Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, easy project for pre k
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shavjhn1 is loaded.
Additional information about shavjhn1 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these sticker pages for my Pre K students and they enjoyed it. My only complaint was that the stickers tore easily as my students pulled them off of the sheet. Other than that, it was good. There are more than enough stickers per sheet so we are going to use them for another activity later.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Gingerbread House for Kids
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CuteandCrafty is loaded.
Additional information about CuteandCrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My kids had a great time placing the stickers on the gingerbread houses. This entertained them for about 20 minutes. Paper is sturdy and stickers are vibrant. The only small negative thing is that some of the stickers seem to be too big, so they appeared too close together when placed on the paper.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and entertaining.
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XxChristyxX is loaded.
Additional information about XxChristyxX could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kindergarten students had a lot of fun decorating their scenes. It was so nice that each student had their own sheet of stickers and there were more stickers than needed to decorate the page.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bettyboop1979 is loaded.
Additional information about bettyboop1979 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, NY, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for kids ages 3-6 and every one of them loved them and couldn't wait to make their pictures. It's nice that they come 12 to a pack, I split them up so each child got 3 of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas project for kids!
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These stickers were easy for 3-5 year old children to remove and provided a creative outlet for Christmas.
Pros: quality, creative, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointing
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TickTockCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about TickTockCrafts could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This looked like such a cute idea but didn't realize it would be just a flimsy sheet of paper and some stickers. Kids will still enjoy it but really won't be something that will last.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for the Holidays
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CristyROCKS is loaded.
Additional information about CristyROCKS could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties. Kids and Teenagers LOVED it. Quality and prices is great too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BananaSlug is loaded.
Additional information about BananaSlug could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5 year old had fun with these and was eager to share them with her friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute & entertaining
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leapinlizzard is loaded.
Additional information about Leapinlizzard could not be loaded.
Kids really enjoyed decorating their house
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I expected!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stayingontrack is loaded.
Additional information about Stayingontrack could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved these sticker scenes! We used them at a Christmas party! No glue! NO scissors! NO mess!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T13:40:13.871-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6399, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.