Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
cute2
 
Please wait while more information about cute2 is loaded.
Additional information about cute2 could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, Mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I run a daycare and love these sticker crafts! It's easy for all ages to enjoy, and no mess for me! I also bought these for a school holiday party, and the teacher was impressed! Thank you for the great idea! I think I've bought almost every style!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite sticker scene set
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
shebear
 
Please wait while more information about shebear is loaded.
Additional information about shebear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These are my grandchildren's absolute favorite sticker scene set. I think it has something to do with all the candy!! I've ordered sticker sets for years and they continue to love and enjoy working with them. These turn loose well, stick well and make an extremely pleasing picture when completed. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
CASPTA
 
Please wait while more information about CASPTA is loaded.
Additional information about CASPTA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The craft was great for 200 Kindergarten & 1st grade children. It was easy for them to handle. Another great part was that no glue or scissors were needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cost effective
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Under50grandmaof2
 
Please wait while more information about Under50grandmaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Under50grandmaof2 could not be loaded.
from Carthage, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My granddaughters Kindergarden class is always in need of craft stuff to do and I could buy enough pages for each child in the class without feeling like I couldn't eat lunches the next week. The teacher loved them & my granddaughter felt 10 feet tall for being able to provide something fun & different for the class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
NinjaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about NinjaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NinjaMommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got several "where did you get these" at my daughter's winter party! Perfect for 24 kindergarteners! Totally able to do on their own! Very cute and matched our gingerbread theme wonderfully.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
MnNana
 
Please wait while more information about MnNana is loaded.
Additional information about MnNana could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this to keep the kids occupied while we finished getting Christmas dinner on the table.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun group activity
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
jashby
 
Please wait while more information about jashby is loaded.
Additional information about jashby could not be loaded.
from Philly Suburbs, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for kids three through ten. The only caution is that the stickers (especially candy canes) ripped pretty easily, so you just need to be careful with them. Also, the pictures of the gingerbreads felt just a tad too large for the proportion of the house. However, overall it was a really cute idea and the kids had a lot of fun. There were plenty of stickers, which was really nice (only one overly-ambitious kid actually managed to use them up!).
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for little ones
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sksvxgdae
 
Please wait while more information about sksvxgdae is loaded.
Additional information about sksvxgdae could not be loaded.
from Canton, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a wonderful way for the children to decorate a gingerbread house without all the mess. Also, they get to take it home and it becomes a nice keepsake for parents. All the children from 5-11 had a fun time with this.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
useful for Christmas Fever
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
eldora
 
Please wait while more information about eldora is loaded.
Additional information about eldora could not be loaded.
from Enumclaw WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the backgrounds are too small, or the stickers are too big. The kids wanted to used every single sticker on every sheet and there just isn't room. I finally convinced them to use a few of the stickers in other projects, such as tree ornaments, but they weren't convinced that was the right thing to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sticker scene
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
5thgrTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgrTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgrTeacher could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a fun, relaxing activity that we turned into holiday "gift bags" by adhering it to some folded construction paper. The kids then used it as wrapping for some photo frame projects we had made for parents.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T04:46:02.433-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6399, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.