Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft at Birthday Party
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MissMiss
 
Please wait while more information about MissMiss is loaded.
Additional information about MissMiss could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these at my daughter's 3rd birthday party. They were a hit with all the kiddos. Lots of stickers and really fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Buy
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Missmelissy
 
Please wait while more information about Missmelissy is loaded.
Additional information about Missmelissy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great part of the party. Had a pirate theme and the kids liked making the map. Didn't really have any issues with the stickers not sticking. I would recommend it with a older group than 5 year olds, but they still liked the stickers. Great looking map and the stickers were really cute. Made a cool map!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love this activity!
PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer avatar
CWTeach2
 
Please wait while more information about CWTeach2 is loaded.
Additional information about CWTeach2 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I spent the last two weeks of the school year doing a unit on pirates with my second grade class and as one of the activities I had the students make treasure maps using these sticker maps. The kids LOVED this activity! Some of the students spent over an hour working to make their maps just they way they wanted them. I liked how the stickers were just the right size for the students and they were repositional, which is a real plus for young children. I would definitely recommend getting them laminated because the stickers do not stick very long and some fell off not long after the students were finished. However, for the overall price and quality of this activity, I would definitely recommend this for a classroom activity. I will be ordering these maps again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DCareamom
 
Please wait while more information about DCareamom is loaded.
Additional information about DCareamom could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Birthday
I got these for a princess and pirate party, they loved creating their own maps!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bigger then I thought
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
werhavnaparty
 
Please wait while more information about werhavnaparty is loaded.
Additional information about werhavnaparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The pirate maps are of good quality and a lot bigger than I thought they would be. I have more than I need so I will be putting one under the treasure chest cake I will be making for my 5year olds birthday.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pirate treasure maps
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
piratenana
 
Please wait while more information about piratenana is loaded.
Additional information about piratenana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for younger kids. We will be making maps for buried treasure this summer and my grandsons will love being able to make their own maps with these stickers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoyable for young kids
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
bugsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about bugsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bugsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these down under the pirate loot bags and used as place mats prior to food being served. They were a huge hit, although the stickers dont stick to the "map" very well, they curl and peel on their own. The kids still really enjoyed being able to make their own maps with the variety of the stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, sticker variety, lots of stickers
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Maybe ages 5 and up?
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
skipstone
 
Please wait while more information about skipstone is loaded.
Additional information about skipstone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for a preschool party for 3/4 year olds, as a group craft activity. However, we ran into a number of snags, even with a number of parents and teachers on-hand to help.
-- Some of the stickers (like the dotted lines) did not stick well and popped-up.
-- Thinner items, like the palm trees and sometimes the ships' flags, were very easy for the kids to rip, esp. if they started pulling it from the bottom vs. loosening the leaves first.
-- The kids seemed to understand the idea of a 'treasure map' but only some got the idea of creating a path to reach the treasure. Sea things sometimes went on land, and vice versa.
-- When completed, we rolled up the kids' maps to put in goody bags to take home. When we got our child's map home and unwrapped it, a number of stickers had already come loose again and had to be pressed/flattened.
So, a great idea (my daughter said it was her favorite of the craft activities at the party). But sticker quality was a bit dubious, and it might work better with slightly older kids (at least as a group activity), or with younger ones if more 1-on-1 without planning to roll up the map afterward.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treasure Map Sticker Scenes
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
farchimp
 
Please wait while more information about farchimp is loaded.
Additional information about farchimp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool and fun for the children. A very good addition to my son's pirate party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but stickers don't stick!
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
mom23boyz
 
Please wait while more information about mom23boyz is loaded.
Additional information about mom23boyz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While this is absolutely adorable and fun for the kids to do, the stickers do not stick. They fall right off. To salvage, I am going to laminate each one. Very disappointing quality!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.