Additional information about learningisajourney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
came folded wish they were flat have permanent crease, wish accessories were sold to complement the cutout. paper a wee bit too thin. all in all a good product for the money and I will purchase more in the spring for our bulletin board.the class used them for a get to know you project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
greenteacher
 
Please wait while more information about greenteacher is loaded.
Additional information about greenteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these "paper kids" each year for Open House. I give a "paper kid" to each of my kindergarteners. They take them home and with family help turn the paper kids into themselves. We display them at Open House.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great birthday project!
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
bettymomto4
 
Please wait while more information about bettymomto4 is loaded.
Additional information about bettymomto4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
like the other reviews they do unfortunately come folded wish they had come flat cause they are a bit on the thin side so the creases do stay but i dont think the kids will notice once they are having fun making a person! they are going to go great with my candyland theme birthday for my 3 kids cannot wait to see all the gingerbread kids finished! do wish they were a bit on the thicker side but i think they will be fine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
could have been much better
PostedSeptember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
grandma2sam
 
Please wait while more information about grandma2sam is loaded.
Additional information about grandma2sam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very disappointed to find these folded in four places. I was able to fold them back, but the creases will still be there. I ordered large size leaves and they came in a large flat box..I don't understand why the same wasn't done for this item. Otherwise, they are exacally what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.