Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft at Birthday Party
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMiss is loaded.
Additional information about MissMiss could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these at my daughter's 3rd birthday party. They were a hit with all the kiddos. Lots of stickers and really fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Buy
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missmelissy is loaded.
Additional information about Missmelissy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great part of the party. Had a pirate theme and the kids liked making the map. Didn't really have any issues with the stickers not sticking. I would recommend it with a older group than 5 year olds, but they still liked the stickers. Great looking map and the stickers were really cute. Made a cool map!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stickers would not stick
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yohoho is loaded.
Additional information about Yohoho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kids loved the idea, but got frustrated when the stickers would not stick
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 24, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harley2009 is loaded.
Additional information about Harley2009 could not be loaded.
from Cibolo, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved the concept of the kids making their own treasure map. I decided to make one myself before the party to use for decoration. The quality was awful. None of the stickers would stick to the paper. I tried several different sheets to be sure it wasn't just the page I had but they were all like that. VERY DISAPPOINTED. Now we are short an activity for the party tomorrow.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for pirates
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgf83 is loaded.
Additional information about kgf83 could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We've bought these maps for years….love them…they are great for "pirates" to decorate to lead them to the treasure! However, be aware the stickers do not stick. It keeps the kids busy and has more than enough stickers but most don't stick. So when the child goes on a treasure hunt, quite a few of the stickers are popping off. Sometimes we resort to letting the child use the background and draw with crayons the path to the treasure.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCareamom is loaded.
Additional information about DCareamom could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Birthday
I got these for a princess and pirate party, they loved creating their own maps!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bigger then I thought
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about werhavnaparty is loaded.
Additional information about werhavnaparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The pirate maps are of good quality and a lot bigger than I thought they would be. I have more than I need so I will be putting one under the treasure chest cake I will be making for my 5year olds birthday.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pirate treasure maps
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piratenana is loaded.
Additional information about piratenana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for younger kids. We will be making maps for buried treasure this summer and my grandsons will love being able to make their own maps with these stickers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T05:13:44.505-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6397, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.