Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love OT sticker scenes
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
mommy2amsam
 
Please wait while more information about mommy2amsam is loaded.
Additional information about mommy2amsam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this particular sticker scene. This time I bought it for my Kindergarten age son's fall party. We did this as a craft. The kids were really excited to make their own scene. I love the Halloween theme that is not too scary! There are so many stickers that you don't really have to use them all to create a nice picture. The only reason I gave the Quality 4 stars is that some of the stickers can be tricky to pull off for an impatient child.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
don't hesitate, get them!
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
daytona
 
Please wait while more information about daytona is loaded.
Additional information about daytona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get various sticker scene projects like this Halloween one for every kids party we have! The children LOVE them! Easy to do, even young kids 2 and up (with a little assistance). Whenever we have a party, the kids now ask what sticker scene they will be doing! I highly recommend them! Stops the kids from running around since their so focused on their project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all OT sticker scenes!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the children's grab bags at last year's Halloween guest, but even some of the adults got into it! Bought again for this year. All of OT;s sticker products are wonderful. This was just a wee bit overpriced, but I'm not going to quibble--great fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
amistacia
 
Please wait while more information about amistacia is loaded.
Additional information about amistacia could not be loaded.
from Dallas, tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used it in my son Halloween party and all kids love it and it was so easy to do. Great for small kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Getting them for next year too
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Kat21
 
Please wait while more information about Kat21 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat21 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids 5-6 yrs old loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Entertaining to kids
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Momluvshertwins
 
Please wait while more information about Momluvshertwins is loaded.
Additional information about Momluvshertwins could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
All the kids were entertained with this sticker scene. Easy to peal stickers off and stick to paper scene.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: paper is little thin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Halloween activity
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Desirae83
 
Please wait while more information about Desirae83 is loaded.
Additional information about Desirae83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's kindergarten class enjoyed being able to put the stickers where ever they wanted to in the scene.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party craft!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Aub724
 
Please wait while more information about Aub724 is loaded.
Additional information about Aub724 could not be loaded.
from Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my son's kindergarten Halloween party to do as a craft and the kids loved it! Kept them engaged for quite some time--didn't even have time to do our game. Reached all ability levels in the class. Would definitely buy again and will buy sticker scenes for other holiday parties, too. Some of the kids had trouble with a few of the stickers ripping but it wasn't a problem because they could stick them back together on the background page.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the kids and they love them! Not much to say, they're just plain, good, fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and easy Halloween craft
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
daisy2jae
 
Please wait while more information about daisy2jae is loaded.
Additional information about daisy2jae could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these at our girl scout Halloween party. The only issue we had was some of the girls (being excited) had problems getting the tree to come off the sheet without ripping. Over all cute theme and plenty of stickers. I've bought these numerous times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.