Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Find
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Villagranny
 
Please wait while more information about Villagranny is loaded.
Additional information about Villagranny could not be loaded.
from TV, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was looking for an activity to do with my grandchildren when they came to visit and I couldn't be more pleased with the bunny stickers. All three children enjoyed making Easter cards for other family members using these darling stickers. I even had extra to give to friends of ours for their grandchildren.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
pdwheel1
 
Please wait while more information about pdwheel1 is loaded.
Additional information about pdwheel1 could not be loaded.
from Central OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids will have fun with these sticker pages. There are enough stickers for another project about spring also.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whats Not To Love?
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Steveshoney25
 
Please wait while more information about Steveshoney25 is loaded.
Additional information about Steveshoney25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked like a charm
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Mimilove
 
Please wait while more information about Mimilove is loaded.
Additional information about Mimilove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something non-messy and enjoyable that children of any age could complete. The adults and children loved the Easter scene. There were lots of stickers and they could move the stickers around and take home their own picture.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hippity Hoppity Fun!
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
scienceteacher603
 
Please wait while more information about scienceteacher603 is loaded.
Additional information about scienceteacher603 could not be loaded.
from Jersey Shore
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute way to have stickers combined with a scene. I had my 6y/o and 2.5 y/o tell me a "story" based on how they arranged stickers. Actually was entertaining and creative!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for little kids
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
NatureCenterTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about NatureCenterTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NatureCenterTeacher could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Missouri
Often we have toddlers at our nature center's story hour. These are great for little fingers -- and all kids love stickers. In fact, my new title might be Queen of the Stickers.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish they were cheaper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Project
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
WooJack
 
Please wait while more information about WooJack is loaded.
Additional information about WooJack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to have on hand as a childrens' activity at a baby shower I hosted. The kids all loved the scene and had a great time arranging all the stickers on the paper. However, the stickers do not stick well, and the kids got frustrated when they tried to hold up the scenes to show them off and stickers fell off. I wish the stickers would stick better, as they are super cute, but not super functional.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Basket Gift
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
GoCanes
 
Please wait while more information about GoCanes is loaded.
Additional information about GoCanes could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them, large number of stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Jax12
 
Please wait while more information about Jax12 is loaded.
Additional information about Jax12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sticker scenes were part of the craft activities during our community Easter party. Everyone enjoyed. They allow for creativity at all age levels. Stickers are easy to peel. Have also purchased other types of sticker scenes and take with when traveling, going out to a restaurants, etc and need an easy, portable activity. Would highly recommmend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad choice
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
schoolboss
 
Please wait while more information about schoolboss is loaded.
Additional information about schoolboss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We tried this in 4 classrooms. The stickers would not adhere and we ended up using glue sticks to make some of the stickers work. I was very disappointed since this was to be one of our easy holiday activities to give the teachers a break but it ended up being more work than expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.