Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
DIY Halloween Sticker Scenes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Activity!
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachel124 is loaded.
Additional information about Rachel124 could not be loaded.
from MD
I bought these for my son's Kindergarten class and they were a hit! Great activity and great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
fun but....
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FSTRPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about FSTRPreschool could not be loaded.
stickers were so so super cute but they dd not stick to the paper - the little ones were frustrated because they creation keep on falling off. The backing needs to stick better - or maybe it was the paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, images
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2017
We're very sorry that our DIY Halloween Sticker Scenes didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your DIY Halloween Sticker Scenes, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for a 2 year-old!
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makkmartin is loaded.
Additional information about makkmartin could not be loaded.
from California
I believe there were 2 scenes..6 of each scene. We had fun placing the stickers on them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Boo!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rascalrose is loaded.
Additional information about Rascalrose could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
My first graders use these sticker scenes as a writing project every year! They really enjoy the sticker sets. Some of the stickers tend to not be very sticky, but I show them how to smooth their hands over them and rub them to get them to stick better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween Parties
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MN11 is loaded.
Additional information about MN11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a craft activity for my daughter's preschool Halloween party. The kids had fun creating their own scenes and arranging the stickers in creative ways. The stickers are reusable so they can be peeled off and easily reapplied to change the scene.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft for young kids
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennwv is loaded.
Additional information about Jennwv could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We did these for my little ones kindergarten Halloween party. It was a nice project for their class. Only complaint was some of the stickers kept falling off the kids paper. Needs more sticky power. But other than that kids had fun creating their own Halloween scene!!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved the price but the product was very poor quality
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlove6 is loaded.
Additional information about jlove6 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas NV
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with this product. We used this for a Halloween party we have for our grand kids each year. Our grand kids range from the age of 11 down to 2. No matter how hard we pressed the stickers on to the paper they would not stay stuck. When I saw this I was very excited to have something fun for them do but again I was disappointed with it because every time we moved or picked up their pictures the stickers would fall off. I love shopping with you but I will never buy this product again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween creativity
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ogdenkinder is loaded.
Additional information about ogdenkinder could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kids loved them but the stickers didn't stay well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not what I expected
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny608 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny608 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I returned these. I thought they would be individually packaged but weren't and the paper background would not have survived being placed in a bag with other items. It was cute and would work better as an activity handed outcast a party, not as a hand out. I exchanged them for the bendables :) return process was easy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melisu is loaded.
Additional information about Melisu could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought this item for our pizzeria, the children loved it, the parents were even happier to see their kids seating calm and busy :-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-23 T00:12:22.855-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6422, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.