Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
cute2
 
Please wait while more information about cute2 is loaded.
Additional information about cute2 could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, Mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I run a daycare and love these sticker crafts! It's easy for all ages to enjoy, and no mess for me! I also bought these for a school holiday party, and the teacher was impressed! Thank you for the great idea! I think I've bought almost every style!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite sticker scene set
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
shebear
 
Please wait while more information about shebear is loaded.
Additional information about shebear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These are my grandchildren's absolute favorite sticker scene set. I think it has something to do with all the candy!! I've ordered sticker sets for years and they continue to love and enjoy working with them. These turn loose well, stick well and make an extremely pleasing picture when completed. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
CASPTA
 
Please wait while more information about CASPTA is loaded.
Additional information about CASPTA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The craft was great for 200 Kindergarten & 1st grade children. It was easy for them to handle. Another great part was that no glue or scissors were needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cost effective
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Under50grandmaof2
 
Please wait while more information about Under50grandmaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Under50grandmaof2 could not be loaded.
from Carthage, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My granddaughters Kindergarden class is always in need of craft stuff to do and I could buy enough pages for each child in the class without feeling like I couldn't eat lunches the next week. The teacher loved them & my granddaughter felt 10 feet tall for being able to provide something fun & different for the class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
mommyO3
 
Please wait while more information about mommyO3 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyO3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these gingerbread house scenes for our family Christmas party, they were a big hit with the kids we had 12 kids there from 2 - 12, since it was a project that any age could do it turned out to be a lot of fun. The best part, it kept the kids busy while they waited for Santa Claus to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sticker scene
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
5thgrTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgrTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgrTeacher could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a fun, relaxing activity that we turned into holiday "gift bags" by adhering it to some folded construction paper. The kids then used it as wrapping for some photo frame projects we had made for parents.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Mess Free craft for Kids!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
CCFotoGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CCFotoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CCFotoGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent mess free craft for kids - quality item
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
PeriK
 
Please wait while more information about PeriK is loaded.
Additional information about PeriK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my grandchildren to do on Thanksgiving--and they loved it! However, I realized my grandchildren have a tendency toward the macabre as they had gingerbread characters falling off roofs, attacked by gumdrops and stabbed by candy canes. I worry for the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really liked these
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
TwinBoys4Me
 
Please wait while more information about TwinBoys4Me is loaded.
Additional information about TwinBoys4Me could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these sticker scenes for my twin boys' kindergarten class. The kids loved them! Easy for them to do themselves. They enjoyed being able to design the scenes themselves with the stickers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed it
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Boma
 
Please wait while more information about Boma is loaded.
Additional information about Boma could not be loaded.
from Blaine, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I had few of my greatgrand kids and this is one of the things we did. They each had two and found ways to make them look different.
Good quality product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.