Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love OT sticker scenes
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommy2amsam is loaded.
Additional information about mommy2amsam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this particular sticker scene. This time I bought it for my Kindergarten age son's fall party. We did this as a craft. The kids were really excited to make their own scene. I love the Halloween theme that is not too scary! There are so many stickers that you don't really have to use them all to create a nice picture. The only reason I gave the Quality 4 stars is that some of the stickers can be tricky to pull off for an impatient child.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween Parties
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MN11 is loaded.
Additional information about MN11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a craft activity for my daughter's preschool Halloween party. The kids had fun creating their own scenes and arranging the stickers in creative ways. The stickers are reusable so they can be peeled off and easily reapplied to change the scene.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft for young kids
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennwv is loaded.
Additional information about Jennwv could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We did these for my little ones kindergarten Halloween party. It was a nice project for their class. Only complaint was some of the stickers kept falling off the kids paper. Needs more sticky power. But other than that kids had fun creating their own Halloween scene!!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved the price but the product was very poor quality
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlove6 is loaded.
Additional information about jlove6 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas NV
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with this product. We used this for a Halloween party we have for our grand kids each year. Our grand kids range from the age of 11 down to 2. No matter how hard we pressed the stickers on to the paper they would not stay stuck. When I saw this I was very excited to have something fun for them do but again I was disappointed with it because every time we moved or picked up their pictures the stickers would fall off. I love shopping with you but I will never buy this product again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween creativity
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ogdenkinder is loaded.
Additional information about ogdenkinder could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kids loved them but the stickers didn't stay well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not what I expected
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny608 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny608 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I returned these. I thought they would be individually packaged but weren't and the paper background would not have survived being placed in a bag with other items. It was cute and would work better as an activity handed outcast a party, not as a hand out. I exchanged them for the bendables :) return process was easy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melisu is loaded.
Additional information about Melisu could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought this item for our pizzeria, the children loved it, the parents were even happier to see their kids seating calm and busy :-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, quick craft
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMKAKS is loaded.
Additional information about LMKAKS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's kindergarten Halloween party craft. The whole class loved them and did a great job. The tree was a little hard for them to get it off in one piece without ripping it, but we were around to help kids who needed it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party activity
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4inPB is loaded.
Additional information about 4inPB could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a craft activity for Halloween party (ages 2-6) - they were a hit, mostly with the girls. Good quality product, fun and no mess.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Writing Picture Prompt
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about resourcelady is loaded.
Additional information about resourcelady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and colorful stickers and "drawing board" for each child to create his/her own scene. I'll be using these to inspire creative stories for Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T14:36:00.264-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6422, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.