Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cute2 is loaded.
Additional information about cute2 could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, Mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I run a daycare and love these sticker crafts! It's easy for all ages to enjoy, and no mess for me! I also bought these for a school holiday party, and the teacher was impressed! Thank you for the great idea! I think I've bought almost every style!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piggy110 is loaded.
Additional information about Piggy110 could not be loaded.
from Ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids always love stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NinjaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NinjaMommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got several "where did you get these" at my daughter's winter party! Perfect for 24 kindergarteners! Totally able to do on their own! Very cute and matched our gingerbread theme wonderfully.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MnNana is loaded.
Additional information about MnNana could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this to keep the kids occupied while we finished getting Christmas dinner on the table.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun group activity
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jashby is loaded.
Additional information about jashby could not be loaded.
from Philly Suburbs, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for kids three through ten. The only caution is that the stickers (especially candy canes) ripped pretty easily, so you just need to be careful with them. Also, the pictures of the gingerbreads felt just a tad too large for the proportion of the house. However, overall it was a really cute idea and the kids had a lot of fun. There were plenty of stickers, which was really nice (only one overly-ambitious kid actually managed to use them up!).
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for little ones
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sksvxgdae is loaded.
Additional information about sksvxgdae could not be loaded.
from Canton, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a wonderful way for the children to decorate a gingerbread house without all the mess. Also, they get to take it home and it becomes a nice keepsake for parents. All the children from 5-11 had a fun time with this.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
useful for Christmas Fever
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eldora is loaded.
Additional information about eldora could not be loaded.
from Enumclaw WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the backgrounds are too small, or the stickers are too big. The kids wanted to used every single sticker on every sheet and there just isn't room. I finally convinced them to use a few of the stickers in other projects, such as tree ornaments, but they weren't convinced that was the right thing to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sticker scene
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgrTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgrTeacher could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a fun, relaxing activity that we turned into holiday "gift bags" by adhering it to some folded construction paper. The kids then used it as wrapping for some photo frame projects we had made for parents.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Mess Free craft for Kids!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCFotoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CCFotoGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent mess free craft for kids - quality item
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeriK is loaded.
Additional information about PeriK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my grandchildren to do on Thanksgiving--and they loved it! However, I realized my grandchildren have a tendency toward the macabre as they had gingerbread characters falling off roofs, attacked by gumdrops and stabbed by candy canes. I worry for the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T16:57:45.352-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6399, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.