Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love OT sticker scenes
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
mommy2amsam
 
Please wait while more information about mommy2amsam is loaded.
Additional information about mommy2amsam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this particular sticker scene. This time I bought it for my Kindergarten age son's fall party. We did this as a craft. The kids were really excited to make their own scene. I love the Halloween theme that is not too scary! There are so many stickers that you don't really have to use them all to create a nice picture. The only reason I gave the Quality 4 stars is that some of the stickers can be tricky to pull off for an impatient child.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
don't hesitate, get them!
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
daytona
 
Please wait while more information about daytona is loaded.
Additional information about daytona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get various sticker scene projects like this Halloween one for every kids party we have! The children LOVE them! Easy to do, even young kids 2 and up (with a little assistance). Whenever we have a party, the kids now ask what sticker scene they will be doing! I highly recommend them! Stops the kids from running around since their so focused on their project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Melisu
 
Please wait while more information about Melisu is loaded.
Additional information about Melisu could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought this item for our pizzeria, the children loved it, the parents were even happier to see their kids seating calm and busy :-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, quick craft
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LMKAKS
 
Please wait while more information about LMKAKS is loaded.
Additional information about LMKAKS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's kindergarten Halloween party craft. The whole class loved them and did a great job. The tree was a little hard for them to get it off in one piece without ripping it, but we were around to help kids who needed it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party activity
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
4inPB
 
Please wait while more information about 4inPB is loaded.
Additional information about 4inPB could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a craft activity for Halloween party (ages 2-6) - they were a hit, mostly with the girls. Good quality product, fun and no mess.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Writing Picture Prompt
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
resourcelady
 
Please wait while more information about resourcelady is loaded.
Additional information about resourcelady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and colorful stickers and "drawing board" for each child to create his/her own scene. I'll be using these to inspire creative stories for Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all OT sticker scenes!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the children's grab bags at last year's Halloween guest, but even some of the adults got into it! Bought again for this year. All of OT;s sticker products are wonderful. This was just a wee bit overpriced, but I'm not going to quibble--great fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
amistacia
 
Please wait while more information about amistacia is loaded.
Additional information about amistacia could not be loaded.
from Dallas, tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used it in my son Halloween party and all kids love it and it was so easy to do. Great for small kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Getting them for next year too
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Kat21
 
Please wait while more information about Kat21 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat21 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids 5-6 yrs old loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Entertaining to kids
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Momluvshertwins
 
Please wait while more information about Momluvshertwins is loaded.
Additional information about Momluvshertwins could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
All the kids were entertained with this sticker scene. Easy to peal stickers off and stick to paper scene.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: paper is little thin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.